Clayton Williams
Clayton Williams at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Clayton Williams

Service Advisor

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
4.8
20 Reviews
4.8

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Clayton Williams

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Called ahead made an appointment very easy service writer was great dropped my truck off they took care of all its needs picked it up girls at the service desk were very nice I’m happy with your service. See More

by t.ilg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard, Matt King

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job guys. You took care of the recall in a timely manner and found and fixed the rattle that was driving me crazy for quite a while. The recall fix seems to ha More

by tseese0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Work performed on my vehicle was above and beyond my expectation. Constant communication with regards to each step of the process. More

by csiegert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to several no show appointments I was able to get in for a last minute appt to have my oil changed before a road trip. I was in and out in 45 minutes. More

by egeist
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard, James Arnold

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service center is excellent. The service technicians are very accommodating and kept me very informed. I highly recommend klaben. Clayton Williams was super! More

by Bobroben
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in for service in my new Ram and Matt King and his team were exceptional to work with. From the drop off process through the constant updates and the pick up process. Very well done. More

by MPG Architects
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt King

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome staff and service. Didn’t have a appointment but got my jeep in even though it was the end of the day. More

by Strott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Terlaak

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department staff always friendly, professional, and thorough. Fixed my Cherokee’s seats in the timeframe that they promised. More

by bgergely1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seems as if there have been changes and the service was excellent like it had been in the past. More

by SOCCERMOM2020
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got the answers I need for my oil change and very nice and service! More

by jshamblin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,988
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Sting-Gray Clearcoat exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $58,988
2022 Jeep Wrangler
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Laser Blue Pearl-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep New Grand Cherokee car, priced at $65,135
2022 Jeep New Grand Cherokee
new
Baltic Gray Metallic Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4WD