About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Caitlin Almazan.
Caitlin Almazan
Caitlin Almazan, Sales Manager Assistant, Courtesy Acura
4.7

Caitlin Almazan

Sales Manager Assistant

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Caitlin Almazan

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" New vehicle issues"

- Derf Verified Customer

The Service Center responded immediately to several issues noted on my new RDX. The service staff were very courteous and professional in quickly dealing with the problems. I intend to use Courtesy Acura Service Center for all future maintenance items.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Maulin, Lance Wischkowski , Joe Geneva

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff"

- SPUERTA Verified Customer

Every employee we met during our recent vehicle purchase was exceptional. Vehicle selection was good and service was well beyond expectations. Facility was well appointed and spotless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE"

- KROBINS1 Verified Customer

COLE HARRIS, OUR SALESMAN, WAS AWESOME. HE GAVE ME A FAIR OFFER FROM THE ONSET UNLIKE THE OTHER DEALER WHO WANTED TO DICKER AND EVEN AT THE END WAS NOT NEAR AS GOOD A DEAL AS COURTESY ACURA. I APPRECIATED HIS GETTING TO THE BOTTOM LINE FROM THE BEGINNING. WE WALKED IN AND HE HAD THE CAR ALREADY WASHED AND SITTING IN THE SHOWROOM AND WITHIN 45 MINS. WE WERE DONE. THE FINANCE MGR., WHOSE NAME I CAN NOT RECALL, WAS ALSO AWESOME AND COMPLETED THE PAPER WORK IN RECORD TIME. I ALSO MET THE SERVICE MGR. AND THE LADY WHO ASSISTED ME WITH MY BLUE TOOTH. OVERALL AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Harris

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbeatable Dealership"

- FSM6587 Verified Customer

I purchased my first Acura from Courtesy Acura. They have the most amazing sales team from the receptionist to the service department. Cole was my sales consultant and he was amazingly patient with me and worked hard to get me the car I wanted. He didn't pressure me into anything I didn't want and always had a smile. Jake from finance clearly explained my options, was very easy to talk to and took me on a tour of the service department. You're awesome, Jake! The service department has a great and professional staff. Catilin who shows you how to use the interior features in your car is so beautiful and very down to earth and puts you at ease by patiently showing you how to use the technology in your car and answering all of your questions. You're the best, Caitlin. You are all the best! I am glad to be a part of the Acura family! Correction: I met manager Jeremiah who was really nice and approachable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Watson, Cole Harris, Jake Williamson

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thourgh Test Drive"

- SPANKYTAP Verified Customer

Cole, Sales Rep., took us on two test drives. He was very informative about cars capabilities, electronics, etc. The test drive allowed us to experience freeway, regular streets, and mountain curves. Buying experience was not to long. My only complaint is the last minute you need to buy this paint gloss, vehicle bra, rim and tire damage insurance, etc. When you research these items you find most are not necessary. All dealerships should be up front with these "options" at the very beginning so one can do their due diligence. Reminded me of movie Fargo with the clear coat....don't wait until the last minute in the finance office to pop these items out to the buyer, sours the experience....that's why not 5 stars. The redesign of the MDX is great, love the cars looks and feel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Elison, Cole Harris

Aug 04, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

We appreciate the feedback on our finance process. We are in the process of changing this to be placed up front in the purchase as an option and to eliminate the need to wait for finance. It should be rolled out by the end of the month. Your feedback along with others is exactly what we need to help us improve. We really appreciate it. With Courtesy John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of RDX, with turn in of MDX lease vehicle"

- DHORNING Verified Customer

Deal process was painful. Thought I had a deal on exactl standard RDX; at lease payment I had budgeted. Used car manager came back and said no, that wouldn't work. I ended up with a Tech Package RDX, but lease payment is higher than I wanted and it took $4000 cash down to make that happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope, Jim O'Connell, Brock Elison, Jake Williamson

Aug 10, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for the feedback. After talking with Jim and Brock it looks like we could have had much better communication with you. We really appreciate you as a customer and thank you for your purchase. One of our team members is going to reach out to you also to ensure that we follow through. With Courtesy John Mark Osborne General Manager

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to work with."

- DCLOOTIE Verified Customer

Everyone we worked with was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous....from test driving the 2019 RDX, taking our order for the vehicle, updating us on the status of delivery, actual delivery, paperwork, and going over the systems operation of the auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi, thanks for giving us such a great review! It's awesome to hear when our clients have an amazing experience from start to finish. Look forward to seeing you around! Happy driving, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car and Courtesy both winners!"

- PineNeedle nirr

We recently purchased a new 2018 Acura MDX (the car sells itself) after having our previous MDX for 14 years. Jimmy, our salesman, was a 'rockstar'! From start to finish he listened, he took every effort to find what we needed, he was very engaging, and the process to purchase went smoothly. Everyone we were in contact with was very personable and professional. Courtesy Acura is a smooth running machine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Connell, Don Behrens, Jake Williamson

Aug 01, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! I am glad to hear Jimmy was a 'rockstar' as well as the rest of our team. Enjoy your new 2018 MDX! We look forward to seeing you around! Happy driving, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealer to do business with"

- Arvada slim

Of the three dealers I contacted , only Cole responded in a positive way. Makings me as a buyer want to drive from Arvada to Englewood to test drive and buy an RDX Was impressed by the Coles knowledge of the many facets of the New RDX..He not only told us about all of the many functions but showed us in real time how they worked. Jake & Sean were also very professional in completing the transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope, Connor Thomas, Cole Harris, Jake Williamson

Jul 14, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi! Thank you for the review of Cole and our dealership. I am glad to hear how Cole provided you with great service before and during your time with us. Enjoy your new RDX and we hope to see you again. Happy driving, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

2018 Acura RDX

N/A

2014 Acura ILX

$30,095

2017 Acura NSX

N/A

2018 Acura RLX

$55,865

2018 Acura TLX

N/A

2018 Acura MDX

$47,195

2019 Acura TLX

$41,065

2019 Acura TLX

$45,765