About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Conor McQuade.
Conor McQuade
Conor McQuade, Sales Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Conor McQuade

Sales Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Conor McQuade joined the Heritage Toyota Scion H-Team in August 2010 and has been a staple to the showroom ever since, despite it being his first job in the automotive industry. Originally from Mendon, VT, Conor attended Trinity-Pawling School in New York and currently resides in Hinesburg. When he’s not in the showroom, Conor enjoys playing guitar and piano in his band “Thompson Gunner,” golfing, cooking, and supporting Boston sports teams. Conor began as a salesperson in 2010, and was promoted to Sales Manager in February 2015.

Call
Email

80 Reviews of Conor McQuade

February 09, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Connor is an extremely polite and knowledgeable sales..."

- hkur

Connor is an extremely polite and knowledgeable sales person. He was thorough in his research to find a car to meet my needs before we met. He listened to what I needed and found several options that met my criteria. When I arrived at the dealership I had 3 kids with me and that was not a problem for Mr. McQuade. He incorporated the kids into the experience and made them feel like they were contributing in the feedback of test drives and the overall search for a new vehicle. In the end I ended up in exactly what I was looking for at a price that fit our budget. It was such a positive experience that everyone who knew I was looking at cars also knew Mr. McQuade's name. He made the experience as stress free as buying a car can be. In addition his follow up after the sale confirmed that Conner is a class act. I would highly recommend his services to anyone who is looking to buy a new or used car. His knowledge and interpersonal skills were above my expectations and it made shopping for a car an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from working with Conor. I am glad to hear that he was able to help you find the right vehicle to fit both your needs and budget, as well as make the purchase of that vehicle an enjoyable and stress-free experience for both you and your children. On behalf of all of us at Heritage Toyota Scion, I hope you and your family enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you in the service lane soon, Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

February 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I came into Heritage Toyota, toying with the idea of..."

- tlusi

I came into Heritage Toyota, toying with the idea of trading my car in since it was about time to get a new vehicle. Conor McQuade was the first to greet me as I entered the building. He was understanding, helpful, resourceful, funny, and very knowledgable. This was my first experience dealing with purchasing a car without the help of my family, whose back in NY. Conor made the experience very enjoyable, and when my family got involved towards the end of the deal, he even set their mind at ease with this trade-in decision, the car I chose, and final deal that was made. If more experiences and big decisions as an adult, like this, were easier and more enjoyable, then life would be much better off! Travis helped in explaining the financial side of things, gave his recommendations, and overall was a pleasure to work with. Nick also was very understanding and helpful when it came to the financial progress. I would have to say though, Conor is the best addition to the Heritage, while in general, the Toyota team! He not only has been helpful during the process, but even after purchasing the vehicle! Any questions I had, I was able to call and e-mail him. Some people would be bothered by this after a sale has gone through, but not Conor! It is easy to see his drive, hard work, care, and love for his job, the brand, and the overall customer experience! Thanks for everything Conor- you're the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Travis Green

Feb 11, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from working with Conor. As a first time car buyer, there are many options available to you, and I am pleased to hear that Conor, Travis and Nick were able to help you navigate them comfortably, and make the process of buying your new car an enjoyable one. On behalf of all of us at Heritage Toyota, I hope that you continue to enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you in the service lane for your first scheduled maintenance visit. Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

February 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had the most enjoyable experience working with this..."

- alicia_k_s

I had the most enjoyable experience working with this phenomanal sales team. Every aspect of leasing my car was handled with not only perfect professionalism but also kindness, and respect. My salesman, Conor Mcquade, really walked me through my options and made sure that I had the perfect vehicle, not just for me, but my young family and our budget. He was sincere and never did I feel he was out to make a dollar off of me. He truly cared and when my lease is up I will absolutely be returning to him for future purchases. Larrry Lussier, Conor's mangager was also wonderful and really worked with Conor to help me achieve the best loan. Travis Green helped me with all of my final paper work and again made sure I 100% knew what I was signing. He never rushed me and answered all of my questions. I truly look forward to being a returning customer with these gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Feb 06, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

Alicia, Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota Scion and for sharing your feedback of your recent experience with us online - we really appreciate it. I'm glad to hear working with Conor, Larry, and Travis suited your needs and that you were comfortable throughout the leasing process from shopping to finance. Thank you for your kind words of recommendation, we hope you've been enjoying your new vehicle! If you ever have any questions or concerns, please feel free to call or stop by the showroom. Welcome to the H-Team! Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

January 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Everyone always thinks that a car salesman is pulling a..."

