About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Conor McQuade.
Conor McQuade
Conor McQuade, Sales Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Conor McQuade

Sales Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Conor McQuade joined the Heritage Toyota Scion H-Team in August 2010 and has been a staple to the showroom ever since, despite it being his first job in the automotive industry. Originally from Mendon, VT, Conor attended Trinity-Pawling School in New York and currently resides in Hinesburg. When he’s not in the showroom, Conor enjoys playing guitar and piano in his band “Thompson Gunner,” golfing, cooking, and supporting Boston sports teams. Conor began as a salesperson in 2010, and was promoted to Sales Manager in February 2015.

Call
Email

75 Reviews of Conor McQuade

April 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This experience was great, Conor was friendly and very..."

- olijoe

This experience was great, Conor was friendly and very knowledgeable about every aspect of the vehicle we were looking for. When we arrived we were greeted immediately, the entire process was explained to us and a very accurate delivery time was given. After we purchased the vehicle, Conor took the time to go over some features, programmed our cell phones to work over the Bluetooth, etc. I would recommend Toyota Heritage team to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle. Thank you Olivia and Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Olive and Joe, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from working with Conor and our staff. I am glad to hear that they were able to make your experience in our showroom an enjoyable one. We hope you enjoy all the features of your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you in the service lane soon! Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota-Scion

April 27, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We had a very good experience with Connor, he was..."

- ewoldsen

We had a very good experience with Connor, he was helpful, moved things along in the process, was helpful at every turn. I would recommend him and the dealership if asked, we received a good deal on the trade in and on the truck we purchased. Clearly, there is a hard push on customer service and it shows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

On behalf of Conor and all of us at Heritage Toyota-Scion, I would like to thank you for sharing you feedback from working with our staff. I am glad to hear that Conor was able to make your purchase process enjoyable, and we hope you enjoy your new truck. We look forward to seeing you in the service lane for your first scheduled maintenance visit. Welcome to the H-Team! Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota-Scion

April 15, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I highly recommend the "H-Team". The first..."

- John C. Gifford

I highly recommend the "H-Team". The first person we met was Conor McQuade. Conor showed us the Tacoma truck that we were interest in and than he walked us through the sale. He was very friendly and professional. We did not know what we wanted to do with our trade and Conor was very flexible in terms of how to get the deal done while meeting our needs and theirs as well. He was like the MC of the whole process. Our interaction with Ryan was short and very pleasant. He evaluated our trade and gave us a very fair trade-in value. Next we met Mary who walked us through the financial side of the deal. She was great. She knew what she was doing and did it well. Two things stood out on the day we drove the truck home. One, every person we met in Heritage was friendly. Not that kind of stuffy friendly that makes you feel like they are being nice in order to make a deal but rather they all made us feel welcome, like they really appreciated us being there. Second there was no pressure. We've all experienced those dealers who pressure you to make that deal, that day or it would be gone tomorrow. In our experience, Heritage is not like that. On the way home we talked about how much we appreciated just how positive this experience was in terms of a car purchase. The real test of a car dealership is when something goes wrong. In our case there was a minor problem. This happened the next day and it was Conor's day off. I left a message on his phone and than called Jason. They had the problem fixed within a couple minutes of learning about it and me getting the truck back to the dealership. Sometimes things do go wrong. Professional respond well in such cases. The "H-Team" responded very responsibly and professionally. So would I go there again? For Sure! Would I recommend them to friends? Absolutely, I already have. And I recommend Conor as the salesperson without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Rodriguez, Ryan Denecker

Apr 17, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Mr. Gifford, On behalf of all of us at Heritage Toyota-Scion, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from working with our sales team. I am very glad to hear that your visit was enjoyable, and that while there may have been some minor problems, we were able to get them resolved for you in a timely manner. We hope you enjoy your new Tacoma, and we look forward to seeing you in the service lane for your first scheduled maintenance visit. Welcome to the H-Team! Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota-Scion

April 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was very appreciative of the customer service provided..."

