About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Conor McQuade.
Conor McQuade
Conor McQuade, Sales Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Conor McQuade

Sales Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Conor McQuade joined the Heritage Toyota Scion H-Team in August 2010 and has been a staple to the showroom ever since, despite it being his first job in the automotive industry. Originally from Mendon, VT, Conor attended Trinity-Pawling School in New York and currently resides in Hinesburg. When he’s not in the showroom, Conor enjoys playing guitar and piano in his band “Thompson Gunner,” golfing, cooking, and supporting Boston sports teams. Conor began as a salesperson in 2010, and was promoted to Sales Manager in February 2015.

Call
Email

83 Reviews of Conor McQuade

October 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was looking around to swap out my 5 speed sedan for an..."

- jamesab

I was looking around to swap out my 5 speed sedan for an automatic S.U.V. Allowing my wife to drive my vechical as well she hated driving my old car couldn't handle the clutch, it was tool painful on her. I saw a off brand vehical that really caught my eye unfortunately for me it was out of my price range. So after getting the ax on the subaru, the guys came to me with sevral offers on some toyotas, end result im now in a 2012 toyota camry. Im quite shocked on the cars astetics and over all functins this not your grandms camry. This cars is awesome ! Jason Quenneville, worked really hard to make this happen, cruntching the numbers for me. Mary Rodriguez was so fast getting the paper work together. Conor McQuade, was my sales associate who made me extremly comfortable always polite and attentive really knew his stuff, knew evything about all the model options was very helpful in setting up my blue tooth throught the car. That day really turned my opinions around about dealerships, these guys never came at me like fresh bait, Im pround of there integerity and would encourage others to stop in with out being fearful. Thankyou, Conor, Adam, Mary and Jason James G. Abbott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Rodriguez, Adam Miller

Oct 18, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

James, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent Heritage Toyota Scion experience with the H-Team online, we appreciate it. I'm glad to hear that you were comfortable throughout the experience and that Conor, Jason, Mary, and Adam all worked together to get you into a vehicle you enjoy within your price range. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota Scion and for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you in the service lane of our new Toyota Service building. Thank you, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

October 16, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Conor McQuade was extremely helpful and knowledgeable as..."

- awillman

Conor McQuade was extremely helpful and knowledgeable as a sales associate. As a first time buyer, I found that he helped me find the best vehicle for my budget and needs, and I didn't feel like I was being taken for a ride. Great experience, my best recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

awillman, I'd like to first thank you for sharing your feedback with Conor and the rest of the H-Team, we appreciate it. I'm glad you had such a great experience with Conor and that he worked with your budget and needs in mind. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota Scion, we look forward to seeing you in the service lane. Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

October 04, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I used the COSTCO auto buying program which made the..."

- bcookie07

I used the COSTCO auto buying program which made the buying experience even easier. Conor McQuade made the entire process quick, easy and he is a very personable salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

bcookie07, Thank you for sharing your feedback with Conor and everyone else here on the H-Team at Heritage Toyota Scion. I'm glad to hear you had an easy experience purchasing your new vehicle using the Costco program, and that Conor was able to assist you. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota Scion, we look forward to seeing you in our new Heritage Toyota Parts and Service building for your first service! Welcome to the H-Team! Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

September 25, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Larry sold me my first Toyota 6 years ago and is now the..."

- awulff

Larry sold me my first Toyota 6 years ago and is now the sales manager. He was just as friendly and great to work with for this most recent purchase as I'd remembered him being. Larry's sales associate Conor McQuade was awesome. Conor has an endless supply of patience, a great sense of humor, and an impressive depth of knowledge about the products he sells. He's also willing to admit if he doesn't know something and go and get an answer. He never pushed the sale, and was very pleasant to work with. I would recommend him unreservedly (and have already) to anyone looking to buy from Heritage. Mary worked with us on the financial aspects of the sale and was a delight. She, too, was knowledgeable, helpful, fun and professional. My thanks to the whole team for making the purchase of a new car so low-stress. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Rodriguez , Anne Wulffraat

Sep 25, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Awulff, Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your feedback of Heritage Toyota Scion with everyone here on the H-Team. I'm glad to hear that you are a returning customer, and you've enjoyed working with Larry, Conor, and Mary. Thank you for returning to Heritage Toyota Scion and your kind feedback, we appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you in our new Toyota service building! Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

September 13, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Conor was very personable and was helpful not only with..."

