Christian Guy
Christian  Guy at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Christian Guy

Business Manager

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
4.8
21 Reviews
4.8

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Christian Guy

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Rogers and the whole Joe Machens Capital City Ford organization is great and very helpful. They went out of their way to find and secure the vehicle we wanted. More

by kevie60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the ordering experience to the final delivery in just under seven months, everything was smooth as butter! More

by vvaughan321
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Cahill

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian’s a wonderful salesman. He dedicated a lot of time to help me. Thank you! More

by roxii92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesperson was great. Finance guy was efficient & friendly. Service department is a total disaster. Have had car less than a week & have had to go back four times, with at More

by m.louraine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 05, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you've had such a poor experience with our service department. I'll be sure to pass this on to our management team so they can investigate and take corrective action if necessary.

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and nice to work with through the whole process from ordering to picking up my new ride. More

by Samantha.B
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Hi Samantha, thanks for the review and taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm glad you had a great experience at Joe Machens.

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased from this dealership since 1996. Every purchase experience has been great! The staff has always been knowledgeable and helpful from the sales team, financing and service departments More

by cmmc5527
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braden Mitchem

Jun 20, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Joe Machens Capital City Ford, we appreciate it! We're glad to hear that every purchase experience has been great and that our staff has always been knowledgeable and helpful. We hope you'll continue to choose us for all of your automotive needs in the future!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our purchase was made very easy by Jalen and Joe Machens Capital City Ford! Thank you! More

by angietrammell2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McGrail, Jalen Sands

Jun 16, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you so much for your positive rating for your recent visit to Joe Machens Capital City Ford!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car can be extremely scary and for me big purchases are terrifying in general. Keith and Ryen did an amazing job helping put me at ease and getting me into the perfect car for me and my famil More

by Chelse Swarzentruber
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Schoolfield , Ryen Hatfield

Jun 06, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Hi Chelse, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We Look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast friendly service! Came close to end of business day but was still treated with patience! More

by mdsedgar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Underwood, Jordan Fields

Jun 02, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are attentive, they listen to my wants and needs. Very friendly and they ask me questions about what I'm looking for or hoping to find in a vehicle. I cannot ask for a better group of people to guid More

by timithysmom0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Obermeyer

May 30, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers! Best Wishes!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,185
2022 Ford Escape
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,775
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,498
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $17,490
2015 Honda Odyssey
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Maverick car, priced at $32,943
2022 Ford Maverick
used
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Maverick car, priced at $23,390
2022 Ford Maverick
new
Oxford White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive