Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Carolina Chinchilla
Carolina  Chinchilla at Salerno Duane Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Carolina Chinchilla

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Salerno Duane Chrysler Jeep

267 Broad St
Summit, NJ 07901

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

Pura Vida

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Carolina Chinchilla

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carolina was very helpful and patient with finding the right car for me. Excellent salesperson! More

by HunterMelEX
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carolina, fue una excelente vendedora. Muy cordial sinceramente, me siento muy agradecida con su gestión. More

by Makarena.vilop
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have 3 leases in 3 consecutive years, so basically I go car shopping every year. Our sales representative Carolina was awesome. And in this car sellers market because of chip shortage i wouldn’t say I have More

by karim.muhtasim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed by the knowledge of Ms. Chinchilla, made me very clear of the vehicle I’ll be looking for. Will definitely recommend her and this dealer for further buys/Inquiring. More

by schmerlerpeter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carolina was super helpful! My dad and I bought a truck and she made sure this process was quick, easy to understand, and pleasant. She even took a picture for us! If you buy a car from here, make sure you More

by Ariane Almeida
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Salerno Duane Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback!! It was a pleasure working with you and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente servicio por parte de Carolina Chinchilla, luego de varios días en ardua búsqueda de un carro ideal, lo pude conseguir Gracias a su orientación y experiencia. Muy feliz con m More

by Karlatejedav
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The support I received was excellent, Carolina is a great person, friendly, She truly cares about what you need. I was so lucky to have her as my agent, highly recommended More

by Acruzjoya
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Fusion Energi car, priced at $26,400
2019 Ford Fusion Energi
used
Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $61,000
2018 Land Rover Discovery
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,788
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,422
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $65,977
2019 GMC Yukon XL
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $37,344
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive