About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Conor McQuade.
Conor McQuade
Conor McQuade, Sales Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Conor McQuade

Sales Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Conor McQuade joined the Heritage Toyota Scion H-Team in August 2010 and has been a staple to the showroom ever since, despite it being his first job in the automotive industry. Originally from Mendon, VT, Conor attended Trinity-Pawling School in New York and currently resides in Hinesburg. When he’s not in the showroom, Conor enjoys playing guitar and piano in his band “Thompson Gunner,” golfing, cooking, and supporting Boston sports teams. Conor began as a salesperson in 2010, and was promoted to Sales Manager in February 2015.

Call
Email

80 Reviews of Conor McQuade

September 25, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Larry sold me my first Toyota 6 years ago and is now the..."

- awulff

Larry sold me my first Toyota 6 years ago and is now the sales manager. He was just as friendly and great to work with for this most recent purchase as I'd remembered him being. Larry's sales associate Conor McQuade was awesome. Conor has an endless supply of patience, a great sense of humor, and an impressive depth of knowledge about the products he sells. He's also willing to admit if he doesn't know something and go and get an answer. He never pushed the sale, and was very pleasant to work with. I would recommend him unreservedly (and have already) to anyone looking to buy from Heritage. Mary worked with us on the financial aspects of the sale and was a delight. She, too, was knowledgeable, helpful, fun and professional. My thanks to the whole team for making the purchase of a new car so low-stress. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Rodriguez , Anne Wulffraat

Sep 25, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Awulff, Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your feedback of Heritage Toyota Scion with everyone here on the H-Team. I'm glad to hear that you are a returning customer, and you've enjoyed working with Larry, Conor, and Mary. Thank you for returning to Heritage Toyota Scion and your kind feedback, we appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you in our new Toyota service building! Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

September 13, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Conor was very personable and was helpful not only with..."

- Willferg

Conor was very personable and was helpful not only with helping me find what I wanted (even though I found out that I didn't even know it yet) but he also guided me away from things that wouldn't help me and why. He also had no problem telling you he wasn't 100% sure and checking with someone who did know the answer to my questions. I'd recommend him to anyone who mentioned needing a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade

Sep 14, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with Conor and the entire H-Team, we really appreciate it. I'm glad to hear Conor worked well with you and got you into the car you needed. We appreciate your business; thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota Scion. We look forward to seeing you in the service lane. Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

August 21, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was so pleased with how easy Conor McQuade made ending..."

- AChapman

I was so pleased with how easy Conor McQuade made ending my previous lease and getting right into my next vehicle! I thought that it was going to be complicated and a real pain, and he made it quick and simple. Conor was friendly, polite and, to me most importantly, patient. I would recommend friends/family to lease from Heritage Toyota and that they ask for Conor specifically to be their sales associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from working with Conor. I am glad to hear that he was able to make the transition from your previous lease to a new vehicle an enjoyable experience. On behalf of Conor and all of us at Heritage Toyota Scion, I hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you in the service lane of the new building soon, Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

July 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Heritage Toyota and Conor McQuade are deserving of the..."

- alicebatson

Heritage Toyota and Conor McQuade are deserving of the excellent rating because they are attentive to the buyer every step of the way. The quality of service and level of friendliness is perfect. Conor is exceptional and I recommend him to any future Prius owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from working with Conor. I am glad to hear that he was able to make the purchase of your new Prius an enjoyable experience. On behalf of Conor and all of us at Heritage Toyota, I hope you enjoy your new Prius, and we look forward to seeing you in the service lane, Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

June 25, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We greatly appreciated working with Conor McQuade as we..."

- marylou.crooks

We greatly appreciated working with Conor McQuade as we made the decision about our next car. We were very pleased with his persistent effort on our behalf to keep our monthly payment at the level of our previous payment. He was both friendly and business-like, and took care of us graciously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Mary Lou, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from working with Conor and our staff. I am glad to hear that Conor was able to make your time in our showroom enjoyable. On behalf of Conor and all of us at Heritage Toyota Scion, I hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you in the service lane, Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

April 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This experience was great, Conor was friendly and very..."

- olijoe

This experience was great, Conor was friendly and very knowledgeable about every aspect of the vehicle we were looking for. When we arrived we were greeted immediately, the entire process was explained to us and a very accurate delivery time was given. After we purchased the vehicle, Conor took the time to go over some features, programmed our cell phones to work over the Bluetooth, etc. I would recommend Toyota Heritage team to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle. Thank you Olivia and Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Olive and Joe, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from working with Conor and our staff. I am glad to hear that they were able to make your experience in our showroom an enjoyable one. We hope you enjoy all the features of your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you in the service lane soon! Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota-Scion

April 27, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We had a very good experience with Connor, he was..."

- ewoldsen

We had a very good experience with Connor, he was helpful, moved things along in the process, was helpful at every turn. I would recommend him and the dealership if asked, we received a good deal on the trade in and on the truck we purchased. Clearly, there is a hard push on customer service and it shows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

On behalf of Conor and all of us at Heritage Toyota-Scion, I would like to thank you for sharing you feedback from working with our staff. I am glad to hear that Conor was able to make your purchase process enjoyable, and we hope you enjoy your new truck. We look forward to seeing you in the service lane for your first scheduled maintenance visit. Welcome to the H-Team! Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota-Scion

April 15, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I highly recommend the "H-Team". The first..."

- John C. Gifford

I highly recommend the "H-Team". The first person we met was Conor McQuade. Conor showed us the Tacoma truck that we were interest in and than he walked us through the sale. He was very friendly and professional. We did not know what we wanted to do with our trade and Conor was very flexible in terms of how to get the deal done while meeting our needs and theirs as well. He was like the MC of the whole process. Our interaction with Ryan was short and very pleasant. He evaluated our trade and gave us a very fair trade-in value. Next we met Mary who walked us through the financial side of the deal. She was great. She knew what she was doing and did it well. Two things stood out on the day we drove the truck home. One, every person we met in Heritage was friendly. Not that kind of stuffy friendly that makes you feel like they are being nice in order to make a deal but rather they all made us feel welcome, like they really appreciated us being there. Second there was no pressure. We've all experienced those dealers who pressure you to make that deal, that day or it would be gone tomorrow. In our experience, Heritage is not like that. On the way home we talked about how much we appreciated just how positive this experience was in terms of a car purchase. The real test of a car dealership is when something goes wrong. In our case there was a minor problem. This happened the next day and it was Conor's day off. I left a message on his phone and than called Jason. They had the problem fixed within a couple minutes of learning about it and me getting the truck back to the dealership. Sometimes things do go wrong. Professional respond well in such cases. The "H-Team" responded very responsibly and professionally. So would I go there again? For Sure! Would I recommend them to friends? Absolutely, I already have. And I recommend Conor as the salesperson without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Rodriguez, Ryan Denecker

Apr 17, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Mr. Gifford, On behalf of all of us at Heritage Toyota-Scion, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from working with our sales team. I am very glad to hear that your visit was enjoyable, and that while there may have been some minor problems, we were able to get them resolved for you in a timely manner. We hope you enjoy your new Tacoma, and we look forward to seeing you in the service lane for your first scheduled maintenance visit. Welcome to the H-Team! Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota-Scion

April 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was very appreciative of the customer service provided..."

- Welcome2010

I was very appreciative of the customer service provided by Conor McQuade in my most recent purchase of a new 2012 Toyota Sienna Van. I was looking for a fair trade, a fair price and a sale representative willing to work with me over the phone (beyond my initial visit). Mr. McQuade was professional, honest, courteous, flexible and ALWAYS followed-thru (a rare set of sale person characteristics in today’s times). He went out of his way to assist me in identifying the right vehicle for my family's needs and subsequently in locating the vehicle. In all honestly, if it were not for Mr. McQuade it is unlikely I would have selected Heritage for this purchase. I am very satisfied with my purchase and I am grateful that by happenstance Conor was the sale person assigned to me. Thank you Heritage; Thank you Conor- You have definitely earned my respect and future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback with us. I'm very happy to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience with Conor at Heritage Toyota Scion. We're all very glad to have Conor as part of the H-Team; he is a great sales representative, and it seems like he lived up to that throughout the purchasing process. We would like to thank you for your purchase and welcome you to the H-Team! We look forward to seeing you in the service lane, and wish you the best with your new vehicle. Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

March 08, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Conor is a consummate Customer Service professional. He..."

- Patrick A. Therrien

Conor is a consummate Customer Service professional. He was very attentive to my particular vehicle needs and situation. I look forward to working with him again in the near future. Patrick A. Therrien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker , Conor McQuade, Ryan-Sales Mgr., Tim-Finance

Mar 09, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Patrick, Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us online, we greatly appreciate it. I'm glad Conor was able to assist you in your vehicle purchase and that he kept your specific needs in mind throughout the process. On behalf of the entire H-Team, I thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota Scion. Congratulations on your new purchase, we hope to see you in the service lane, and welcome to the H-Team! Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

61 - 70 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,223

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822