Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chase Duke.
Chase Duke
Chase Duke at Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Chase Duke

Sales Representative

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Hi. I’m Chase Duke. I’ve been in the Auto/RV industry for about 7 years. When you see me for your next vehicle, you’ll get million dollar service whether your spending $5,000 or $500,000. I have a Weimaraner that’s crazy and enjoys just breathing and enjoy camping or playing golf when I’m not working. Whether your looking for pre-owned, which we have over 900 options or you want new, we’re your go-to dealer. I look forward to helping you anyway possible. Give me a call/text for a VIP appointment 636-222-7177

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Chase Duke

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Chase was efficient in getting me and..."

- AlliZanaboni

Great service! Chase was efficient in getting me and appointment and into the car I wanted to view, helped get the pricing right, and made the whole process easy. Additionally, I felt safe in the dealership with workers wearing masks and there was plenty of space for social distancing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Allizanaboni, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They work hard for your money!"

- Hudak Autos

Started out contacting them about a Used Vehicle. Chase worked hard during the volley of offers/counteroffers... eventually though, we ended up going for a new 2020 Forester instead because the overall deal was better and with great financing arrangements for the amount remaining after our sizable down payment. Michael did an excellent job explaining the features and capabilities of the 2020 Forester and Jason made the paperwork signing process simple and satisfying! Everyone we came in contact with at Dean Team was friendly and professional and wanted us to be happy with our experience. No complaints, no hard sell, no difficulties, all up front and clear. We look forward to having the Forester serviced at this location too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore, Michael Morales

Jul 12, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hudak, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chase Duke sold me my Hyundai Elantra. Easy peasy..."

- a_spence

Chase Duke sold me my Hyundai Elantra. Easy peasy transaction and pleasant experience. I heard there are office pups or pup around, sad I missed them. Thanks to everyone that helped me that day! 👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael "Hershey" Harmon

Jul 13, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review! We're glad to hear Chase was able to provide you with a positive experience. Enjoy your new Elantra! We do have office pups but we hope to host another dog adoption event soon - hope to see you there!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chase was awesome. He worked for us. We got a fair deal..."

- Margo-h

Chase was awesome. He worked for us. We got a fair deal and was very pleased with our experience. First time we have gotten a fair trade. I would do business with these people again. Thank you Chase. I also want to compliment Michael in finance. Very nice person and I felt, honest. Thank you Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael "Hershey" Harmon

Jun 29, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi Margo! Thank you for your great review! We're glad to hear Chase and Michael were able to provide you with a positive purchasing experience. Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service! Chase was the best salesperson I could..."

- morgan.asher707

Awesome service! Chase was the best salesperson I could ask for! He was very personable and paid attention to detail. He answered all my questions knowledgeablely and provided excellent customer service! He made the process of purchasing a vehicle very easy! I would highly recommend him for a quality car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael "Hershey" Harmon

Jun 08, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Morgan, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Dean Team Subaru!

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with their service and how quickly..."

- cdschriber57

I was very pleased with their service and how quickly they answered my questions. We didn't wait long and we were approached by a salesman within minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

May 09, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again, Dean Team delivers. I bought my first car..."

- erinmacauley22

Once again, Dean Team delivers. I bought my first car from there 13 years ago and I was impressed with their direct, down to earth style of communicating. Every person I encountered was fantastic to work with. I was especially impressed with how they handled things amidst the uncertainty of COVID-19.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael "Hershey" Harmon

Apr 27, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi Erin! Thanks for your great review and your repeat business! We're glad to hear you had another positive car buying experience with our dealership. Enjoy the upgrade!

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Quick and Pleasant"

- KP

I perused car dealerships in Missouri and Dean Team had just what I wanted; a 2019 used Subaru Impreza with all the safety features I wanted. Chase Duke called me just after I email the dealership and we arranged to meet the next day. Everything was ready for my test drive and I bought it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Chase was very helpful and easy to..."

- Jmnguyen094

Great experience. Chase was very helpful and easy to talk with, which made the negotiating process a lot less painful than it usually is. Very friendly man, will definitely be requesting him for future trade ins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

Mar 02, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your great review! We're glad to hear Chase was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy the new wheels - we look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was very friendly and easy to deal with. No high..."

- 4weston

Greg was very friendly and easy to deal with. No high pressure sales tactics, just honest negotiating. Greg was very accommodating and I would highly recommend him if you’re interested in purchasing a car! Thanks Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Schaeffer, Greg Gallegos

Feb 09, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,410

2020 Subaru Impreza

$25,410

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $27,984

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$27,984

New 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $29,988

2020 Subaru Impreza

$29,988

New 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $27,220

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$27,220

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $26,345

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$26,345

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $37,675

2020 Subaru Ascent

$37,675

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $26,345

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$26,345

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,078

2020 Subaru Outback

$37,078