Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryan Vignali.
Bryan Vignali
Bryan Vignali at Liberty Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Bryan Vignali

Service Advisor

Liberty Subaru

55 Kinderkamack Rd
Emerson, NJ 07630

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

68 Reviews of Bryan Vignali

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience you could want dealing with LIBERTY..."

- snappi2001

Best experience you could want dealing with LIBERTY SUBARU, Emerson, NJ This includes their top of the line service dept. Jeff Miletta, the best sales person to deal with. Plenty of experience. Very Helpful. They stand behind you to help all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are very delighted to hear about your visit with Jeff! We appreciate your positive feedback! Safe travels!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liberty Subaru is the best. I always get great pricing..."

- Beth47

Liberty Subaru is the best. I always get great pricing without haggling and their service department is pleasant to deal with. I will always buy and service my cars with them if they keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! It truly means a lot to us! Please let us know if you have any additional questions and thank you again for choosing Liberty Subaru!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought our cars for the past 25 years from Dan..."

- John and Linda

We have bought our cars for the past 25 years from Dan Cohen. Jeff Miletta is so patient as he explained everything to us on operating the car. Bob Osterloff of the service dept is Excellent He not only cares about the car, he is kind to the customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Liberty Subaru responded

John and Linda, thank you so much for your loyalty and continued support for the last 25 years! We sincerely appreciate you more than you know! We are happy to know that Jeff, Dan, Bob and the team always take the very best care of you! As always, if you need anything at all, we are here for you! Stay safe!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Wangerin has helped me buy all 3 of my Subarus. He..."

- Marianne

Jeff Wangerin has helped me buy all 3 of my Subarus. He is intelligent, listens well, is low pressure, and has a sense of humor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Liberty Subaru responded

Marianne, thank you for choosing Liberty for the purchase of all of your Subarus! Jeff will be happy to hear of your wonderful words and five-star rating!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful, seamless, easy going experience in..."

- Aasp1111

Had a wonderful, seamless, easy going experience in buying our new Crosstrek. Our salesman, Jeff Miletta, led us on a test drive of two different vehicles and after we selected the one we wanted, he gave us a thorough introduction to using the vehicle and its electronics and components. Thoroughly pleased. Awesome dealership. The GM, Rick DeSilva Jr is amazing as is Dan Cohen the sales manager. Their service department is first rate as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you for your high star rating. We are happy to see that your experience with our Jeff in sales, as well as our service department, was excellent! Thank you so much for choosing Liberty for the purchase of your brand new Crosstrek! We look forward to your next visit!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good place for business.Me and my family got 6 cars..."

- Ryvlad

Very good place for business. Me and my family got 6 cars form there over the last 15 years and always best service and experience. Price for service may not be cheap but reasonable and you can trust the service people. Multiple times I asked if I should do something and was told no, the part is still good for x amount of month or years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Liberty Subaru responded

We are sincerely grateful for your continuous support and loyalty over the last 15 years! Thank you for choosing Liberty time and time again. We appreciate your positive review about both our sales and service department! We look forward to your next visit!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been buying our cars from Jeff Wangerin and..."

- Joan &Marty

We have been buying our cars from Jeff Wangerin and Liberty Subaru for the past 25 years. We think this is the 10th Outback we have bought from Jeff. He is always reliable, well informed and helpful. The other reason we use Liberty Subaru is the reliability of the service department. They are well informed and can fix any issue my car may have. Good service is one of our major requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2020

Liberty Subaru responded

We are so appreciative of your support and are elated to know that Jeff and the service team have always been here for you! Thank you so very much for your loyalty over the past 25 years! Safe travels!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I traded my 2018 Forester to a 2021. I chose Subaru..."

- Nonnie.sandra

I traded my 2018 Forester to a 2021. I chose Subaru because of its safety record and driving ease and features. I chose to go back to Liberty for its sales and service staff who are always extremely professional, courteous and friendly. Jeff Miletta continues to make purchasing a Subaru a rewarding experience. His knowledge of what each model offers and pairing it with what the consumer needs and would like in a car made the selection a knowledgeable decision. Financing paperwork was complete and explained Fully by Rob Bontemps as were additional service plans. I highly recommend Liberty Subaru of Emerson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miletta, Rob Bontemps

Nov 03, 2020

Liberty Subaru responded

We are so delighted to receive your positive review about your recent experience with Jeff! It is wonderful to hear that time after time, he has exceeded your expectations and was able to get you in the right Subaru for you! We sincerely appreciate your recommendation!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's nice to not have to deal with the big highway..."

- Subie King

It's nice to not have to deal with the big highway dealerships for a change. No pressure to purchase, and they kept me in the loop throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Portee, Jeff Wangerin

Oct 26, 2020

Liberty Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are a family dealership and treat everyone who walks into our dealership as such! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just leased my 5th Subaru 2021 Ascent. This is 4th car..."

- Olga

I just leased my 5th Subaru 2021 Ascent. This is 4th car from this dealership. We worked 3 rd time with Jeff and as always he provided us with great service. Highly recommend him and this dealership if you are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Portee, Jeff Wangerin

Sep 23, 2020

Liberty Subaru responded

Olga, thank you for choosing Liberty once again and for your high star rating. We are happy to see that your experience with Jeff was excellent! We want everyone to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $18,495
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $24,898
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $21,995
2017 Subaru Outback
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Subaru Forester car, priced at $17,995
2015 Subaru Forester
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $21,995
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,995
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD