About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Gonzalez.
Christian Gonzalez
Christian Gonzalez, Service Advisor, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
5.0

Christian Gonzalez

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Christian Gonzalez

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Christian Gonzalez is the best!"

- KristieEdwards

Christian has made it so easy to schedule appointments and receive the service I need. I recommend him for all of your appointment needs. He is fast, friendly and willing to assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear that Christian was able to provide great service to you! Thank you and we hope to be of service to you again!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Consultant, Mr. Christian Gonzalez"

- Benchmark. The best

I am very pleased with the work ethic of Mr. Christian Gonzalez. I see in him great concern for customer satisfaction. My experience at my last dealership was not up to the superior service I have come to know and expect as a long time customer of Mercedes Benz. Mr. Gonzalez was able to have my car serviced as I discovered a problem hours before my planed road trip. I am more that pleased with his performance and great attitude. He represents what customers expect to experience from Mercedes Benz ownership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- chomfeld

Everyone worked over and above to provide excellent customer service. Every step of the way made the purchasing process very easy at a very fair price. The entire team truly places customer first. Very happy with my new 2018 GLC. I recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unscheduled service for minor repair"

- Mr McCarthy

Rather than spend a long weekend with a flapping wheel well rubbing against the right front tire, I nurse my car to get an express service. In less than 30 minutes, the wheel well was persecuted and I was in my way. This happens through a team effort, from the time the car is received, my service rep prepares the service, the technician repairs the car and checking out with the cashier. Because of the service I receive each time I visit, I'm glad to return knowing I will and my vehicle will get taken care,of. Thanks to Christian Gonzalez for orchestrating the repair on short notice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We are pleased to hear Christian and our staff always take great care of your vehicle! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and Warranty Repair - 2005 E Class and 2015 S Class"

- P. Gupta

I had the pleasure of visiting the dealership twice in a span of a few weeks - both service related on my two MB vehicles - one under warranty. Whilst I am a long-time customer of this MB dealership, I have had serice done by other dealerships in the area in the distant past. In terms of customer service and quality of work, this dealership is far superior to others in the area. Tom, Christian and their technicians go out of their way to get the proper work done in time and within budget. They are knowledgeable, kind and friendly, and do their utmost best to satsify picky customers - I am certainly one of them. I expect "Best or Nothing" and this dealership - the service area especially upholds that mantra. So hats off to Tom, Christian and the technical team for continuing to do so over a number of years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Rodkey , Pabs/Brian - Shop Foreman

Jun 01, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you have had such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! We sincerely value your business, and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service Advisor-Christisn Gonzalez "

- ALS-2018

As a long time customer of Mercedes Benz, excellent line of automobiles. I am also appreciative of the excellent, customer service, communication and follow up of Christian Gonzalez. Mr. Gonzalez, is service oriented, helpful and professional which represents the excellent Mercedes brand. Mr. Gonzales, is a service oriented, 5 Star performer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- Rakesh Kaushal

Service Advisor, Charistian Gonzalez does a wonderful job every time I visiting Silver Spring Mercedes Benz dealer in Maryland for maintenance of both of our Mercedes. Thanks for exploring such a dedicated person. Thanks again to Christian for the service and courtedy he has been extending. Regards Rakesh Kaushal 2407508223

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Rakesh, we are pleased to hear Christian always provides you with a job well done! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests, and we look forward to your next visit!

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service at its best!"

- Chris

This is a highly professional service organization delivering excellent results every time. If you appreciate an organization that has a “first class“ attitude, you will never go anywhere else after your service experience with Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. Service advisors, mechanics, administrative staff and management all get top marks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rew

Feb 06, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Chris, thank you for this amazing feedback! We are delighted to have delivered first class service for you. We hope to see you soon!

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Cassi

I am so impressed with Khalil Nutri I have referred a few of my closest friends to him - Awesome person I have had range rovers bmws this is my first Merceedes and I love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Nuri, Keith Nichols

Jan 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Cassi, we're so glad Khalil delivered such excellent service! Congratulations on your first Mercedes! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,065

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$78,860

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,425

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$73,248

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$80,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,190

2016 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$38,155