Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Clifford Dove
Clifford Dove at Front Royal Ford
Refer Me

Clifford Dove

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Front Royal Ford

9135 Winchester Rd.
Front Royal, VA 22630

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

Clifford is a Sales Consultant with works with Front Royal Ford. He has been in the car business for 2 ½ years and prior to that he was a loan officer for 8 years. Cliff looks forward to a long career in the car business and providing each customer with the best car buying experience.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Clifford Dove

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome place to purchase a vehicle from. Super knowlegable sales staff. Service takes great care of the vehicles after the sale as well. Thanks for the awesome customer service. 😁 More

by tylerdeavers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Take care!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cliff was very professional and had good knowledge of the vehicle . He was not overly aggressive and gave my wife and I space to be sure of our purchase . More

by clluttrell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Carter , Tony Hussain

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was very friendly. Very accommodating. Felt a little bit rushed in our decision making. Did not like the offer on our car as trade in. Was not completely happy with detailing of vehicle. Finance More

by steven-crim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So Considering I am not a fan of the car buying process in general, I feel that the team that helped my daughter and I on her first purchase treated us well. I am grateful her experience was one full of h More

by mikesbike1500
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Funk , Roland Carter

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient!! Very nice staff. They knew what I wanted before I got there and took very care to listen to what I wanted and how much I could afford. Thank you so much. More

by karendonnytaylor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bryce

Feb 10, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is top of the line from the sales staff to the finance team to even the service department. I can't express enough of how much I appreciated the experience at Front Royal Ford. My sales More

by roderunner75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aimee Fink , Gabriel Mosley

Nov 12, 2020

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello, your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Front Royal Ford for all of your automotive needs. As one of our valued guests, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road! Safe travels!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire staff was very professional throughout the sale process. They were quick to answer all my questions and offered more information. I was pleasantly surprised doing business with Front Royal F More

by arts40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Front Royal Ford Team certainly made our buying experience the absolute very best !!! We appreciated the fact that our salesman; Jared Pence’s friendly, honest, And laid back approach was truly app More

by Donnareinhardt9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aimee Fink , Tyler Deavers , Troy Loar , Jared Pence , Amber Spaid , Zach Mason , Billy Albright , Jared Rosenberger , Gabriel Mosley

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jared is everything that a Salesperson should strive to be he’s honest, Trustworthy, and an absolute joy to work with when buy a car. I’ve never enjoyed buying a car until he changed the whole experience. More

by Geoff and Tina Hamilton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Funk , Tyler Deavers , Jared Pence

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No Pressure Sales I went to the dealership simply to look at a Certified Pre-Owned vehicle, my only intention was to look. My first observation since the dealership ha More

by jluety
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Steadman

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $63,470
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,915
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,955
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $35,215
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ram 2500 car, priced at $32,577
2012 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $46,045
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive