Brittany Pacheco
Brittany  Pacheco  at Colonial Honda of Dartmouth
Refer Me

Brittany Pacheco

Service Advisor

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

225 State Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Brittany Pacheco

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was professional and I am satisfied with the work that was done on my vehicle More

by Hannahcharb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! Brittany is a huge asset Emilly M BDC Director

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second time buying a car at Colonial Honda of Dartmouth after buying a 2017 Honda Civic LX back in 2019, which I had a great experience during my purchase with Melvin Garcia. During my time with the Civic, More

by WickedPissah810
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We couldn’t be happier that Andrew provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a real asset, and we are lucky to have her on the Colonial Honda team. We hope you are enjoying your new Hr-V, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Your friends from Colonial Honda

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car was serviced about a week ago and I was very pleased with the service I received. Customer service was very friendly and professional. Thank you Brittany More

by lmarques63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Colonial Honda. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you were happy with service. Brittany and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Your friends at Colonial Honda

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brittany made the experience one where I will definitely return. She always kept be informed, answered all questions, quick to respond, and kind! More

by Amstavovy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Hearing that you had good experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Colonial Honda of Dartmouth. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Your friends at Colonial Honda

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brittany helped me from the moment I drove in till the very end. She was very attentive in answering all my questions. She walked me thru all the paperwork and explained what was done to the vehicle and i More

by Carlos.c
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Thank you Carlos for the amazing review! Brittany is a huge part of the Colonial Honda team here and we are happy to have her on board. -Emilly M BDC Director

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brittany is an exceptional service advisor. The dealership is fortunate to have her as an advisor More

by Junior
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh St. Pierre

Jul 16, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We could not have agreed with you more! Thank you for the kind words. Emilly M BDC Director

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex is an outstanding employee. He is extremely knowledgeable and easy to talk to. His work ethic and dedication is rare these days More

by sandra081076
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Alves

Jul 16, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We couldn’t be happier that Alex provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a real asset, and we are lucky to have him on the Honda team. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex is a great employee and provided a pleasant experience i would definitely recommend him More

by rippedmarine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Alves

Jul 16, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn’t ask for more admirable feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Emilly M BDC Director

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from everyone involved. Especially Andrew Brager. Will recommend dealership to other people!! Great More

by Ron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn’t ask for more admirable feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Emilly M BDC Director

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brittney was a joy to work with very professional very helpful she is an asset to your company More

by waynedore56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Alves, Brian Ferreira

Jun 17, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

On behalf of us at Colonial Honda, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Brittany

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,988
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,490
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,888
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $24,988
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $49,590
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $44,494
2013 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Supersonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive