Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Catherine Ferry.
Catherine Ferry
Catherine Ferry at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Catherine Ferry | Page 16

Business Manager

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

159 Reviews of Catherine Ferry

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cathy, Ralph and Anatoly worked together with me to make..."

- LJ

Cathy, Ralph and Anatoly worked together with me to make the deal happen. Tried hard to accommodate my requirements and showed an honest and positive attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

LJ - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership!!"

- BMWJoe

This is my 2nd BMW that I have purchased from Bill Hinton at Flemington BMW and again is was a great experience. Bill is fantastic to work with and is very knowledgeable of all BMW's. From the finance side, I dealt with Catherine Ferry and she was equally as great to work with. I am very pleased with the purchase of my new 2020 BMW M340i and I couldn't have asked for a better sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hinton, Ed Kiley

Jul 15, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Professional Transaction"

- jayshulever

Anatoliy was a pleasure to deal with, listened to what we were looking for and delivered with a great vehicle. Cathie made the finance side of the transaction friendly and easy. I would highly recommend Flemington BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anatoliy Yanovskiy

Jul 01, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Jay - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington BMW family!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove 900 miles to purchase a vehicle from Flemington..."

- jbelling7

We drove 900 miles to purchase a vehicle from Flemington BMW. Our salesperson, Steve Rosen, was responsive, professional and easy to work with. The overall experience was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Rosen

Jul 01, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so glad that Steve and our team made the experience worth such a long trip. Thank you so much for sharing and letting us be your team.

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just picked up my new-to-me convertible today from..."

- Happy driver

I just picked up my new-to-me convertible today from Flemington BMW. Anthony and Cathy worked together to provide professional service and ensure I was completely happy with my new car and the terms of the deal. I purchased a certified pre-owned 2 series, but they gave me the attention one would expect buying a brand new 6 series. On top of that, Anthony, Cathy, and th shop crew worked hard to prepare the vehicle in time to meet my need to drive home, several states away. The attention, respect, and service I received from every individual at Flemington BMW stands in stark contrast to my experience at another NJ BMW dealership. As a bonus, everyone I met has a good sense of humor and a friendly demeanor. By and large, a BMW costs what it costs. You might as well buy it from good people who will make you smile while you hand over your money. Although I live 6 hours away, I would readily buy my next car from Anthony and Flemington BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Riccardi, Michael Riccardi Jr., Jim Hierl, Dana Claxton, Debra Lam, Anthony Catena , I don't know the names of the folks in the service department, but they did a fantastic job

Jul 01, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so glad that our team made this such an incredible experience for you. Thank you so much for letting us know and for trusting us to take such good care of you.!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JR made the car purchase experience seamless. He was not..."

- mikevarughese

JR made the car purchase experience seamless. He was not only able to provide a car I was interested in but based on my limited availability had it hand delivered. Kathy in the finance department ensured that all paperwork was ready for signature upon JR’s arrival at my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R Nast

Jul 01, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I just leased our 3rd BMW with Tom..."

- RZL

My husband and I just leased our 3rd BMW with Tom Terrill. Even in the midst of COVID19 Tom made the process smooth & stress free. We greatly appreciate his professionalism, depth of knowledge, and easy going nature. Cathy Ferry was efficient & a pleasure to work with. She made the final paperwork process pleasurable. We highly recommend Flemington BMW, Tom Terrill in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Terrill

Jul 01, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

RZL - While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that Tom once again made your experience so exceptional. Congratulations.

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony and Cathy were great to work with. They were..."

- LarryC

Anthony and Cathy were great to work with. They were professional, friendly, and helpful! Even given all the current COVID challenges, the made the process smooth and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Catena

Jul 01, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Larry - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Rosen rocks! "

- kenrozewski

More often then not these days when you look at a car on the internet you get so many emails and texts from the dealership that you just say f (forget) it and keep the car you have. Not with Steve Rosen...just the professional amount of contact and follow-up to make the deal smooth as a baby's behind! Elise tossed it to Steve and HOME RUN! Cathy to the rescue with the data :). Thanks all at Flemington BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elise Brink, Steve Rosen

Jul 01, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Ken - Thank you for trusting us. We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

...
16
151 - 159 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $23,998

2017 BMW X1

$23,998

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $66,145

2021 BMW M340

$66,145

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,005

2021 BMW M340

$64,005

new 2021 BMW 750 car, priced at $110,790

2021 BMW 750

$110,790

new 2021 BMW X2 car, priced at $43,595

2021 BMW X2

$43,595

used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $37,998

2018 BMW X5

$37,998