About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Champagne.
Chris Champagne
Chris Champagne, Business Manager, Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon
4.9

Chris Champagne

Business Manager

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me

Chris is from West Haven, CT and has been in the automotive business since 2001. He draws on his passion for cars as a means for assisting others in acquiring their dream vehicle. Chris has a collection of vehicles that he is enthusiastic about driving and keeping in top condition. When he is not in the kitchen preparing a gourmet meal, he enjoys going out for a cruise and exploring new restaurants.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Call
Email

178 Reviews of Chris Champagne

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service from the sales team"

- JOSEPHBLYSKAL Verified Customer

David Baeza and his finance team were amazing and very responsive to high demands. I bought a Cadillac and cannot be more please with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience. Very friendly and helpful staff. "

- John

We had a great buying experience here. Everyone that helped us were very good at there job. This where we will go when we are ready for another car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Baeza , Dan that helped us go through the features of the car was very helpful as well.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ATS buying made easy"

- Dirk

Very professional service with low pressure. Knowledgeable and very helpful. Everyone took a minute to introduce themselves. Was a very pleasant experience with great follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Hernando, Liz Kibby

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cadillac SRX "

- Greg

The entire staff was extremely professional, welcoming, friendly and willing to take the time to locate the vehicle that meant my needs and interest. Salesman, James Mangene was very patient and went above and beyond to accommodate me in what I was looking for. I went to other dealerships and they didn't compare to the service of this dealership. My wife and I are excited with our purchase !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Hernando, James Mangene

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a cadillac"

- Jpnhins

Enjoyed working with Liz, Trevor and Rocky on the sales team. Reasonable pricing and process and friendly people. Chris in finance made everything super easy and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star Experience"

- Rweljkovic Verified Customer

Unfathamable level of customer service from all departments. Would recommend to EVERYBODY and will certainly be purchasing my next one from them as well. John Zito is one of the nicest managers you’ll ever meet at a car dealership and I can’t thank Chris Champagne enough for all of his hard work obtaining an amazing approval for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant quick transaction process "

- ctsowner Verified Customer

Sales folks maintained a courteous attentive attitude throughout our decision making process. The salesman offered helpful information on the different vehicles being considered. We did not feel pressured or led into any one direction regarding a sale. As a repeat customer we would definitely continue recommending this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Mangene, John Zito

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Carol M

I hadn’t bought a new car in over 11 years. From beginning to end (albeit much quicker than I had anticipated) it was smooth. I’m thankful and know that this is a car I will keep for 10+ years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCann, William Anastasio

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Job"

- Bg3352

Went to Scranton and walked away feeling great and happy. Chris C and Liz K did an excellent job!!! I recommend to come down and check out!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Kibby

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck "

- BENROADTEX Verified Customer

Scranton’s did a great job helping me purchase my new gmc truck. I was very pleased with the service in the sales department. It was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Baeza, Greg Cohen

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,134

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,923

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,979

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,278

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,626

2017 Cadillac CTS

$37,937

2017 Cadillac CTS

$44,990

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,013