- Willferg

Conor was very personable and was helpful not only with helping me find what I wanted (even though I found out that I didn't even know it yet) but he also guided me away from things that wouldn't help me and why. He also had no problem telling you he wasn't 100% sure and checking with someone who did know the answer to my questions. I'd recommend him to anyone who mentioned needing a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade

Sep 14, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with Conor and the entire H-Team, we really appreciate it. I'm glad to hear Conor worked well with you and got you into the car you needed. We appreciate your business; thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota Scion. We look forward to seeing you in the service lane. Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

August 21, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was so pleased with how easy Conor McQuade made ending..."

- AChapman

I was so pleased with how easy Conor McQuade made ending my previous lease and getting right into my next vehicle! I thought that it was going to be complicated and a real pain, and he made it quick and simple. Conor was friendly, polite and, to me most importantly, patient. I would recommend friends/family to lease from Heritage Toyota and that they ask for Conor specifically to be their sales associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from working with Conor. I am glad to hear that he was able to make the transition from your previous lease to a new vehicle an enjoyable experience. On behalf of Conor and all of us at Heritage Toyota Scion, I hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you in the service lane of the new building soon, Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

July 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Heritage Toyota and Conor McQuade are deserving of the..."

- alicebatson

Heritage Toyota and Conor McQuade are deserving of the excellent rating because they are attentive to the buyer every step of the way. The quality of service and level of friendliness is perfect. Conor is exceptional and I recommend him to any future Prius owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from working with Conor. I am glad to hear that he was able to make the purchase of your new Prius an enjoyable experience. On behalf of Conor and all of us at Heritage Toyota, I hope you enjoy your new Prius, and we look forward to seeing you in the service lane, Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

June 25, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We greatly appreciated working with Conor McQuade as we..."

- marylou.crooks

We greatly appreciated working with Conor McQuade as we made the decision about our next car. We were very pleased with his persistent effort on our behalf to keep our monthly payment at the level of our previous payment. He was both friendly and business-like, and took care of us graciously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Mary Lou, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from working with Conor and our staff. I am glad to hear that Conor was able to make your time in our showroom enjoyable. On behalf of Conor and all of us at Heritage Toyota Scion, I hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you in the service lane, Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

April 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This experience was great, Conor was friendly and very..."

- olijoe

This experience was great, Conor was friendly and very knowledgeable about every aspect of the vehicle we were looking for. When we arrived we were greeted immediately, the entire process was explained to us and a very accurate delivery time was given. After we purchased the vehicle, Conor took the time to go over some features, programmed our cell phones to work over the Bluetooth, etc. I would recommend Toyota Heritage team to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle. Thank you Olivia and Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Olive and Joe, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from working with Conor and our staff. I am glad to hear that they were able to make your experience in our showroom an enjoyable one. We hope you enjoy all the features of your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you in the service lane soon! Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota-Scion

April 27, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We had a very good experience with Connor, he was..."

- ewoldsen

We had a very good experience with Connor, he was helpful, moved things along in the process, was helpful at every turn. I would recommend him and the dealership if asked, we received a good deal on the trade in and on the truck we purchased. Clearly, there is a hard push on customer service and it shows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

On behalf of Conor and all of us at Heritage Toyota-Scion, I would like to thank you for sharing you feedback from working with our staff. I am glad to hear that Conor was able to make your purchase process enjoyable, and we hope you enjoy your new truck. We look forward to seeing you in the service lane for your first scheduled maintenance visit. Welcome to the H-Team! Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota-Scion

61 - 70 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,265

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2019 Toyota Tundra

$39,389

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,286

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,418

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,307

2019 Toyota Tundra

$39,389