Cheryl Mickens
Cheryl  Mickens at DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Cheryl Mickens

Business Development Center

DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

225 Bloomfield Avenue
Verona, NJ 07044

Contact Me
4.2
17 Reviews
4.2

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Cheryl Mickens

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience , Chris my salesman was great! He got things done! I didn’t have to spend much time there either which was hreat More

by atey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Guys were fast and friendly! I had to get my daughter to a doctors appointment and they were great!!! More

by steveclifton50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DeCozen helped me to find the car that was perfect for me. Each of the workers that helped me were able to answer all of the question I had and led me in the right direction. Because of DeCozen, I had a v More

by vmielnicki
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Basir. Saw vehicle online and worked with Cheryl until the Jeep I was looking for came to dealership. All transactions to purchase were done in one afternoon and was seamless More

by BARBARA.JAEGER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basir Alam

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DeCozen is hands down the best dealership in North Jersey. I found the vehicle on CARFAX on a Thursday afternoon and got a call from them within the hour. Cheryl, who deals with the online inquiries, More

by anton.matt11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe M. , Jill

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent in every way! It is a pleasure to interact with every member of the team. I have purchased numerous Jeeps and I would never use another dealer! More

by ninamwells
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very very poor communication. Left voicemails with the gm , derives managers, and sales managers. Having the same issues with the radio and the cat leaking when it rains. Have brought back to the dealership More

by h_benanchietti
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike C., Bill M., Tiffany Smith, Basir Alam , Tamera Petta

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Im from upstate NY and contacted Cheryl M. and Tiffany S. today about a used Land Rover via e-mail. After the subject line of her email that told me she had the information I requested my wife called. She More

by gsplove27 - Alex K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Smith

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales service was provided by Chris with no sales gimmick or pressure to buy. The original initiator of the entire process was Cheryl Mickens . More

by FGOKOH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Logan

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to thank DECOZEN JEEP especially Roberto and Carmine for your excellent service and the constant “can do” approach to satisfying my needs. Your service and positive attitude are second to none. More

by John Molnar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $48,500
2019 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe car, priced at $61,925
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe
new
Green exterior
4WD
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $26,900
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,270
2022 Ram 1500
new
Blue exterior
4WD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,385
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Green exterior
AWD
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $52,900
2021 Dodge Durango
used
White Knuckle exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive