Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Catherine Ferry.
Catherine Ferry
Catherine Ferry at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Catherine Ferry | Page 2

Business Manager

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

151 Reviews of Catherine Ferry

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Agata is wonderful she is friendly efficient and..."

- RosemarieRWilliams

Agata is wonderful she is friendly efficient and answered all of my questions. She went over several options for me. And also explained car functions in detail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Agata Grzebyk

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time looking for a BMW. Everyone at Flemington BMW..."

- Srobb314

First time looking for a BMW. Everyone at Flemington BMW were rockstars!!! What a great experience and love my X3. Thanks for everything!!! You rock!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I spoke to numerous "Customer Focused" dealerships, but I..."

- Craig S

I spoke to numerous "Customer Focused" dealerships, but I drove 2 hours out of my way to be treated like I mattered at Flemington BMW! From the beginning of my inquiry to my delivery, Anatoliy was a rock star and met my every need. I will be leasing a 2nd car next month!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anatoliy Yanovskiy

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish BMW Flemington was very professional..."

- Micheelove

From start to finish BMW Flemington was very professional and delivered excellent service. If you're looking to buy a BMW go to Flemington BMW in Nj. You’ll see what I mean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R Nast

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another fantastic experience working with Greg and..."

- Darren

Another fantastic experience working with Greg and Flemington BMW. This was the 2nd car I bought from Greg and 3rd from Flemington BMW. Given the unique specs requirements, I had to do a custom build. At the beginning I was skeptical of the 5-6 weeks build timeline given the global chip shortage, but it all worked out. The sales process was extremely straight-forward, no sales pressure and the price was competitive. Greg was the main reason why I chose Flemington BMW even though I live 50 miles away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Eckert

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with the deal and the treatment we..."

- mirrilm

We are very happy with the deal and the treatment we received at Flemington BMW. We recommend the dealership to anyone that is looking for a BMW. /\/\

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anatoliy Yanovskiy

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mine was not an easy sale due to complications from a..."

- Debsmeredith

Mine was not an easy sale due to complications from a previous BMW purchase, but Greg Eckert and Catherine Ferry went above and beyond to fix and compensate for those errors through the lease arrangements for my current car. I greatly appreciate their outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Eckert

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Flemington BMW was comparable to our..."

- Leigh Miller

Our experience with Flemington BMW was comparable to our experience with other dealerships in the Flemington family - excellent service, no sales pressure and fair pricing! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Eckert

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car couldn’t have been easier. From 1st contact..."

- chrisolney21

Buying a car couldn’t have been easier. From 1st contact to closing, everything was quick, timely and handled professionally with seamless handoff between sales and finance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anatoliy Yanovskiy

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Would buy another BMW from this location..."

- saadiya.ali10

Great service! Would buy another BMW from this location in a heartbeat! The staff was perfect and made sure we walked away with the perfect car at the perfect price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Kiley, Connor Maloney

11 - 20 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $20,985

2017 BMW 320

$20,985

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $66,145

2021 BMW M340

$66,145

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $23,998

2017 BMW X1

$23,998

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,005

2021 BMW M340

$64,005

new 2021 BMW X2 car, priced at $43,595

2021 BMW X2

$43,595