About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Her.
Chris Her
Chris Her, Financial Services Manager, Elk Grove Toyota
5.0

Chris Her

Financial Services Manager

Elk Grove Toyota

9640 West Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

I have been with Elk Grove Toyota for 15 years, and I love working here! I am a father of 3, and my family means everything to me. On my free time i enjoy fishing, boating, and spending time with my friends and family.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Finance

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

96 Reviews of Chris Her

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, solid dealer..."

- Toyota Buyer

Worked with Pete, mostly by e-mail, and the truck was just want we discussed and ready to go. Every person we talked with was helpful and efficient. Great sales and demonstration experience. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Johnson

Nov 14, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We love to hear this! Thank you for recommending Elk Grove Toyota to others, based on your experience! We appreciate your business!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst Dealership in the World!!!"

- DrG

Buying a car is worst than going to the Dentist. I build up anxiety, sweat, and develop palpitations upon entering into the dealership. I know I'm going to be there for some time (at least 3 hours) , it will be painful for me mentally and financially, but when all is said it done it will overall enhance my quality of life. With that said, I did have the worst car buying experience at the Lodi Toyota Dealership just a few months ago. Christopher Paez was the internet manager and Mo was the floor manager. Their sales tactics were dishonest and ultimately lead to me to purchasing a preowned vehicle from them, got screwed on the trade and overpaid for their. used car. They told me that I would never see my car being resold on their website because they paid so low for the trade and it would go to the auction. You can see my car being sold on their website today for $8k over the trade price, very dishonest and deceitful. After only owning the car for 2 months I had to trade the car back in to another dealership. So again, this explains the title of the review. Now for the Best car buying experience go to the Elk Grove Toyota dealership and visit Pete Johnson. He had gone above and beyond to ensure I had the best customer service. Gave me a fair trade on the car even though I was screwed the first time from the Lodi dealership, a great price on the new car, and made sure it was the car that I really wanted. The communication was excellent as he kept me updated throughout the entire process. Not as an insult to any salespeople in a dealership, but why not just go directly to the Fleet manager? I have always done this to avoid any unnecessary squawking and time! This is probably one of the few times I have walked away from the dealership without having the uneasy feeling. Pete was honest, transparent and gets the job done. Very personable and makes sure the customer is completely satisfied with their purchase. I also have to say their finance director Chris Her was also great! Very well informed, honest, and organized. I breezed through the paperwork in a timely manner...Plus he's also a fisherman so we digressed from the main task at hand to exchange tips, tricks, and fishing stories. Overall a terrific car buying experience. Again, thank you all at Toyota Elk Grove! You can definitely count on future referrals and business from our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Johnson , There was also a young man at the end to go over service was should also be mentioned, but I forgot his name. Also a great employee and technologically savy with helping in connecting the bluetooth and going over service options in the future.

Oct 24, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Wow - thank you for this review! We understand that purchasing a vehicle can be very stressful & we're happy to hear that Pete and Chris made the experience a terrific one for you. We are grateful for your business & look forward to keeping you as a longtime customer. And thank you for your willingness to recommend us to others - we appreciate that!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"completely satisfied"

- Tundra Guy

Was taken care of very well in every aspect of my truck buying experience . Time was important and Jeremy and Chris got me through my truck buying very quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Coffelt

Oct 12, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We appreciate this review & are happy to hear that you were well taken care of during your most recent visit to Elk Grove Toyota! Thank you for being a customer!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and fast"

- Rich

Jeremy helped me again with this purchase, all the way around positives from talking to jeremy on the phone to signing papers with Yer Her. Thx!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Coffelt

Oct 09, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear Jeremy was able to provide you with a 5-star customer service experience! We appreciate your business!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, fun, and friendly!"

- Msaephan

We went to Toyota knowing what we wanted and ready to cut to the chase. Pricing was the best all around. Great service. Fast and easy! I prequalified online so everything went smooth! Just make sure to look your best because you will take a picture to celebrate your purchase. Bill is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gann

Aug 12, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear our staff provided you with 5-star service and were fast and easy to work with! We appreciate your business!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy in Elk Grove"

- 4Runner

Jeremy was easy-going and helpful, organized and efficient. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was warm and friendly. With so many local Toyota dealership choices, Elk Grove was superior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Coffelt

Aug 12, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words for Jeremy and our Elk Grove Toyota staff! Thank you for your business!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, no hassle buying experience"

- motown714

Great buying experience with Bill Gann. Friendly, no hassles, no games, and fast. Buying a car was never so easy and I would recommend buying from Bill to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gann

Jul 18, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your kind words for Bill! We're happy to hear your car buying experience was no hassle & quick! Thank you for your business!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease Trade In- Easy and Fast"

- RJR

In 2016 I leased a Corolla from Elk Grove Toyota and worked with Jeremy Coffelt and had an excellent experience at that time. I received a call this week about setting up a meeting to discuss my end of lease options. I met with Bill and h assessed my lease return and we discussed some options. The next day Jeremy contacted me and we worked out a deal for a new lease. Jeremy and Bill are exceptional to work with, no hassle, no pressure, just straight forward business. Today I came in, dropped off my return, signed the documents for the new Corolla and was back on the road in just about an hour. Thank you Jeremy, Bill and Chris (from finance) for your hard work and professionalism, it was a pleasure doing business with you..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Coffelt, Bill Gann

Jul 10, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Corolla. I am happy to hear that Bill, Jeremy and Chris were all helpful to you during your purchasing process. Your satisfaction is important to us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

Jul 09, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We appreciate your kind words for Jeremy, Bill & Chris. Thank you so much for your business!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fastest and best car buying experience I`ve had ever."

- triley

After completing the online credit application, the night before, I was in and out of the dealer with my new car in about 90 minutes, amazing. Everyone I dealt with was personable and professional. Thank you all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear your car buying experience with us was fast, personable, and professional! We appreciate your business!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience. "

- Cam1299

I had an excellent experience buying my new 2018 Toyota Camry at Elk Grove Toyota. They were very friendly and knowledgeable and patient with me in going over the many new features in the 2018 Toyota Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We appreciate your kind words for our Elk Grove Toyota staff! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,344

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$50,379

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,054

2018 Toyota Tundra

$40,164

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,054

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,119