About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cash Jacobson.
Cash Jacobson
Cash Jacobson, Service Manager, BMW of West Houston
5.0

Cash Jacobson

Service Manager

BMW of West Houston

20822 Katy Freeway
Katy, TX 77449

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Cash Jacobson

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cash Jacobso "

- Kellyann

Cash Jacobson goes above an beyond is so helpful very detailed and makes you feel comfortable. I count on him I can trust him. His customer service is EXCELLENT!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service."

- bmwblackx5

Cash does an amazing job helping with any issues I have relating my X5. His team provides the best BMW service in the Houston area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good."

- GenBMW

Cash has lots of experience with the brand. He provides excellent customer service. I recommend is you own a BMW to see Cash for all you vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My favorite service center"

- mapisape

The BMW of West Houston service center is not just another service center, it is reliable, honest, fast, and they hired the best possible experts in the market. All the hard work from the BMW of west Houston includes their positive attitude and genuine hospitality, thank you Cash for your leadership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cash is the best in the biz "

- Stacey

Cash has been taking care of my cars for over ten years. He is an expert diagnostician and his customer service goes above and beyond any in the industry. It is always a pleasure to deal with Cash and his staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent to work with"

- StaceyN

Cash is so great at quickly making an appointment - and once I'm there, getting me through the line fast too. I trust Cash and he is great at communicating the work that needs to be done - the whole team is very nice and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Mollyb

Going to this service center since they opened. Always helpful, courteous and easy to work with. Have been lucky eniugh to have the same service advisor, Cash Jacobson, all these years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt and Polite"

- Beemer Girl

Knowing that any car issues are an inconvenience, Cash Jacobson is always polite and quick at assessing your needs. If it can not be taken care of quickly, transportation is provided. It's not "what" happens but rather "how" the situation is handled that makes me a return customer. On a side note, the facility is also very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can Never Go Wrong Choosing BMW Momentum West"

- 4shayy

It doesn't matter what it is, the hard working people of this dealership will always guide me in the right direction with exceptional customer service and extensive knowledge for all my vehicle needs. When the time comes to service or repair my vehicles in anyway, I can trust I'm in good hands and even better company. Especially when Mr. Jacobson is there. He always greets me with a smile, readily available to answer all my questions, ensures that my vehicles stay in top notch condition, and makes sure I leave am happy with each and every visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"driver stupidity"

- Linda's bmw

There wasn't anything wrong with my car after all. It was my inability to understand how things work and Cash has the patience of an angel. He took the time to explain in detail how everything worked without making me feel stupid. Of that I was extremely grateful. He is a gentleman and I will always go to him as my first choice for anything I need on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (427 Vehicles)

2015 BMW 7 Series

$98,750

2015 BMW X5

$67,225

2016 BMW X5

$60,320

2016 BMW X5

$72,420

2016 BMW X5

$69,070

2016 BMW X3

$51,395

2015 BMW X5

$65,750

2017 BMW 3 Series

$47,220