Christian Fredrickson
Christian Fredrickson at Royal Moore Subaru
Refer Me

Christian Fredrickson

Product Specialist

Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
4.9
183 Reviews

Hello! My name is Christian and I am a native of the Pacific Northwest. Ever since I got my driver's license (14 years ago, wow!), I have owned Subaru's and I love that I get the opportunity every day to welcome new members to the Subaru family. When I'm not at work, you can find me cheering on the Seattle Mariners or playing golf.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

183 Reviews

Write a Review

183 Reviews of Christian Fredrickson

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were ok, I didn’t end up buying a car here. because i felt slightly pressured. More

by jlhughes243
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rutherford

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful customer service and great people to work with! Had a great experience buying my new Subaru! More

by kylee_vollmar
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Arellano, Luis Rojas

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian worked hard to get the vehicle I was looking for. He was professional, courteous, and relational. Highly recommend!! More

by Fwb
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Shafton

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Christian! We will definitely recommend him and the dealership to friends and family. More

by rdudley8856
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bush

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian was great to work with and the process was so smooth! He kept us updated regularly as we waited for our car to arrive. Thank you! More

by Shannon
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Shannon, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating!

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cj was great to work with, easy going and my daughter says he fr slays all day! More

by Lfrog5
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Thank you and we hope to see you again!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience thus far. Everyone we’ve worked with has been incredibly helpful and knowledgeable More

by jouvinmarina
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at royal moore are absolutely fantastic they stick with you throughout the whole process and make sure that you understand everything that is happening when purchasing a car. I loved my experien More

by adgrw2015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Adgrw2015, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating!

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very quick and very easy to work with to get my new car. Website easy to manage and staff friendly. More

by kylepschmitt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Hi Kyle, we're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Royal Moore Subaru!

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice to work with, honest and loyal. Everyone that was helping us which was almost every employee there LOL did an amazing job and I have someone else coming in to buy a Subaru from yo More

by bigheart770
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

That's awesome to hear! Thanks so much for the kind words. Teamwork makes the dream work. Make sure they give your name as referral so we can send you your $100 :) We look forward to working with you and yours!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,121
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Black exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,735
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Blue exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,777
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Black exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,624
2023 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Gray exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,216
2023 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Gray exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Outback car
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Gray exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD