Cody Byers
Cody Byers at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Cody Byers | Page 40

Sales Professional

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
5.0
404 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

404 Reviews

Write a Review

404 Reviews of Cody Byers

June 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

2014 Ford Flex I would like to thank Cody Byers for working with us on the purchase of our vehicle. He was very professional and helped explain all the features and More

by buster
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great experience buying our new F250 This is a great dealership to do business with. They found the truck we wanted at an unbeatable price. Professional, friendly staff. The customer l More

by Regnig660
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Romines

May 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

Thank You! I would like to thank Cody Byers for helping me find the perfect used car for me. I know I wasn't his easiest customer because I was very picky in wh More

by Darla Klebba
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great Dealership Great People!! I went to just "look" and Cody Byers sold me my new Ford Crew Cab Truck in less than 30 minutes!! His friendly salesmanship and genuine interest in w More

by msf21
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Stegeman

April 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

Excellent Customer Care with Cody! Cody Byers was the perfect sales person for me. He was sincere and wanted to find something that worked for me and that I was happy with at a price More

by Ling1961
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Bradshaw

March 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

Bryon Exccellent experience worked with Cody Byers on my new ford escape Cody made my experience of car buying a pleasure this was my fiance's fist new new vehicle so it was a fu More

by bryon280
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2015

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Congratulations on your new Escape! We truly appreciate you and your fiance choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope to see you both again!

December 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

Wonderful and quick experience! I was given a recommendation to call Lance at the dealership and he brought me an Edge to test drive for the day. When I got to the dealership, Cody More

by blsnls
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2015

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank YOU for your business! It sounds like Cody, Lance and our team gave you a great and easy car-buying experience. Enjoy your new Edge!

November 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

Wonderful Cody Byers and Chris Wiedmier were both very nice and helpful. I would highly recommend both of them to assisit you when buying and financialing your More

by ldswillum
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2014

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for your business and congrats on your new vehicle! We hope to see you again soon.

November 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase" Thanks to Cody Byers for a great experience. He found the right Fusion exteriors/interior combination with the options we were looking for. Cody was More

by dick&pat
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Bradshaw, JJ Romines

Nov 10, 2014

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thanks Dick & Pat! We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Fusion!

May 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great service on a truck trade. Very good customer service. They were quick to respond to our needs. We told them what we were looking at and when we would be there and they had the More

by lahough
Recommend Dealer
Yes
391 - 400 of 404 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,998
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,897
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,498
2022 Ford Escape
new
Ice Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,498
2018 Ford Edge
used
Shadow Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $29,264
2019 Ford Ranger
used
Lightning Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $49,998
2020 Lincoln Aviator
used
Ceramic Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive