About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Knight.
Chris Knight
Chris Knight, Parts Technician, Elk Grove Toyota
5.0

Chris Knight

Parts Technician

Elk Grove Toyota

9640 West Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hello, I am a Retail Parts Consultant and have worked for Elk Grove Toyota-Scion / Florin Road Toyota since 1984. I am a Certified Toyota Parts Expert and Certified Scion Parts Professional. I enjoy working on my muscle Cars and spending time with my friends and family.

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Chris Knight

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yes for service, they do not what to sell cars. It seems."

- tomhings

Excellent service department, Nick's crew has knowledgeable mechanics. The sales department lost out on a 38k cash sales for a 2015 rav4 in 2015. The sales representative would not check the data base for the car my wife wanted. We bought it from Hanlees in Davis, Ca . Great sales experience will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Kersten

Nov 06, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. While we're happy to hear our service department has provided you with excellent service, we are concerned with your sales experience in the past, as this is not our standard for doing business. If you have any concerns over that experience, we'd love the opportunity to speak with you. Please feel free to contact Jeannette Blair, Customer Relations Manager, at: Jblair@elkgrovetoyota.com or by phone at (916) 405-8000. We hope to have the opportunity to earn back your business in the future.

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond my expectations"

- ClanRangel

I needed to replace a dented rim. After being on the phone all morning and either being told no one had the rim in stock or I could not get an appointment today. I contacted Elk Grove Toyota they had one rim in stock and the gentleman helping me asked if he may go verify it is on the shelf and he did. He transferred me to the service dept who didn't have an appt open for today but the extremely helpful young lady on the phone found out what I needed and asked if she could put me on hold while she talked to her supervisor. She was able confirm that they would hold the rim for me and take me as a walk in when I arrived. Everyone who helped me from the moment I arrived was so professional and knowledgeable I cannot recommend Elk Grove Toyota highly enough. They texted me a number I could contact for updates on my car, offered me a free rental. I decided to just wait and enjoy the complimentry coffee and read. The car was taken care of in less time than they quoted me and they took care of a recall part and washed the car for free! I went home and let my wife know that our next Toyota will be purchased at Elk Grove Toyota. We NEEDED the rim replaced and installed in one day and they went above and beyond to make that happen and we are so grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Primal Kumar

Sep 12, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear out staff went above & beyond to ensure you got your rim replaced & installed quickly! We appreciate your kind words for our staff and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service exprience"

- Gurmeet Hanjrs

Service department and Xpress Lube area are very courteous and professional. They help you understand the issues with your car and help you save money also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear your service department experience was 5-star worthy! We appreciate your business!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent. First class"

- Steve1234

Next time I need a vehicle l would certainly start with Toyota of Elk Grove mainly because I could take care of all my needs without having to go any farther!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Coffelt

May 23, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Elk Grove Toyota here online. We are honored to hear that you choose our dealership for all of your vehicle needs. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As good as it can get"

- BSSCHMIERER2 Verified Customer

Our experience was wonderful. By far the best car buying experience we have ever had. We would recommend Elk Grove Toyota to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Coffelt, Nai Saechao

May 05, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Wow - we love to hear this! We're happy your car buying experience at Elk Grove Toyota was 5-star worthy! Thank you for your business!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and excellent communication"

- STANLAND Verified Customer

Service, sales, and financial folks are excellent. They are professional, courteous, friendly, and offer personalized service. Communications, during a service, include telephone, email, and text. The techs are prompt. Excellent quality in every regard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Deavers, Ahmad Mojaddedi, Jeannette Blair, Brian Demille , Michael Lau, Service Dept.

May 01, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your kind words four staff. We're happy to hear they've been professional, courteous, and friendly! Thank you for your business!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Engine "

- KRISTENMERRELL Verified Customer

Had my car towed to Toyota dealership. Was advised I needed a new engine . Was going to cost over six thousand dollars to fix. Found a local company willing to fix car for three thousand as a single mom I was highly offended. So I will not go back to Toyota Elk Grove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 20, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We'd like to speak with you about your experience. At your earliest convenience, please email or call Jeannette Blair - our Customer Relations Manager - at Jblair@elkgrovetoyota.com or by phone at (916)405-8000.

May 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You really cant go wrong here .... "

- mike p.

Me and my friends have been buying and getting service done with this dealership since 92. Between me and my friends we have purchased over 21 cars and trucks from them. The sales are no pressure compared to some other dealerships and I look forward to dealing with Brian Rea and Romy again. The parts dept and Chris have always got the parts I need or gotten them in a short time. Dealing with service dept professionals like Rocky Deavers and Fred Daniels makes it easy to understand whats wrong and what needs to be fixed. If there are any issues Brian Chase is right there to make it right . Its nice to find a dealership that has it all together and treat the customers great. To me it says something about a place of business when they have employee's stay for such long periods of time. There are many faces that have been there the entire 24+ years I have been going there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Chase, Romy Cruz, Brian Rea, Rocky Deavers, Fred Daniels, Saad Bedari

May 24, 2016

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful review here online. I am thrilled to hear you have had so many good experiences here at our dealership. I have printed copies of your review to share your kind words with each staff member you have mentioned here. This is the way we want all of our customers to feel when they visit our dealership. Thank you again for reviewing us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

October 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The Best Toyota Dearler Ship in the Sacramento Area..."

- Toyota2012

Always professional and never tell you that you need unnecessary repairs. Friendly and the waiting area is very nice...check out is a breeze and the staff is always warm and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2015

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your kind words concerning the fine service you received from our service team. We do have an excellent team here and it is reassuring to know that we have met your expectations on the service we provided to you. Thank you for your positive feedback. I will pass your kind words onto the service team as well as Scott Sady on our Sales team. Thank you again for reviewing us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Yours sincerely, Frances Siria Customer Relations Manager

August 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Communication "

- AMT2015

Always comunicate good with customer and explain everything was done very happy .?? always lesen to customer to give the best they always do to take care you the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Chase, Brian Rea, Long Truong, Frances Siria, Jay Chhim

Aug 29, 2015

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience here online! I am thrilled to know you enjoyed your visit to Elk Grove Toyota Scion. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Frances Siria Customer Relations Manager

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (548 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,344

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$50,379

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,054

2018 Toyota Tundra

$40,164

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,054

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,119