- Welcome2010

I was very appreciative of the customer service provided by Conor McQuade in my most recent purchase of a new 2012 Toyota Sienna Van. I was looking for a fair trade, a fair price and a sale representative willing to work with me over the phone (beyond my initial visit). Mr. McQuade was professional, honest, courteous, flexible and ALWAYS followed-thru (a rare set of sale person characteristics in today’s times). He went out of his way to assist me in identifying the right vehicle for my family's needs and subsequently in locating the vehicle. In all honestly, if it were not for Mr. McQuade it is unlikely I would have selected Heritage for this purchase. I am very satisfied with my purchase and I am grateful that by happenstance Conor was the sale person assigned to me. Thank you Heritage; Thank you Conor- You have definitely earned my respect and future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback with us. I'm very happy to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience with Conor at Heritage Toyota Scion. We're all very glad to have Conor as part of the H-Team; he is a great sales representative, and it seems like he lived up to that throughout the purchasing process. We would like to thank you for your purchase and welcome you to the H-Team! We look forward to seeing you in the service lane, and wish you the best with your new vehicle. Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

March 08, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Conor is a consummate Customer Service professional. He..."

- Patrick A. Therrien

Conor is a consummate Customer Service professional. He was very attentive to my particular vehicle needs and situation. I look forward to working with him again in the near future. Patrick A. Therrien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker , Conor McQuade, Ryan-Sales Mgr., Tim-Finance

Mar 09, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Patrick, Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us online, we greatly appreciate it. I'm glad Conor was able to assist you in your vehicle purchase and that he kept your specific needs in mind throughout the process. On behalf of the entire H-Team, I thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota Scion. Congratulations on your new purchase, we hope to see you in the service lane, and welcome to the H-Team! Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

February 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My husband I were stopping by to get price quotes on a..."

- bethloiselle

My husband I were stopping by to get price quotes on a Rav 4, we had a 2009 Rav lease that was up in March. This is the 3rd car we have gotten from Heritage, and found this to be the most easy going and positive experience. Connor worked to find the car we were looking for, and Larry worked with the numbers, and presented us with a price that worked well within what we were planning to pay. We appreciated the friendliness, and the time that they gave us. Connor gladly set up my cell phone with the bluetooth system before we drove away, even though the day was getting late!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor McQuade

Feb 20, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Hello Beth, First, I would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to review us online. I'm happy to hear that Connor and Larry were able to work you a deal that you were comfortable with. Thanks for choosing Heritage Toyota Scion for a third time! We hope you enjoy your new RAV4, and we look forward to seeing you in the service lane. Welcome to the H-Team, three times over! Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

February 08, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Conor was GREAT! Incredibly helpful and friendly..."

- lincasale

Conor was GREAT! Incredibly helpful and friendly especially helpful with setting everything up while I was still in New York. I love my new car and can't wait to drive it home from work tonight!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade

Feb 09, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us online. I'm glad to hear Conor was very helpful throughout the process and you're happy with your purchase. On behalf of Conor and the rest of the H-Team, enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again. Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

January 18, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This was my first experience shopping for a car by..."

- mpalmer24

This was my first experience shopping for a car by myself, and after visiting other dealerships, I was pretty overwhelmed. But working with Conor at Heritage Toyota made everything easy for me. He walked me through every feature of the Corolla I was looking at and was patient with all of my questions. He worked with Larry to get me a great deal, and then pointed out all of the advantages of a lease vs. a purchase. I had no intention of buying a car that day, but did because I loved the Corolla and it was affordable for me. I never felt pushed into anything, and Conor was very patient while I made a couple of phone calls and thought things through. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Larry Lussier

Jan 18, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Conor and Larry. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed working with our staff, as well as that you are enjoying your new Corolla. We hope to see you again soon, and on behalf of all of us here at Heritage Toyota, welcome to the H-Team! Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota-Scion

January 03, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I felt very comfortable buying my new car at Heritage..."

- tenobeam

I felt very comfortable buying my new car at Heritage Toyota because of the friendly staff. Conor was very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. The price was originally higher than expected but after negotiating I was able to get a very good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade

Jan 04, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Hello, First, I would like to thank you for taking time to review us online. I'm happy to hear Conor was helpful in the purchasing process and that you felt comfortable with the deal. Thank you for purchasing from Heritage Toyota Scion, and we look forward to seeing you in the service lane. Thank you, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

December 13, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Conor was very helpful and nice. He gave me lots of..."

- McBeth

Conor was very helpful and nice. He gave me lots of suggestions and I appreciate everything he did for me. I am happy to be buying my new car from this company, and look forward to what it all brings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade

Dec 14, 2011

Heritage Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for taking your time and reviewing us online. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Conor and that he made the car purchasing process pleasant. On behalf of Conor and the H-Team, thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota Scion and we hope to see you again soon. Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

61 - 70 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,913

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,378