Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charlie Caradonna.
Charlie Caradonna
Charlie Caradonna at Bayside Volkswagen
Refer Me
not yet rated

Charlie Caradonna

Parts Manager

Bayside Volkswagen

208-12 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Charlie Caradonna

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and easy"

- SAULI248 Verified Customer

ALWAYS A GREAT AND EAST PROCESS. Everyone is freindly. They work with you if any issue arises. I have leased vehicles from bayside for the last six years now. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 TIGUAN "

- MARETINI Verified Customer

We’ve been going to Bayside Volkswagen for years now Angelo , Inki and John can never do enough for you ....as for their parts and service depts LIKE NO OTHER ! Charles and the rest of the guys go above and beyond !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership I have ever went to"

- Familyfirstnyc

I will start by stating I have been to many dealerships, yesterday my spouse went to this dealership. From the beginning Pete (sales guy) and another employee whom ya a lot of collectible cars were great towards my spouse and son. Even though due to our bad credit they were not able to grant us a vehicle, the feeling given to my spouse that my son wasn’t a bother and they were treating her like a VIO deserves the best rating I could give. They were sales guys, baby sitters and family. As I build my credit I would ensure I return here because they deserve all of my business compared to other dealerships. I Will refer everyone here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to the opportunity of working with you and your family in the future!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew Pennachio. Simply The Best"

- MLC590 Verified Customer

Andrew pennachio is a jewel in your organization. He is diligent and friendly and professional. And it gives me a sense of ease knowing he is watching is there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Ohayon

Jul 02, 2018

Bayside Volkswagen responded

On behalf of everyone here, I wanted to thank you for this wonderful review!

January 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Oxygen Sensor Changed On My 2006 Passat 4motion."

- Jasani

My Service advisor Chris Albanese is very friendly in nature and has a good knowledge about cars. He listen to his clients very carefully and in timely manner calls and explain what needs to be done (repairs) in car. Chris along with John (Mechanic) knows my car fully. So I trust both of them. All the Staff members (service) at VW of Bayside are very friendly.I totally recommend this service station to all VW owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Torres, Chris Albanese , John (Mechanic)

Jan 30, 2015

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are committed to keeping your car running smoothly, and we are so pleased that your visit with our service department was satisfying! We look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $28,124

2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI

$28,124

used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $29,870

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$29,870

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,949

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,949

used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $22,351

2018 Volkswagen Tiguan

$22,351

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $36,145

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$36,145

used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $14,700

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$14,700