Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brittney Meeks.
Brittney Meeks
Brittney Meeks at Lamborghini Dallas
Refer Me
5.0

Brittney Meeks

Marketing & Events Director

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Brittney Meeks

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly, there really isn't any other place to go for..."

- tedbills

Honestly, there really isn't any other place to go for all of your Lamborghini needs. They know about the cars (where other dealers just don't) and they order the cars with the options you want (where the other dealers just don't even seem to think about). It's embarrassing for those other dealers actually when you call in about an option(s) and they don't even know what you are talking about. From sales and service to finance, Lamborghini Dallas has it all. Trust me, they are the Best Dealer in the US for a reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Ted, thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful weekend and stay safe and warm.

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife said I've purchased too many Lamborghinis - The..."

- MYLAMBO

My wife said I've purchased too many Lamborghinis - The Great Service and Experience Keeps Me Coming Back! Great Team! Shhhh... Many More To Come In The Future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We love this review! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend.

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever!!! They picked up my Lambo and then..."

- RadioGirl

Best service ever!!! They picked up my Lambo and then delivered it back and quickly! It was cleaned too! Truly amazed ever time! Thanks you, Cathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Cathy, thank you for entrusting your Lamborghini with us. Please let our team at Lamborghini Dallas know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great week!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoyed the not-pushy, relaxed and professional..."

- mark.nixon

We enjoyed the not-pushy, relaxed and professional feeling of this dealership. Our sales person was John Hrad who is great. If you are in the market for a high-end car, check this place out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan

Sep 07, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Mark, thank you for sharing your experience with John Hrad and our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great Labor Day!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Department is easy to work with. My most..."

- KDub

The Service Department is easy to work with. My most recent experience I blew out two tires on an early Saturday morning however I called Keith Rogers advisor on his mobile and without hesitating he made sure I had a tow truck and he met me at the dealership prior to it opening and stayed with me and my car making sure it was unloaded properly and he took photos. This is just an example of going "beyond the call of duty" to exceed customer experience expectations. Mark Plummer is always a pleasure to work with and ensures I am satisfied with the workmanship and service of my vehicle. Overall, the attention to detail and professionalism of the Service Department maintains my loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McKenna, Mark Plummer, Andrew Smith , Keith Rogers

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is always fun and such a pleasure. Himself and Tim..."

- gphipps

Mike is always fun and such a pleasure. Himself and Tim make it so easy for me . I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for recognizing Mike Durkey, Tim McKenna, and the rest of our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Lamborghini!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John has sold me 3 vehicles and I would never use any..."

- Dfsfire1983

John has sold me 3 vehicles and I would never use any other sales rep. He is very professional and a great person. Also Louie is always great in The finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for recognizing John Hrad and our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate your continued business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Make it a great week and let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience - Amazing Car"

- rudy

John and Team are amazing so good. The cars were perfect. I'm picky and they are perfect. Exactly what I expected. Good communication, great follow up, not to pushy, just right. Super happy I will keep buying from these guys. Good awesome great business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan , Everyone else that did work behind the scenes

Jun 29, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Rudy, congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for the kind words and please let us know if we can be at further assistance to you! Have a great week!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I shopped around the country to find the vehicle I wanted..."

- legalledbetter@gmail.com

I shopped around the country to find the vehicle I wanted and although another dealer had the exact spec I was looking for , I purchased my new Lamborghini from the people at Lamborghini Dallas because they had far superior customer service. Rather pay for a wrap than do business elsewhere. I have sense put my deposit with them on another new SVJ. Couldn’t be happier with everyone from sales, finance and service. I highly recommend purchasing your exotic from this great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan , Everyone in service 5 star

Jun 29, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for recognizing our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Please let John, Louie, Brittney, and our service team members know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased 3 cars from Lamborghini Dallas. Scott..."

- kellybelly11111

We have purchased 3 cars from Lamborghini Dallas. Scott whitworth has always been fantastic to work with. No pressure salesman and always delivers his promise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Scott Whitworth and the rest of our Lamborghini Dallas team over the years. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share on DealerRater today. Please let us know anytime that we may be of service and stay safe. We sure appreciate you!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

used 2004 Ferrari 360 Spider car, priced at $85,999

2004 Ferrari 360 Spider

$85,999

used 2017 Lamborghini Huracan LP 580-2 car, priced at $198,999

2017 Lamborghini Huracan LP 580-2

$198,999

used 2017 McLaren 570GT car, priced at $149,999

2017 McLaren 570GT

$149,999

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz S63 car, priced at $149,999

2020 Mercedes-Benz S63

$149,999

used 2015 Audi R8 Coupe car, priced at $84,999

2015 Audi R8 Coupe

$84,999

used 2014 Ferrari 458 Italia Spider car, priced at $204,999

2014 Ferrari 458 Italia Spider

$204,999