About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Simon.
Chad Simon
Chad Simon, Pre-Owned Sales Manager, INFINITI of Hoffman Estates
4.7

Chad Simon

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

1075 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Chad Simon

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My awesome vehicle and the Man that made it happen !!"

- Kassam

I would like to say first of all ,“ wow” what an awesome day I had buying my vehicle here. I also want to say that Chad the manager made me feel at ease and that whatever had to be done to make my car buying experience to be perfect would be his #1 goal. Leaving the dealership I felt exactly that !!! Great job Chad ,Aaron , and team. Great price!!! Great service !! I will be back!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Kesler

Sep 17, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share you feedback on your buying experience with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed the buying experience provided by Aaron and Chad. Our customer's experience is our #1 goal. Welcome to the Circle.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like the biblical Daniel in the Lions’ Den.Bravery Prevails"

- arizona

Thank you Mr.Tucker for your accompaniment on my test drive of the fastest car I ever driven. vroom!vroom! I commend you for not wincing, not copiloting, not micromanaging and not vomiting. I appreciate your continued patience with me on the sales floor as well. Coupled with your no nonsense and no pressure selling. I received upstanding professionalism throughout the entire car buying process. A special note of thanks goes to Chad Simon and Armin Smith for their dissertation on buying a car start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Tucker, Amin Smith

Aug 14, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Daniel and the experience he and you created! Congrats on the fastest car you've owned. Enjoy and Thank you for choosing us to work with. Welcome to the Circle.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Gpetrovich

A breath of fresh air from dealing with most all other car dealerships! The entire team went out of their way to build a lasting relationship built on trust! I have a very happy daughter with a great used car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman, Chad Blanton

Aug 01, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed the buying experience that was provided by our team. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Welcome to the Circle.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customers"

- Adrian H.

George facilitated a smooth transaction. He even drove with us to the other MotorWerks, where we found our choice of Q50. No pressure tactics, just honest dialog and answering our questions. George is a fantastic sales person, which we highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Solayman , Ali at the Barrington store

Aug 01, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your buying experience with George. Great Pic! Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and taking the time to share your feedback. Welcome to the Circle.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with!!!"

- Scarr133

Purchased a used Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit. Excellent communication and great to work with, especially with coming from out of state to purchase! They were very helpful in getting a police officer to the dealership for the VIN check sign off, saving me from having to do it when I register it in my state.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman, Aaron Kesler

Jul 16, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with AAron and the experience he provided you. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience!"

- Dan from Algonquin

Just bought a used Infiniti QX50 and everything went great! Nick was very knowledgeable when it came to all the cars we looked at. I've bought at least 30 cars in my lifetime and this was one of the best experiences I've had. Chad is a rockstar too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith, Nicholas Guminski

Jul 09, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Nicholas and the INFINITI Team. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience!"

- Danik

Kash Mirza is Mr. BMW! See him if you really want to have an awesome awesome buying experience! Most certainly if it’s a BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with our team. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Amnesiac2001

Employees were very helpful and considerate of what I wanted. They provided amazing service and we’re very enthusiastic about ensuring I get a great deal. Would definitely recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with our team. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy and Welcome to the circle.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Not as transparent as they want you to believe"

- yrp

Long story short, the transparency and honesty they are quick to boast when you first walk in is all talk. Also, their quality inspection on used cars is very misleading. Bought a used car here and came to find many areas of repaint (poorly done) and body work the next day. Things that should have been easily seen by professional in the industry, and noted. Don't fall for the "we only sell the best used cars, because it is not worth our reputation to put something less than excellent condition on our lots." Buyer beware. This dealer plays the same games that is stereotypical of a car dealer. Very disappointing since I always thought of Motor Werks very highly in the past, and had positive interactions at the main Barrington location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: George Solayman

Jun 19, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for your feedback. We pride ourselves on our reputation and he ability to offer good quality pre owned vehicles in a wide variety of makes, models, mileage and price. We are proud we can meet the needs of a variety of consumers with our inventory. We are upfront and transparent offering carfax reports and inspection reports. We encourage our customers to view the vehicles and test drive to ensure they meet their needs and expectations. If you would like to be contacted directly, you may send your information to reviews@motorwerks.com

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience. "

- magda

I want to say that my purchasing experience at INFINITI of Hoffman Estates was the great one. Me and my husband were trading in 2 of our used cars,after some time when we agree on the price,I've got my nearly new used vehicle for under what other similar vehicles were selling for in the area . My salesperson Kash Mirza was excellent ,no pressure, friendly, easy to talk to.I highly recommend this dealership to anyone.Thank you guys for hustle free experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman, Rick Ayash, Nicholas Guminski, Kash Mirza

Jun 12, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are happy to hear you enjoyed working with Kash and the INFINITI team. We are thrilled you had a great buying experience. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy and Welcome to the circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q60

$50,514

2018 INFINITI Q60

$50,514

2018 INFINITI Q60

$59,780

2018 INFINITI Q60

$49,195

2018 INFINITI Q50

$47,059

2018 INFINITI Q50

$47,049

2018 INFINITI Q60

$63,530

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,670