About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brittany Saunders.
Brittany Saunders
Brittany Saunders, Audi Loaner Fleet Manager, Audi Silver Spring
5.0

Brittany Saunders

Audi Loaner Fleet Manager

Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Boulevard
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Brittany Saunders

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi SS Service Department is Miles above the rest "

- Mrdc60

Came in after a very serious tire blowout. Not only did I have a bent rim, but Audi found 3 more bent rims on the car. Dimitra was diligent and helped make sure that my warranty on my vehicle covered it. She saved me over $2000.00 and it reempnasized the fact that Audi SS is committed to ensuring that their customers feel appreciated and taken care of in times of distress like this. Brittany was a consummate professional and so very helpful. Whenever I need to have my vehicle serviced she takes great care of me and makes sure that I want for nothing. She made sure that I had a replacement vehicle loaner as soon as I arrived so that I didn’t have to wait. Overall, Evan S and his Audi SS Service department are amazing. 2 of these great people who I was fortunate enough to work with were Dimitra and Brittany. Make sure when you go there, ask for them. Regards, Mario C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitra Anastasopoulous

Sep 14, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We're happy you found Dimitra and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Audi Silver Spring. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- WOLVERINE

We drive all the way from Reston to Silver spring for service. The service crew is amazing and one special advisor is by far the best of the best. Dimitra is charismatic and up to date on product knowledge. i recommend her to all my Friends and family with Audi’s. Thank you Dimitra!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitra Anastasopoulous

Sep 11, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Audi Silver Spring! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my allroad"

- Bare by solo

They found me a 2017 Allroad in the exact spec that I wanted out of state and had it shipped here. Great price and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad our staff was so helpful! If you ever have additional questions or needs, please let us know! Take care!

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Silver Spring"

- Audis6

The sales staff and supporting service members are incredibly knowledgeable and customer oriented. I have four Audi's that this dealer has serviced. They function as a great team and have always been fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear that your found our staff knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you for your kind word, and we hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in class"

- Nk

I’ve been an Audi customer for 5 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. This is the definition of red carpet service. they do it right all the time every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Lozano, Tom Schweiss, Dimitra Anastasopoulous, Evan Singham, Brad Fischer, Sunil Deonarain

Jan 29, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Audi Silver Spring! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$58,600

2018 Audi A5

$55,895

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi S5

$64,390

2018 Audi S5

$69,190

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi R8

$194,990

2018 Audi R8

$190,190