Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Catherine Ferry.
Catherine Ferry
Catherine Ferry at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Catherine Ferry | Page 12

Business Manager

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

159 Reviews of Catherine Ferry

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was outstanding and the pick-up process..."

- RTDIMARTINO

Customer service was outstanding and the pick-up process was very efficient and quick with both Anatoliy in Sales and Catherine in Finance. Exactly what I would look for in a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience with Anatoliy and the Flemington BMW..."

- MABITABILO0

Fantastic experience with Anatoliy and the Flemington BMW team. They had a very similar car in stock to my build and he worked out a great deal for me up front. No back and forth. Great experience. Thank you so much for making it an easy and smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anatoliy Yanovskiy

Oct 20, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom and Cathy were simply wonderful and made my..."

- liners1996

Tom and Cathy were simply wonderful and made my experience seemless, quick, and professional......and as always, Deb is an absolute superstar in service! Nice work and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Terrill, Debra Lam

Oct 20, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, streamlined experience! The staff was very..."

- Lauren.benna

Easy, streamlined experience! The staff was very accommodating and attempted to make the process as quick as possible. It was definitely worth the trip to Flemington BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anatoliy Yanovskiy

Oct 20, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Lauren - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anatoliy did a good job with my car. He explained the..."

- MIHIR.CHITRE

Anatoliy did a good job with my car. He explained the features of the car. He took him time and at no time put pressure on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Amin, Anatoliy Yanovskiy

Oct 13, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Mihir - We are so pleased to hear Anatoliy and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptionally service and a premium experience - is..."

- MaxT

Exceptionally service and a premium experience - is what you have with the Flemington BMW team. Communication was great, I had clear options and offers and everything was done with safety and flexibility in mind. Not only go there for some of the best cars with incredible value in today's market, but Vince and Anatoly have offered an efficient and courteous process end to end that is very hard to find anywhere else. Thank you for such seamless experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

MaxT - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Thank you for your continued business with us!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easily the best car I’ve ever owned, performance luxury..."

- mark

Easily the best car I’ve ever owned, performance luxury and technology. My salesman Bill Hinton, and finance person Cathy, also made this the best low pressure buying experience I’ve had as well. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hinton

Oct 07, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Mark - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg and Flemington BMW - perfect together! I have had..."

- victoria

Greg and Flemington BMW - perfect together! I have had nothing but excellent interactions with Members of the staff at Flemington BMW. They have never disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Victoria - We are so pleased to hear Greg and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome experience with how Anatoliy was so..."

- CHUGOTZ

I had an awesome experience with how Anatoliy was so attentive & responsive to exactly what I was looking for and Flemington BMW making all come together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anatoliy Yanovskiy

Oct 07, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was very positive. We had numerous..."

- jjtinney

Our experience was very positive. We had numerous questions that were answered professionally and to our satisfaction. Michael O’Conner was extremely helpful in our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael O'Connor

Sep 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

111 - 120 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $23,998

2017 BMW X1

$23,998

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $66,145

2021 BMW M340

$66,145

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,005

2021 BMW M340

$64,005

new 2021 BMW 750 car, priced at $110,790

2021 BMW 750

$110,790

new 2021 BMW X2 car, priced at $43,595

2021 BMW X2

$43,595

used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $37,998

2018 BMW X5

$37,998