Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of C.J. Uzzo.
C.J. Uzzo
C.J. Uzzo at Criswell Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

C.J. Uzzo

New Vehicle Sales Consultant cuzzo@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chevrolet

503 Quince Orchard Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Contact Me

New Vehicle Sales Consultant (301) 637-3760 cuzzo@criswellauto.com

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

14 Reviews of C.J. Uzzo

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t ask for a better experience. When other dealers..."

- ikonriz1

Couldn’t ask for a better experience. When other dealers wouldn’t work with someone who’s stationed overseas, CJ and Criswell Chevy worked with me to secure my lease deal and complete all the paperwork prior to my PCS to Maryland. They are very upfront with pricing, responsive, and I would highly recommend them over other dealers in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Criswell and thank you for your service! We always love hearing how happy our customers are with their new vehicles and we are ecstatic that CJ was really able to help you out!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CJ was great to work with, highly Recommend! Criswell..."

- jmacknd

CJ was great to work with, highly Recommend! Criswell was fantastic! From CJ to manager, Jason, to finance guy Peter! I felt like I got a great deal and the service and overall vibe was a pleasure! In the last buying a car felt very shady, not at Criswell!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are very happy to hear that our entire team came together to ensure you had a terrific purchasing experience!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and an easy vehicle purchase...."

- gheflin22

Great customer service and an easy vehicle purchase. Internet sales got me the price and the sales Rep had everything ready for me. Would recommend and will purchase from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Heflin Jr

Oct 10, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a recommendation worthy experience with our team! Enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out to any of our team members if there is anything additional we can assist you with.

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredibly easy to work with and helped make my out of..."

- Bolt_lessee

Incredibly easy to work with and helped make my out of state onepay lease (a fairly complicated transaction, most dealerships didn't know what to do with it!) completely seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Bolt! We value your business and appreciate this review highlighting the professionalism and helpfulness of CJ and the Criswell team!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience choosing a Chevy and take it out..."

- BobE

I had a great experience choosing a Chevy and take it out of dealership in less than 2 hours, CJ Uzzo helped me to choose the car i needed, they are friendly and professional,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant surprise for Corvette Grand Sport Order"

- rhinozeroone

My wife and I were pleasantly surprised by the genuine friendliness of the staff. This did not feel like a typical mass market dealership. The staff we worked with were straight forward and transparent. One of the key indicators that they were honest was that they did not try to add the freight fee twice as almost every dealer I have been to tries to do. We got a great deal and the process was smooth and quick. We were so pleased that we will go to them for the next vehicle we choose if they carry that model. We will probably factor this dealership in for our next vehicle choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hoffman, Bart Fox

Jul 03, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Outstanding! We appreciate your looking to Criswell for your automotive needs and are happy that our team could deliver with honesty, efficiency, and friendliness.

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT Experience!!"

- jpmissy240

Honestly, I was blown away be the "refreshing" and welcoming treatment we received at Criswell Chevrolet on this past Sunday 3/31. We (my husband, myself, and my mom) stepped into the showroom, and were IMMEDIATELY and warmly welcomed by C.J, our awesome Sales consultant who greeted us with a friendly hand shake and a willingness to help us right away. We had specific car in mind for my mom, that we saw online, and he was more and happy to help us. Next, Jason the Sales manager, also greeted us right away, with a warm and friendly hello despite being very busy. We felt right at home at Criswell. They did all they could do to get us a fair and honest trade-in for the vehicle we brought with us. Steve the Finance manager walked us through every item and detail with our finance paperwork and never rushed us even though there were several people waiting after us. That meant a lot. He was super professional and very personable. They all took pride in the dealership they worked for and it showed in the work they did. C.J. was top notch because he always made sure to provide excellent care for us even though he had another customer he was working with while he was working with us. However, you would have NEVER known that because, not once did we feel neglected or wonder what was going on. He took the time to explain all the features of my mom's new car to her and made sure my Chevy Link email account was set up correctly prior to leaving the dealership. He even called customer service with us when we had an issue with my email to ensure it got resolved. He took care of EVERY detail of our new car experience and that made all the difference. This is a dealership that VALUES their customers and truly understands how treat people right! You want to be treated fairly and feel good about your car purchase then go to Criswell Chevrolet Gaithersburg and trust me -- you'll be THRILLED you did. Thanks C.J., Steve and Jason!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Krantz, Jason Witte

Apr 04, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your story with us! We are ecstatic that our entire team came together to help your mom find a car and made sure she was completely comfortable with everything before driving off the lot. If any of you have any other questions, please feel free to reach out to any of our team members. We're always happy to help!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Trailers212

Just purchase a new Chevy 2500, CJ the sales consultant we connect to. Came down all the way from New Jersey. Transaction was top notch, such an easy breeze. If you wanna shop for a vehicle CJ is the one to connect to. Such a nice gentleman . I defenitely recommend . Crisswell dealership is 5 star. Thank you CJ. Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for these kind words, we'll be sure to pass them along to CJ! Enjoy your new truck and don't hesitate to reach out to any of our team members if you have any further questions. We're always happy to help!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 ZL1"

- Sirvancealot74

Very nice and pleasant staff. CJ Uzzo was great had me in and out and honor over the phone out door price. I will come back for any future purchases. Also, Steve Krantz was nice and very knowledgeable. Very professional team, Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dina Bartolomeo, Steve Krantz, Ron Karolick

Sep 20, 2018

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to post this review. It's great to hear that our entire team helped you to have a smooth and efficient purchasing experience.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free and pleasant experience"

- LocoDriver

I contacted C.J Uzzo six months prior to my purchase. He was very helpful and quick to respond to my many questions and inquiries over that time. When the time came to purchase my Silverado 1500 Z71 he made sure that I got ALL of the rebates available and presented me a great price right from the start. He and Sales Manager, Jason Witte, basically offered me a price I could not refuse. He also stayed after hours helping me to set up the On-Star and BlueTooth features and showed me all the MANY extra features of the Infotainment system. This was my third truck that I have purchased from Criswell and have always received excellent service from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Krantz, Jason Witte

Jul 13, 2018

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We value your business and your continued relationship with Criswell. We are pleased that our dedicated staff can keep you coming back.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,217

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,217

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,834

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$51,834

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $38,099

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$38,099

used 2019 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $22,981

2019 Chevrolet Express 2500

$22,981

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $49,083

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$49,083

used 2018 Audi S5 car, priced at $34,543

2018 Audi S5

$34,543