Eduardo Cros
Eduardo Cros at Vera Cadillac
Refer Me

Eduardo Cros

Sales Consultant

Vera Cadillac

300 South University Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
4.8
49 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Eduardo Cros

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Para mí fue un placer hacer negocios con Vera cadilla y en especial con Eduardo fue muy bueno en su trabajo le agradezco inmensamente su trato y desempeńo en su trabajo More

by rafaelamaya04111985
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabino Ramos

Apr 26, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Eduardo here at Vera Cadillac. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Polite and attentive to your needs. I was very impressed with the showroom , customers are offered water , coffee, even food if you wanted. More

by passjp
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Cros

Mar 07, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed made our experience easy and enjoyable. He did an excellent job in creating a easy going low pressure environment. More

by jovanobryant
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Rivera

Jan 24, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Javon, Thank you! Eduardo, Carlos, and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, he made it easy to purchase our new XT6 He is an asset to the Vera team, I will get my next car from him More

by ronnnietorres1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Cros

Jan 14, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you, Ronnie, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

December 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a 2023 Cadillac Escalade at the Vera dealership and was assisted by Mr Cros who made my car buying experience a hassle free one.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. In addition I want to also give ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ to More

by greenmilecrosby
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Vera Cadillac, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me gusta la atencion con el cliente son exelentes en el servicio de mantenimiento voy a cambiar mi calidad x otro el año que viene gracias More

by Siera2512
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Vera Cadillac. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

September 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once we got on the same page with the numbers , things went well !, really happy with my CT4 V Blackwing! More

by tjheartbeat
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Gonzalez , Andy Russell

Sep 22, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Vera Cadillac. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

July 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am giving 5 stars to the service advisor Geo Suarez for his professionalism and communication and to the director, Gustavo Rodriguez for customer satisfaction. Gustavo took care of me during a frustrating More

by MEL060282
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo Rodriguez

Jul 24, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Vera Cadillac. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

Jul 26, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

VIP service, Anwar my service rep treated my disability with extreme professional empathy. My wait wasn’t long at all thank you that’s why I purchased all my cars there. More

by wanda.ortiz7336
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Caballero, Jose Diaz, Andre Clarke, Eddie Collazo, Jose Denis , Alex Aarons, Hodari Bazemore, Samuel Cotton, Andy Russell

Jun 13, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, Wanda, please let us know. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

June 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional service and efficient timing with Mr. Cros. Everything a clear and accurate. No waiting. My third Vera lease! More

by mpenenori0
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Russell

Jun 09, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

new 2024 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $59,965
2024 Cadillac XT6
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $45,000
2023 Cadillac LYRIQ
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $69,310
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $40,000
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
Digital White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $51,215
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Midnight Sky exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $51,379
2023 Cadillac XT5
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive