About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Durning.
Chris Durning
Chris Durning, Sales Consultant, Acton Toyota of Littleton
5.0

Chris Durning

Sales Consultant

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me

Thank you for visiting my profile page. I have been a community bank manager for many years. I understand how important it is to really listen to my customers. Paying attention to details, following up, and meeting customer's expectations is a practice I have always tried to follow. I like helping customers especially with really important decisons in their life. I sell Toyotas, because I love Toyota. I own four of them! I choose to work at Acton Toyota, because it has integrity, and is laser focused on providing the very best cutomer service experience. I am a avid hiker, lover of dogs, food!, most sports, playing tennis, music, and spending time with my family! Please let me know I can help you buy a great car....a Toyota. Best regards, Chris

Specialties & Trainings

Explaining financing.

Creating a safe, informative, transparent, and relaxed atmosphere to purchase a car.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

34 Reviews of Chris Durning

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience"

- Chrisd

I read all of the positive reviews before going to Acton Toyota. After this process I understand why. I had a great experience with both Dave and Chris. This was the first time I ever purchased a brand new vehicle and it was a very comfortable process. I did not feel any pressure to buy and they answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Graham

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time dealing with Acton Toyota was great!"

- PaulandDenise

We have purchased our last few Toyota's at another area Toyota dealer and we really didn't know what to expect from Acton Toyota of Littleton. But Chris Durning immediately put us at ease with his honesty, professionalism, and helpfulness. We especially liked his low key, "no pressure" style. We were pleasantly surprised that Acton Toyota had a vehicle exactly matching our needs in their extensive inventory. Chris and Shawn Gormley easily worked with us to get to a quoted delivered vehicle price we couldn't refuse. Chris helped us through the closing process which was executed efficiently and professionally. We are "Toyota people" and we have purchased Toyota's from other dealerships in NH, MA, and other states over the last 40 years. Our experience with Acton Toyota was the best ever! We would be pleased to recommended Acton Toyota, and especially Chris, to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Gormley

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good experience"

- timbla

The saleman (Chris) was very open and helpful. The process was not stressful, except when another salesman tried to sell me a lot of accessories that I didn't want. Wouldn't take no for an answer! The price seemed fair, and I really like the dealership, in an overall sense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, quick,very honest and helpful!"

- Austin

I Highly recommend going to Acton Toyota! The service was honest, helpful and extremely reliable, and especially patient. I will always go back to Acton Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Gormley

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Who would have thought?"

- HappyCustomer

Every step in the purchase of my new Car from Acton Toyota was a pleasure! Searching their website, phone contact with salesperson Chris Durning, coming into the dealership with every amenity, treated as a valued guest, given the best price that I could find, the purchase made easy, the delivery exactly as expected, everything done for me—you name it, it was all truly a pleasure. Who would have ever thought a car dealership could rise to this level of customer care and satisfaction?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience on process and results!"

- jimjas

Chris Durning's combination of practical knowledge and friendly, easy going personality made our experience great. Going into the weekend, we felt like we had a chore ahead of us and it ended up being a very pleasant and efficient experience. We are very happy with our car and Chris helped us weigh different features to arrive at the best combination of value for price. Replacing a 12 year old Toyota that was still serving us well with another new Toyota we are very excited about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent purchase experience!"

- eastewar

Chris Durning did an excellent job helping me buy my first car in over 12 years! I had no experience buying a used car, but Chris made it easy and was spot on about his recommendation of a Prius C! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth purchase of a car!"

- JUDYP

I had a great experience this week with putshasing a car. Chis Durning was the sales person that helped me and I liked his demeanor. I recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever!!!"

- Char123

Chris Durning ....Not pushy like salesman are usually...very polite, pleasant outstanding guy. Answered any questions we had....helped with the whole process....made it a piece of "cake". We recommend Chris at Acton Toyota to help you buy your next car. Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience"

- CEM 123

Chris Durning was very professional, efficient and pleasant to work with. I typically have a great deal of anxiety about buying a new car but Chris quickly put my mind at ease. The process was very transparent and I felt confident in the car we purchased and we would highly recommend Chris and Acton Toyota to anyone looking for a new or pre-owned car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (669 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,115

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,461

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,335

2018 Toyota Tundra

$31,908

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,549

2017 Toyota Prius

$26,338

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$35,461