Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Henry Argueta
Henry Argueta at Salerno Duane Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Henry Argueta

Used Car Manager

Salerno Duane Chrysler Jeep

267 Broad St
Summit, NJ 07901

Contact Me
not yet
rated
37 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Henry Argueta

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer care was very good. Francisco’s professionalism and follow-up were excellent. Henry and Alex were also thorough and helpful. We will certainly recommend SD to others. More

by Westfield Customers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been waiting over 2 months to receive a $1300.00 credit (to my car loan) after being overcharged for a "free" service package. I have called the finance manager (incredibly rude) and I ha More

by KCT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Zebardast

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Salerno Duane team went above and beyond the call of duty! They treat every customer like family! They will leave not stone unturned to get you the best deal! More

by John Liberato
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Salerno Duane Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We truly appreciate your business and your feedback.

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Used car sale Everyone that i dealt with at this dealership was friendly and helpful. Particularly Henry Arqueta, who was true to his word through the entire proces More

by Robert82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, friendly and honest service I recently upgraded my 2017 overland to a new summit, the team at Salerno and Duane did everything easy and fast. Quickly after spotting the car at th More

by Sohayon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Stevens

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience Henry was a pleasure and Dan and the owner Mike were true professionals. We purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland and a Dodge Challenger. Thank you More

by Mike Challenger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Impeccable customer service I went into the dealership last month in hopes of just obtaining a base Laredo. With a lot of hard work and crunching, Henry was able to get me into More

by Pat fi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience. Everything went very smooth, the staff was knowledgeable and courteous. I would recommend this dealership to my friends. Mike Podell thank you for the More

by Dreamteam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Podell

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Conscious Customer Service. Henry and Micheal went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the right vehicle and felling comfortable and confident with my difficult purchase. More

by Moms79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bendar

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wrangler Lease Thank you to Henry for making getting a car as painless as possible. He made me feel comfortable and get me in the loop about everything that was happ More

by DanielleD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Fusion Energi car, priced at $26,400
2019 Ford Fusion Energi
used
Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $61,000
2018 Land Rover Discovery
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,788
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,422
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $65,977
2019 GMC Yukon XL
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $37,344
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive