Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryan Neitz.
Bryan Neitz
Bryan Neitz at Naples INFINITI
Refer Me
5.0

Bryan Neitz

Award of Excellence Sales Consultant

Naples INFINITI

5880 Naples Blvd
Naples, FL 34109

Contact Me

I am a Car guy and love the Infiniti Brand. There is not another car on the road that is a better value for what you get. I am a Die Hard Denver Broncos fan and if I am not here you can find me Traveling or watching Denver Broncos games. For the Best Deal Possible Please contact me with any questions or to setup a appointment to see our Beautiful Cars

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Infiniti Award of Excellence Sales Consultant

Call
Email

56 Reviews of Bryan Neitz

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the entire car buying process efficient and..."

- Ryanjrr34695

I found the entire car buying process efficient and timely/. Bryan was excellent managing the process, helped me set up Bluetooth in the car and gave me a full inspection of the Q60 before leaving the dealership. I live in Tampa, 150 miles from Naples yet the on-line and phone process was awesome. Also a shout out to the finance and parts depts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

Ryan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Q60! We're so happy to hear that Bryan & team did what they do best - make your purchase effortless! Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an awesome and no pressure experience getting into a..."

- Nickschaefer

Had an awesome and no pressure experience getting into a used Infiniti. The sales and finance team were helpful in explaining everything. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

Nick, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business once again. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed working with our team. We really appreciate the great feedback, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan was very helpful an went beyond our expectations to..."

- Adrian

Bryan was very helpful an went beyond our expectations to make sure we were both satisfied and happy not only with our car purchase but also our overall experience with Naples Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

Adrian, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your purchase! We really appreciate the great feedback about Bryan, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan helped me get my dream car! I can’t say enough..."

- hedronhill

Bryan helped me get my dream car! I can’t say enough wonderful things about my experience at Naples Infinity! It was honestly the easiest experience I have ever had buying a car!!! I will definitely be back and also refer all of my friends to Bryan! Thank YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Hedronhill, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! It is so awesome to hear that Bryan helped make your dreams come true! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect buying experience. Honest and sincere - Bryan was..."

- Nicole W DV

Perfect buying experience. Honest and sincere - Bryan was ideal to work with. He knew everything about my vehicle and was gracious enough to teach me as much as I could retain. I never felt pressed by him. 100/100

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Nicole, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new car! A perfect buying experience is what we strive for - we're so happy to hear that Bryan made it happen! We wish we could give our team 100/100 ratings too! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was very professional and highly knowledgeable. He..."

- Craig

Brian was very professional and highly knowledgeable. He made this a quick, painless, and pleasant experience. Jonathan, who brought the vehicle to us was the same. Recommend them to anyone wanting an Infiniti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Hidalgo

Sep 08, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Craig, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with our team! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jonathan for our great new QX 50. Love the car..."

- Welliott

Thank you Jonathan for our great new QX 50. Love the car and the way you and Bryan took such good care of us. Great care and good experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Hidalgo

Aug 07, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Welliott, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! We're glad our team delivered a great experience! We look forward to seeing you in the future! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just got my 3rd car from Naples Infiniti with Bryan..."

- DanaS

I just got my 3rd car from Naples Infiniti with Bryan Neitz. He is an absolute amazing associate to work with- no nonsense- get the best deal he can get for you on a car that you love. I will not car shop with anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Dana, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business again. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! We're so glad to hear that you have established a great relationship working with Bryan. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan was incredible! Very knowledgeable, communicative,..."

- Mikaela S

Bryan was incredible! Very knowledgeable, communicative, friendly and made my buying experience so easy! Even if you are outside of the Naples area, the process is seamless. Highly recommend Bryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Mikaela, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! We're glad you enjoyed working with Bryan. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service and all around good guy. Brought..."

- Court4JR

Amazing customer service and all around good guy. Brought the car to our house so we could test drive it and his personal number for any questions we had after purchase. Quick buying process as he had all the paperwork ready to go when we showed up. No “bait and switch” tactics, just honest good professionalism. We ended up buying our 2nd car from him too :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Court4JR, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new car! Bryan certainly knows how to deliver the car and the experience for his clients! We look forward to seeing you in the future! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $45,600

2020 INFINITI QX60

$45,600

new 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $52,575

2020 INFINITI QX50

$52,575

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $46,295

2020 INFINITI QX60

$46,295

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,860

2021 INFINITI QX50

$44,860

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $47,145

2021 INFINITI QX50

$47,145

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,640

2021 INFINITI QX50

$44,640