About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Wunderlich .
Chris Wunderlich
Chris  Wunderlich , Service Consultant, Courtesy Acura
5.0

Chris Wunderlich

Service Consultant

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Chris Wunderlich. I am a Colorado Native born and raised in this wonderful state. I enjoy everything outdoors including camping, going to the lake, sport events, concerts, and much more. I am happy to help with any of your needs.

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Chris Wunderlich

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall for NSX and new tires"

- richmonroe Verified Customer

Chris initially notified me that the recall parts were available and continued to update me on my car's status. He also researched the availability and cost of new tires

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Thomas

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service visit"

- RYAN@PULLMANBLAINE.COM Verified Customer

I brought my 2009 TL in and they were very busy but got my car repaired faster than they said they would and made it available three days earlier than I thought. They ran a check on other parts as well which gave me some peace of mind about its quality. Chris Wunderlich was candid and caring about my requirements and a pleasure to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alene Duong

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service- 2019 RDX Accessory Install"

- bignac Verified Customer

Chris was great to work with. Even when the details of my install were found to be a little more involved than usual, they still made it happen and cleaned my car after doing a great job installing a cargo protector in the back of the car. Chris was super professional and made sure to keep me in the loop the entire time. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Jeff G. Verified Customer

Had an appointment for my 2016 RDX on a Friday morning. Chris had me out with a courtesy car in no time. He called a short time later to give me the good news that my brakes did NOT need servicing this time around! Love how clean my car was when I picked it up after a basic oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent as usual. Wish you had a location out west"

- CANINESCANYON Verified Customer

Great service. Requested afternoon appointment as I drive from Golden - very accommodating. I'm always very happy with Acura Service. All service employees are terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sheridan, Connor Thomas

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, courteous and efficient"

- RW_GILL Verified Customer

Staff is very helpful and explains in detail any work that will be needed as well as going over cost of service required. Waiting room is comfortable with plenty of drink and snack choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous, efficient"

- EJD0 Verified Customer

Courteous, efficient, cleaned car, pleasant waiting area, I am very busy and you really shouldn't be pressing me for a longer review than shown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Thomas

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- ISLANDGURLE1 Verified Customer

The service is always professional and efficient. I trust that my car is in good hands, and it is always returned to me in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change and tire rotation"

- tyannerosie Verified Customer

Friendly staff and honest service. Clean waiting area with delicious cold drinks. I'm stretching to find areas of improvement. Maybe a different variety of snacks would be cool. Oh, and maybe fix the door that goes from the back of the service area to the north alleyway, it makes a loud noise when it closes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courtesy Acura Service"

- LFIEDOROWICZ Verified Customer

Always friendly and take the time to explain everything - from what you are having done that day, to upcoming maintenance. When we were looking for our current car, we specifically chose an Acura because of their awesome service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

2018 Acura RDX

N/A

2014 Acura ILX

$30,095

2017 Acura NSX

N/A

2018 Acura RLX

$55,865

2018 Acura TLX

N/A

2018 Acura MDX

$47,195

2019 Acura TLX

$41,065

2019 Acura TLX

$45,765