Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Cooper.
Chris Cooper
Chris Cooper at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough
5.0

Chris Cooper

Service Manager

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

350 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9
Westborough, MA 01581

44 Reviews of Chris Cooper

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent experience again at Herb Chambers Honda...."

- Richard.Mall

An excellent experience again at Herb Chambers Honda. Chris and his service team are second to none. I would not think of bringing my Honda anywhere but to the Westborough location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Roun

Mar 18, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Richard.Mall - Thank you for the kind words about Chris and our team. We are truly lucky to have such wonderful people working here. We are thankful for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Cooper and Matt are exceptional managers in the..."

- Lori Alie

Chris Cooper and Matt are exceptional managers in the service department. They are always exemplifying great customer service skills. I am very happy with their service always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gonyea, Randy Robinson

Feb 24, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Lori Alie - Thank you! The return of a previous customer is the ultimate compliment! We are very flattered and we value your loyalty to our team. Chris and Matt always make sure their clients are well taken care of! Thank you for your continued business and please let us know if there is anything we can help you with. - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service with experienced professionals. Service..."

- sue

Excellent service with experienced professionals. Service was thorough and efficient. From the time I was met at my car door, the staff was courteous and knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gonyea

Feb 18, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

sue - Thank you for your review! Your experience is important to us, and it is wonderful to hear that you really enjoyed working with our service team. We value your business and hope to see you again soon! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The transaction was smooth and my service dude was..."

- Alan

The transaction was smooth and my service dude was pleasant to deals with. Communication was excellent to say the least. I will be going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Alan - Thank you for your review! Your experience is important to us, and it is wonderful to hear that you really enjoyed working with our team. We value your business and hope to see you again soon! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience. Justin was very attentive and did..."

- Mike.roy.jr

Fantastic experience. Justin was very attentive and did everything to be sure I got the best service and was completely satisfied. My issues with the car appear to be resolved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gonyea, Randy Robinson, Jody Smith , Peter Roun , Justin Sbrogna

Feb 05, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Mike.roy.jr - Thank you so much for your kind words! We are pleased to hear that Justin was able to assist you and that you had a great experience. It has been our pleasure assisting you, and if you should have any other car related needs, we would love the opportunity to have you as our customer once again! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was excellent good customer service I..."

- Kim

Everything was excellent good customer service I appreciate.it was quick I didn’t have to wait for long see you at next service for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Kim - Thank you for your review! Your experience is important to us, and it is wonderful to hear that you really enjoyed working with our service team. We value your business and hope to see you again soon! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They always do good work, and are very friendly and easy..."

- jdma

They always do good work, and are very friendly and easy to work with. I'm glad to have a reliable team to maintain my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

jdma - Thank you! This is exactly the kind of feedback that we love to hear. It is our goal to offer top notch customer service to all of our guests and we're so happy to hear we were able to do just that. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience is always pleasant! Everyone is very nice..."

- nedaniels08

The experience is always pleasant! Everyone is very nice and you feel very comfortable!! Thank you! I can’t say much more or better, it is a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

nedaniels08 - Thank you so much for sharing this with us! We're so glad that you had such an enjoyable visit with us. We appreciate your comments and your five star rating. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the future! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb dealer service, they go above and beyond to..."

- Jonathan Robins

Superb dealer service, they go above and beyond to satisfy even the pickiest customer. All work performed as described and fairly priced. Complimentary car wash (if they have the time) and vacuum the interior, plus a really great shuttle driver if it's not a while-you-wait repair. Chris Cooper the service manager runs a really tight ship and his 3 decades plus experience in dealer service shows in all kinds of ways, some small and some big. They take the time to really explain all the little details so you really know what's going on with the vehicle, and make an informed decision about how far to go with repairs. Honestly for Honda, I can't imagine going anywhere else!! I can also say that there cleanup crew offers first class detailing for a very fair price, better quality cleaning and lower price than other dealers for sure. We'll be back...that's also for sure...another satisfied customer and 5 stars all around to Chris C. and his team. We really appreciate all you have done for us:-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Jonathan Robins - Thank you! We realize you have several choices when servicing your vehicle and we thank you for choosing Herb Chambers. We pride ourselves on providing our guests with top notch customer service and a stress-free experience, so we're pleased to hear that Chris and the rest of the team were able to provide you with exactly that. We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for a few minor different issues and all were..."

- Amanda B

Went in for a few minor different issues and all were addressed and I was out of there in an hour. Great customer service and very easy to schedule an appointment online. Gave helpful advice and didn't overcharge me or try to sell me products or services I didn't need. Will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Amanda B - Thank you for the five-star review! We're so happy to hear that our service department was able to assist you! We value our honest and upfront approach. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you again in the future! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,582
2021 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
10 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,212
2021 Honda Accord
new
Gray exterior
10 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,305
2021 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,142
2021 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,314
2021 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,669
2021 Honda Accord
new
BN exterior
10 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive