Cody Byers
Cody Byers at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Cody Byers | Page 2

Sales Professional

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
5.0
406 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs

5.0

406 Reviews

Write a Review

406 Reviews of Cody Byers

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody did an awesome job. He was very friendly and professional. I couldn’t be happier with my car. More

by Alexis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very personable and helpful people. They went out of their way to ensure I got the best deal. Walked away in love and excited to do future business with this Joe Machans Location. More

by Alli
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Guy

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience and well worth the 4 1/2 hour out of state trip! Would recommend 100% More

by Shellyfin70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and professional environment. Found the right vehicle for me and sent me out the door with the keys for it within a couple weeks. More

by royalty919
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will be returning when it's time to order a new Bronco for sure. More

by R D Rawlings
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just can’t say enough great words about these guys! I drove 4 1/2 hours from out of state to purchase a truck today and I’m here to say…STAND UP GIYS RIGHT HERE!!! Cody had to be the best salesman I More

by Shellyfin70
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hicks

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t be happier with the entire process! This the the third car I bought from them. Sales Manager Kevin Osborne, Finance Manager Douglas Keeler, and my Sales representative Cody Byers make i More

by Kris An
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler, Kevin Osborne

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Only had a 6 month wait for my Bronco. Was in and out fairly fast on delivery day. More

by rob71hudson
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Cahill

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership on the whole was excellent. Sales and management were the best we'd encountered in our quest for an F150 that fit our needs. The salesperson, Cody, was personable, informative More

by BLUESTREAK54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Ford

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoy coming to Ford they treat me very well and always try to help me with any problems I may have. More

by janetveltrop
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 406 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,498
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $49,499
2020 Lincoln Aviator
used
Ceramic Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $28,999
2019 Ford Ranger
used
Lightning Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,498
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,265
2018 Ford Edge
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,498
2022 Ford Escape
new
Ice Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive