About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Conor McQuade.
Conor McQuade
Conor McQuade, Sales Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Conor McQuade

Sales Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Conor McQuade joined the Heritage Toyota Scion H-Team in August 2010 and has been a staple to the showroom ever since, despite it being his first job in the automotive industry. Originally from Mendon, VT, Conor attended Trinity-Pawling School in New York and currently resides in Hinesburg. When he’s not in the showroom, Conor enjoys playing guitar and piano in his band “Thompson Gunner,” golfing, cooking, and supporting Boston sports teams. Conor began as a salesperson in 2010, and was promoted to Sales Manager in February 2015.

Contact Me

70 Reviews of Conor McQuade

February 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My husband I were stopping by to get price quotes on a..."

- bethloiselle

My husband I were stopping by to get price quotes on a Rav 4, we had a 2009 Rav lease that was up in March. This is the 3rd car we have gotten from Heritage, and found this to be the most easy going and positive experience. Connor worked to find the car we were looking for, and Larry worked with the numbers, and presented us with a price that worked well within what we were planning to pay. We appreciated the friendliness, and the time that they gave us. Connor gladly set up my cell phone with the bluetooth system before we drove away, even though the day was getting late!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor McQuade

Feb 20, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Hello Beth, First, I would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to review us online. I'm happy to hear that Connor and Larry were able to work you a deal that you were comfortable with. Thanks for choosing Heritage Toyota Scion for a third time! We hope you enjoy your new RAV4, and we look forward to seeing you in the service lane. Welcome to the H-Team, three times over! Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

February 08, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Conor was GREAT! Incredibly helpful and friendly..."

- lincasale

Conor was GREAT! Incredibly helpful and friendly especially helpful with setting everything up while I was still in New York. I love my new car and can't wait to drive it home from work tonight!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade

Feb 09, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us online. I'm glad to hear Conor was very helpful throughout the process and you're happy with your purchase. On behalf of Conor and the rest of the H-Team, enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again. Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

January 18, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This was my first experience shopping for a car by..."

- mpalmer24

This was my first experience shopping for a car by myself, and after visiting other dealerships, I was pretty overwhelmed. But working with Conor at Heritage Toyota made everything easy for me. He walked me through every feature of the Corolla I was looking at and was patient with all of my questions. He worked with Larry to get me a great deal, and then pointed out all of the advantages of a lease vs. a purchase. I had no intention of buying a car that day, but did because I loved the Corolla and it was affordable for me. I never felt pushed into anything, and Conor was very patient while I made a couple of phone calls and thought things through. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Larry Lussier

Jan 18, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Conor and Larry. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed working with our staff, as well as that you are enjoying your new Corolla. We hope to see you again soon, and on behalf of all of us here at Heritage Toyota, welcome to the H-Team! Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota-Scion

January 03, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I felt very comfortable buying my new car at Heritage..."

- tenobeam

I felt very comfortable buying my new car at Heritage Toyota because of the friendly staff. Conor was very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. The price was originally higher than expected but after negotiating I was able to get a very good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade

Jan 04, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Hello, First, I would like to thank you for taking time to review us online. I'm happy to hear Conor was helpful in the purchasing process and that you felt comfortable with the deal. Thank you for purchasing from Heritage Toyota Scion, and we look forward to seeing you in the service lane. Thank you, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

December 13, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Conor was very helpful and nice. He gave me lots of..."

- McBeth

Conor was very helpful and nice. He gave me lots of suggestions and I appreciate everything he did for me. I am happy to be buying my new car from this company, and look forward to what it all brings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade

Dec 14, 2011

Heritage Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for taking your time and reviewing us online. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Conor and that he made the car purchasing process pleasant. On behalf of Conor and the H-Team, thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota Scion and we hope to see you again soon. Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

November 09, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I had a very positive experience and would recommend..."

- RUNVT262

I had a very positive experience and would recommend Heritage. The initial price was higher than I wanted to pay, but they were very willing to negotiate to a price we could both feel comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CONOR McQuade

Nov 09, 2011

Heritage Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your recent purchase experience with Conor and the rest of the H-Team. I am glad to hear you had a good experience working with Heritage Toyota Scion and you felt comfortable with the price. Please enjoy your new vehicle, and thanks for choosing the H-Team at Heritage Toyota Scion. Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

October 25, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Our sales person (Conor McQuade)was very..."

- dastalto

Our sales person (Conor McQuade)was very professional,courteous,friendly and knowledgeable. We were always met with a smile and were made to fell that we were more than just another customer. Even when he was very busy he gave us his undivided attention. His knowledge of the vehicle was above par given the fact that at another dealership the sales person knew very little about his product. Overall we had a very positive sales purchase and would definitely recommend Conor McQuade and Heritage Toyota/Scion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coner McQuade

Oct 26, 2011

Heritage Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your recent purchase experience with Conor and the rest of the H-Team. I am glad to hear he was knowledgeable and able to find you the vehicle you were looking for. Enjoy your new vehicle, and thanks for choosing the H-Team at Heritage Toyota Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota

July 09, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Conor,thank you very much for your professionalism,your..."

- Kospa1

Conor,thank you very much for your professionalism,your knowledge and your great help today.You are a great asset to Heritage dealership.Keep it up Thank you very much Predrag Jovanovic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor

Jul 12, 2011

Heritage Toyota responded

Mr. Jovanovic, Thank you for sharing your feedback of your experience working with Conor. I am glad to hear that he was able to help you find the vehicle you were looking for. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle, and welcome to the H-Team! Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota (802)865-8200

June 14, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Both Connor and Jason were very helpful in our descion to..."

- wedlml

Both Connor and Jason were very helpful in our descion to purchase the truck we bought. Both were professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking for. Janson even showed his own truck to point out a few features that helped to seal the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Mcwade, Jason ? (sales)

Jun 15, 2011

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback of your experience with our staff. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Conor and Jason, and that they were able to help you find the right truck for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new truck, and welcome to the H-Team! Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota (802)865-8200

May 02, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I decided to give this review to show appreciation for..."

- ppikulski

I decided to give this review to show appreciation for the manner in which I was handled. The representatives were respectful and genuine. I did not feel overly pressured to make a buy decision on my first visit. The first couple of cars I test drove were not a good fit for me, and Conor was able to take my feedback and find me a car that I truly wanted. His refreshing honesty and respect led ultimately to my purchase of an automobile from Heritage. I did a lot of shopping around and I must say that Heritage Toyota was head and shoulders above the competition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade

May 02, 2011

Heritage Toyota responded

Dear Peter, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your experience with Conor. I am glad to hear that we were able to make the purchase of your new Corolla easy and enjoyable. Choosing the right vehicle for you often takes time, and it is our goal to provide a respectful and stress-free buying experience, allowing you the time to find the vehicle that is best suited to you. Congratulations on taking home your new Corolla. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new Corolla, and welcome to the H-Team! Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota (802)865-8200

...
7
61 - 70 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2017 Toyota Sienna

$36,578