- brittany_prue

Everyone always thinks that a car salesman is pulling a fast one on them. Well, with being a first time buyer, I was a little nervous about paying too much for my first vehicle. My mother and I researched many different vehicles and visited many different dealerships in VT. Heritage Toyota was by far the BEST! Conor McQuade is not only extremely caring and well-informed about the vehicles; I was also highly impressed by his listening skills and his attention to my wants/needs in a new vehicle. He is overall a remarkable salesperson! Conor and Adam helped get my payments to where I wanted them to be by giving us many different options and really taking the time to explain everything to me and my family. Adam was really wonderful to work with because of his humor and quick pace. I can’t even begin to explain my appreciation to Heritage for giving me a great, first-time buyer experience. Definitely recommend this dealership and salesperson to EVERYONE! THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller

Jan 23, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

Brittany, I'd like to first thank you for sharing your feedback with Conor, Adam, and the rest of the H-Team online, we really appreciate it. We understand how intimidating the process of purchasing a vehicle may be, especially if you're a first time buyer, and you really hit the nail on the head with your feedback. We couldn't be happier with having Conor and Adam on our team; they're great and it seems like this experience was no different. Thank you for sharing your feedback and for such kind words, we all truly appreciate it. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in our new parts and service building! Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

December 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Conor and Timothy were both very proffesional. We were..."

- Lyle St Jean

Conor and Timothy were both very proffesional. We were greated quickly, and our needs were taken care of. Even given the fact that the place is undergoing a major construction project, it very neat and clean. It appears much planning is going into customer service and ease of doing future business. All the staff seemed pleasant and smiling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Lyle, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent visit to our showroom. Our temporary showroom was indeed designed with our customers in mind, and I am glad to hear that it met your expectations. I am pleased to hear that Conor and Tim were able to make the purchase of your new vehicle an enjoyable experience. On behalf of Tim, Conor and all of us at Heritage Toyota, I hope that you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you in the new service department for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

December 22, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We were met with a very friendly staff, but I must say..."

- markcouture

We were met with a very friendly staff, but I must say that meeting with Connor McQuade was a blessing. He went out of his way to make the purchase of our new Toyota Tacoma a very pleasant experience even on a day that the staff was short handed. Not a better salesman out there.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller

Dec 26, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Mark Couture, Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us online, we really appreciate it. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Conor and he was able to get you into a Tacoma. Again, thank you for such kind words and if you ever have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to call or stop by. We look forward to seeing you in our new service building, welcome to the H-Team! Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

November 13, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Good, friendly, no nonsense, stress-free experience at..."

- alex.comtois.3

Good, friendly, no nonsense, stress-free experience at Heritage Toyota. I will definitely recommend you guys to others. Thank you Connor McQuade and Mary Rodriguez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Rodriguez

Nov 13, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Alex, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with Mary, Conor, and the rest of the H-Team here at Heritage Toyota Scion. I'm glad to hear you had a stress-free, enjoyable experience and will recommend us to others. Again, thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing Heritage Toyota Scion. Welcome to the H-Team, we look forward to seeing you in our new service and parts building. Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

October 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was looking around to swap out my 5 speed sedan for an..."

- jamesab

I was looking around to swap out my 5 speed sedan for an automatic S.U.V. Allowing my wife to drive my vechical as well she hated driving my old car couldn't handle the clutch, it was tool painful on her. I saw a off brand vehical that really caught my eye unfortunately for me it was out of my price range. So after getting the ax on the subaru, the guys came to me with sevral offers on some toyotas, end result im now in a 2012 toyota camry. Im quite shocked on the cars astetics and over all functins this not your grandms camry. This cars is awesome ! Jason Quenneville, worked really hard to make this happen, cruntching the numbers for me. Mary Rodriguez was so fast getting the paper work together. Conor McQuade, was my sales associate who made me extremly comfortable always polite and attentive really knew his stuff, knew evything about all the model options was very helpful in setting up my blue tooth throught the car. That day really turned my opinions around about dealerships, these guys never came at me like fresh bait, Im pround of there integerity and would encourage others to stop in with out being fearful. Thankyou, Conor, Adam, Mary and Jason James G. Abbott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Rodriguez, Adam Miller

Oct 18, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

James, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent Heritage Toyota Scion experience with the H-Team online, we appreciate it. I'm glad to hear that you were comfortable throughout the experience and that Conor, Jason, Mary, and Adam all worked together to get you into a vehicle you enjoy within your price range. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota Scion and for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you in the service lane of our new Toyota Service building. Thank you, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

October 16, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Conor McQuade was extremely helpful and knowledgeable as..."

- awillman

Conor McQuade was extremely helpful and knowledgeable as a sales associate. As a first time buyer, I found that he helped me find the best vehicle for my budget and needs, and I didn't feel like I was being taken for a ride. Great experience, my best recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

awillman, I'd like to first thank you for sharing your feedback with Conor and the rest of the H-Team, we appreciate it. I'm glad you had such a great experience with Conor and that he worked with your budget and needs in mind. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota Scion, we look forward to seeing you in the service lane. Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

October 04, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I used the COSTCO auto buying program which made the..."

- bcookie07

I used the COSTCO auto buying program which made the buying experience even easier. Conor McQuade made the entire process quick, easy and he is a very personable salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

bcookie07, Thank you for sharing your feedback with Conor and everyone else here on the H-Team at Heritage Toyota Scion. I'm glad to hear you had an easy experience purchasing your new vehicle using the Costco program, and that Conor was able to assist you. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota Scion, we look forward to seeing you in our new Heritage Toyota Parts and Service building for your first service! Welcome to the H-Team! Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

51 - 60 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,223

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822