Jonathan Conn
Jonathan Conn at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jonathan Conn

E-Commerce Director

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
4.5
13 Reviews
4.5

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Jonathan Conn

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

While my car was in service (oil change and new rims) I was brought a rental which had a flat tire when it was pulled up front. The second rental brought to me had a flat within a couple hours of driving o More

by JAMIELEE.06.04
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Wuest, Dale Boreing

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience and professional experience at Tom Gill Chevrolet in Florence Ky. I worked with Jessica Hensley in Sales and could not be more pleased how the entire transaction took place. Very More

by sljhoffman
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessika Hensley

September 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was nice. They worked with me on what I wanted and the price.i would recommend them to anyone. More

by George
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience with Jessika! Couldn’t have asked for better. She was patient and so very helpful! Can’t recommend enough. More

by ahp
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Cheyenne Collins was terrific, she made me feel very comfortable. Would recommend to friends and family for sure. More

by bandcturner
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheyenne Collins, Ryan Harkins

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was friendly, professional and patient the way through the process.thank you so much. More

by Dc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Post

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was very friendly and great to work with. I’d highly recommend him to my friends and family when they are looking for a new or used car or truck to buy. More

by NewTruckHaver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hensley, Jessika Hensley

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved the experience so much! Ryan is awesome and Levina is pretty cool too. Thanks. More

by vilardol2
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hensley, Jordan Holt, Jessika Hensley, Ryan Meinert, Andrew Gill , Kristi Beaver, Hunter Collins, Eric Haenny, James Hargis

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and helpful.worked with me.Helped me understand things.Thank you very much. More

by Tiny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Newton, Jessika Hensley , James Hargis

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessika was fast and able to get me a great deal on a car and accept my trade in, all without me having to leave my house in Lexington. Super easy process! More

by UKYPayne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessika Hensley

1

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,994
2021 Ford Escape
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,600
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $28,823
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $81,750
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $26,391
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $74,005
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive