About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Her.
Chris Her
Chris Her, Financial Services Manager, Elk Grove Toyota
5.0

Chris Her

Financial Services Manager

Elk Grove Toyota

9640 West Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

I have been with Elk Grove Toyota for 15 years, and I love working here! I am a father of 3, and my family means everything to me. On my free time i enjoy fishing, boating, and spending time with my friends and family.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Finance

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

92 Reviews of Chris Her

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, fun, and friendly!"

- Msaephan

We went to Toyota knowing what we wanted and ready to cut to the chase. Pricing was the best all around. Great service. Fast and easy! I prequalified online so everything went smooth! Just make sure to look your best because you will take a picture to celebrate your purchase. Bill is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Gann

Aug 12, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear our staff provided you with 5-star service and were fast and easy to work with! We appreciate your business!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy in Elk Grove"

- 4Runner

Jeremy was easy-going and helpful, organized and efficient. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was warm and friendly. With so many local Toyota dealership choices, Elk Grove was superior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Coffelt

Aug 12, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words for Jeremy and our Elk Grove Toyota staff! Thank you for your business!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, no hassle buying experience"

- motown714

Great buying experience with Bill Gann. Friendly, no hassles, no games, and fast. Buying a car was never so easy and I would recommend buying from Bill to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Gann

Jul 18, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your kind words for Bill! We're happy to hear your car buying experience was no hassle & quick! Thank you for your business!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease Trade In- Easy and Fast"

- RJR

In 2016 I leased a Corolla from Elk Grove Toyota and worked with Jeremy Coffelt and had an excellent experience at that time. I received a call this week about setting up a meeting to discuss my end of lease options. I met with Bill and h assessed my lease return and we discussed some options. The next day Jeremy contacted me and we worked out a deal for a new lease. Jeremy and Bill are exceptional to work with, no hassle, no pressure, just straight forward business. Today I came in, dropped off my return, signed the documents for the new Corolla and was back on the road in just about an hour. Thank you Jeremy, Bill and Chris (from finance) for your hard work and professionalism, it was a pleasure doing business with you..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Coffelt, William Gann

Jul 10, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Corolla. I am happy to hear that Bill, Jeremy and Chris were all helpful to you during your purchasing process. Your satisfaction is important to us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

Jul 09, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We appreciate your kind words for Jeremy, Bill & Chris. Thank you so much for your business!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fastest and best car buying experience I`ve had ever."

- triley

After completing the online credit application, the night before, I was in and out of the dealer with my new car in about 90 minutes, amazing. Everyone I dealt with was personable and professional. Thank you all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear your car buying experience with us was fast, personable, and professional! We appreciate your business!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience. "

- Cam1299

I had an excellent experience buying my new 2018 Toyota Camry at Elk Grove Toyota. They were very friendly and knowledgeable and patient with me in going over the many new features in the 2018 Toyota Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We appreciate your kind words for our Elk Grove Toyota staff! We appreciate your business!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- JOJOGOEZ Verified Customer

Ali has got to be one of the best salesmen I have ever dealt with, no sales pitch, knowledgeable, direct and honest. I would recommend requesting him if you ever visit the lot. The finance department was great to work with as well. If you're looking for Toyota, Elk Grove is the place. Thanks to the team at Toyota Elk Grove!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sady, Ali Emamyar

May 15, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review & for your kind words for Ali! We're happy to hear you received 5-star customer service! We appreciate your business!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- MARVINLLAU Verified Customer

Anthony Saephan did an excellent job with the sale process. He provided good customer service and made the paperwork easy and quick. Also, Chris made the finance part of easy. Everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Saephan

May 04, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're happy to hear Anthony & Chris were able to provide you with 5-star customer service! Thank you for your business!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- PORTERCATHY Verified Customer

We found Elk Grove Toyota to be a great source to buy our new 2018 Toyota Highlander Hybrid. They were knowledgeable and professional and were able to answer all our questions regarding our choices. They did not pester us or make us feel rushed, and we highly recommend using this dealership to buy your new car. What a refreshing experience in buying a car!! Thanks to Donnie and Jordan for all their help!! We are thrilled with our new Highlander!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Anderson , Jordan

Apr 28, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a 5-star buying experience! Congrats on your new Highlander! Enjoy!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The experience was great! "

- STEVEPHAN94 Verified Customer

We have a great experience the sale person is great and the financing are also! We would recommend elk grove Toyota to friends and family members about it. Also Great atmosphere you guys have put out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnathan Hutchison

Apr 25, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear your purchase experience with Elk Grove Toyota was a great one! We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others! Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (498 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,344

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,204

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,413

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,119

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,399

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,468

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,950

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,870