Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Corey Garfoot.
Corey Garfoot
Corey Garfoot at Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI
Refer Me
5.0

Corey Garfoot

Sales

Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Corey Garfoot

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lenz Truck in Fond du Lac is a class A organization. They..."

- Nissan guy

Lenz Truck in Fond du Lac is a class A organization. They have outstanding sales people to work with, very understanding of situations as they arise. I'd give them 5+ star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory Garfoot was awesome!! I've purchased several new..."

- jami221976

Cory Garfoot was awesome!! I've purchased several new vehicles before and the salesman were always "pushy", definitely not the case at Lenz. I purchased a used 2019 Traverse and love it. Thank you Cory Jami Mikula

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Schneider

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Silverado"

- sr9of10

I had (key word, had) been vigorously searching for a new truck when I saw an add on TV for your dealership prompting me to look on your website. I was very happy to see there were a couple trucks that I was interested in. I expressed interest and Corey reached out to me almost immediately arranging a time for me and my wife to come in for a test drive. I might add that this was late at night after hours. I came down from Waupaca and Corey was diligent in making sure he and the truck were ready upon my arrival. I greatly appreciate his straight forward approach and candor, he tells it like it is instead of trying to sugarcoat anything. I have always preferred this approach and Corey made this transaction seamless! I will recommend Corey and your dealership to everyone. Thank you, I LOVE my Silverado!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely wonderful people! Corey and Dave made the..."

- Jenc7j

Absolutely wonderful people! Corey and Dave made the process quick & seamless. Not pushy yet kept in contact. Will definitely be buying my next vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"no pressure sales and very friendly staff. Gave me a..."

- Tylerstrub86

no pressure sales and very friendly staff. Gave me a great price for my trade in and the truck i bought! Will be a repeat customer for my next truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly, Justin Johnson

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience given to us from our salesman..."

- hobbymike

Fantastic experience given to us from our salesman Corey... Lenz Trucks went above and beyond what the average dealer would do. Class “a” service, love my new truck. Highly recommend if in the market for a truck. Mike Bitter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Schneider

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came to Lenz as we needed to repkace our 2001 truck...."

- garfootr

We came to Lenz as we needed to repkace our 2001 truck. They listened to our needs and gave us suggestions based on our needs and availability. What I was impressed with was the help we were given and the way each person we interacted with was able to give us suggestions based on our needs and affordability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bergin, Dave Reilly

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- nckk

Good morning Zach! Let me first say, I LOVE MY MINI! The car is everything I thought it would be and more! In fact, when my husband got home with it, I kept finding excuses to drive it. Or I would just sit in it and play with all the gadgets. You have been very professional and helpful from the beginning! You answered our questions, took pictures and worked with us to come up with a deal that we were all comfortable with. My husband said that the whole process of flying in, to buying the car was seamless. Jerry was there to pick him up from the airport and provided great transportation and conversation. He told my husband about his time working at the dealership. He has great memories and spoke very highly of the company. Both my husband and I would be very comfortable recommending your dealership! Thank you Zach! It has been a pleasure! Nancy K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach VanderGrinten

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Choose Lenz!"

- Tiffany Kimball

We just purchased our second truck at Lenz, a 2017 Chevrolet Silverado Z71 with only 10,000 miles. Everyone is super friendly & helpful from top to bottom. Corey in sales is awesome and went above & beyond in answering our questions & fulfilling our requests and even threw in a couple of gas cards too. Process was fast and painless and we actually had a great time! Thanks Corey! We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck Purchase"

- GMC Gal

Found a GMC online called to check availability but it had sold. Corey was good enough to check inventory and found another that was almost an exact match. He was also good enough to let me put down a deposit to hold it for me. Corey and Dave mad the whole trade in / buying experience enjoyable. Very efficient and knowledgeable! Highly recommend Lenz!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,491

2020 Ram 1500

$37,491

used 2007 GMC Savana 3500 car, priced at $13,491

2007 GMC Savana 3500

$13,491

used 2020 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $56,991

2020 GMC Yukon XL

$56,991

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,991

2020 Ram 1500

$37,991

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $40,991

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$40,991

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,997

2020 Ford F-150

$44,997