Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Coco Jordan.
Coco Jordan
Coco Jordan, Service Advisor, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Coco Jordan

Service Advisor

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Coco Jordan

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership to do business with!"

- Dee

I purchased my Toyota Prius Prime at this dealership roughly two years ago. I now have nearly 40,000 miles on my vehicle. I've had ALL of my maintenance performed at the dealership and I couldn't be happier with the service they provide, specifically, Jordan Coco. Jordan has been my service manager for every visit. He is extremely professional, helpful and timely. If something needs to be addressed, he takes the time to sit with me and explain in detail all service recommendations. When the time comes, I will purchase another vehicle from this dealership so I can continue working with Jordan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Basathia

Apr 10, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Dee, thank you so much for this truly exceptional review! We are so happy to hear Jordan could help you! We appreciate you!-Adam Bennett, Service Director, abennett@napervilletoyota.com

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- Dee

I purchased a new Prius Prime from this dealership a year and a half ago. My Prius has about 33K miles on it which equates to roughly 4 maintenance service visits. The service at this dealership is second to none. I have exclusively been coordinating all of my visits with Jordan Coco and his level of service is outstanding. For such a young man, he truly understands what customer service is all about. I am never disappointed and, for that reason, I will be a life long customer of this dealership. Hats off to Toyota of Naperville for attracting and retaining such great talent and thank you Jordan Coco for always doing everything you can to put the customer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Basathia

Dec 17, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Your truly exceptional words about Jacob, Coco and our dealership as a whole are so wonderful to hear, Dee! Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you down the road. Happy Holidays! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and lights"

- win

The service was great and the car runs well but the warning lights still come on even after an extra review of the warning lights system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Reyna

Jul 31, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Win, we are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with our service, however, we want you to feel secure in the service you received moving forward. Please reach out to me directly at your convenience and we'll do what we can to rectify that. If you're not satisfied, we're not satisfied! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"25,000 mile checkup"

- lmc2641

Service department is very well run. Efficient check-in, and I was always provided an explanation of where to go next and what I was waiting for. Courteous employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mukesh Mehta

Jul 30, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, we appreciate your truly exceptional words about both Mukesh and Coco here at Toyota of Naperville. All the best for now! Adam Bennett, Service Director, abennett@napervilletoyota.com

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the best"

- A.Q

This is my second time coming to Toyota to buy a car and I had no less but the best experience! They are super helpful and really take their time to walk their customers through the whole process. Whatever questions that I had, and I had many of them, they went into a lot of detail to make sure that I was well informed about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Nyien, Jovonn Griffin , Ryan Brown

Apr 30, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, your truly exceptional words about Jovonn, Harvey, Coco, Ryan and our dealership as a whole mean the world to us. Here's to really enjoying spring finally arriving here in Naperville! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don't even drive a Toyota "

- Palm_sarah

From the moment I walked in to Toyota I knew I was in good hands. Jordan went above and beyond to make sure my car was taken care of. His positive attitude and genuine spirit made the whole experience smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for the great review of Coco and our dealership, Sarah! If you're ever in need of another truly exceptional experience, you know just where to go. Happy Thanksgiving! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, Fast and Intelligent Staff"

- Allison Lunn

I brought my car in because I was having trouble with my air conditioner. Austin was very friendly, kind and helpful and I had a pleasant experience dealing with him! Jordan looked at my air and was able to figure out the issue before my car even made it back to the service department. He found the issue in only a minute or two and saved me money by finding the problem before my car went to service. I was lucky to have Jordan look at my car because he obviously has a lot of knowledge about these cars and truly had my best interest! I couldn't be happier with this experience and this isn't the first time I've had an amazing and fast experience at Toyota of Naperville. I would highly recommend this location and everyone I dealt with was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Van Meter

Oct 20, 2017

Toyota of Naperville responded

Allison, we appreciate your truly exceptional review of our service department! Just remember that a truly exceptional experience awaits you here at Toyota of Naperville next time you're in need. Tom Murray, Director of Fixed Ops, tmurray@napervilletoyota.com

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service department "

- Dana B

Every time I bring my car in for oil changes or service I have received excellent service. I will never bring my car elsewhere even if I have to drive out of my way. Every staff member has been friendly and helpful. The waiting area is also very clean and comfortable. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2017

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for the truly exceptional 5-star review, Dana! Let us know if there's anything more we can do to assist you down the road. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most excellent customer service"

- Naoj94

Jordan is a very friendly individual with incredible customer service! Helped me out with my engine problems and even helped sorted out some more problems with my car. I highly recommend him to anyone that's going to Toyota of Naperville. My experience with him with was highly satisfactory! -Johnny Ly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2017

Toyota of Naperville responded

Johnny, thanks so much for the 5-star review of our dealership! It's customers like you that make it all worth it. Let us know the next time you're in need of a truly exceptional experience from our end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Brandon4runner

I would like to say that all the staff is very courteous and Jordan coco really helped me figure out the problems that I had with my Toyota and took care of them for me I would recommend Jordan Coco to anybody as a service advisor. Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2017

Toyota of Naperville responded

Brandon, thanks so much for the kind words about our dealership as a whole! It's customers like you that make it all worth it. All the best for now and please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you on our end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (552 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,114

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,665

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,775