Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Cara Andersen
Cara Andersen at Tynan's Nissan Aurora

Cara Andersen

Owner Loyalty Manager

Tynan's Nissan Aurora

780 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

4.8
126 Reviews

I have a Bachelors Degree in Communications and Psychology, and love to learn about people, and ways to help them in any way I can. I moved to Colorado from Connecticut in October 2015, and have enjoyed every minute of it! I have a chocolate lab named Sienna, who enjoys Colorado just as much as I do, especially the mountains and lakes. Before Nissan, I had spent my post college years in the Human Resources world, where I really learned the importance of customer service, and just how far the simple tasks of kindness and listening go. My goal is to provide exceptional service to all our customers and treat them as part of our Nissan family.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Experience

126 Reviews of Cara Andersen

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience working with everyone here especially Yasha, who made sure the car was fully charged and clean. Working with Katelynn over email and text was great making the time at the deale More

by MikeandAndreaPoole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

It's such an honor to be your go-to automotive resource! Thank you for coming to work with Katelynn and the Tynan's Nissan Aurora team! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first new car, first new electric car bought from Tynans Nissan. Yasha was great guy and helped us to get it. Thanks More

by Jcbmjb89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasha Akhmedov

Oct 25, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Congratulations on your first new electric purchase! Thank you for choosing to come work with Yasha and the Tynan's Nissan Aurora team!

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan was absolutely wonderful and we appreciate him and his effort when buying our vehicle! We recommend him to anyone who is looking for an honest transaction! Thanks Dan! More

by LeTisha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

It's so great to hear Dan gave you the five-star experience Tynan's Nissan Aurora is known for, LeTisha! Thank you so much for leaving your fantastic review!

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in out it was crazy how quick I got my car everyone was very helpful great team keep up the great work Tynans … More

by jorge.munoz.luisr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Moran , Mindy Carlyle

Oct 13, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again next time here at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a new Nissan Frontier from Tynan's was a pleasure. Painless! Everyone involved was professional, courteous, and friendly. No high pressure at all! More

by MATLUTH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taher Fares , Adnan Hassan , Matthew Shopes , Samir, Adam Tynan

Oct 12, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

We are so happy to hear that you had such a great time working with our team at Tynan's Nissan Aurora! Thank you so much!

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are really pleased with our experience at Tynan's. The staff is very professional and attentive to our needs. You have earned our business. More

by erictrujillo32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

We're so happy to hear this! Thank you for visiting us here at Tynan's Nissan Aurora. We look forward to seeing you again next time!

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Services nice, very friendly as I was sitting there I noticed how they was talking to another lady that was there and overhearing the conversation it was excellent. More

by RHONDAMORGAN23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

It's so great to hear our team has provided such excellent care! Thank you so much for being a Tynan's Nissan Aurora customer, Rhonda!

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hi sales man name Samir it's vary nice man and good sales man he is the best I recommend him if buying a car More

by bootaale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for recommending Tynan's Nissan Aurora! Our team appreciates your 5-stars!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had great customer service we love our new car is amazing we've already taken a trip and put 3000 miles on it since he drove it off the lot Kadin McPherson was amazing help. Thank you all. More

by JAMES.KANAVY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Wow! We're so happy you've already enjoyed 3000 wonderful miles in your car! Thank you for the update and for coming to work with Kadin! We'll share your feedback and look forward to seeing you again! - Tynan's Nissan Aurora

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very happy with my experience at Tynans. They were super friendly and helpful. I Would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends More

by sustainablestudent25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Moran , Jose Castaneda

Mar 01, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

We're so happy to hear this! Thank you for the positive feedback and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you! - The Tynan's Nissan Aurora Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results