Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Corrine Brown
Corrine Brown at Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Corrine Brown

Business Development

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

899 S Delsea Drive
Vineland, NJ 08360

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews
5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Corrine Brown

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the vehicle that I was looking for by using the..."

- Jfoneill1

I found the vehicle that I was looking for by using the TrueCar service offered through TruMark Financial Credit Union. Vann Chrysler called me directly to advise the vehicle was still available and they would be happy to assist. I worked directly with Joe Garner who set me up with a test drive and stayed with me through the entire process. Joe made the process very easy, resolved a few small issues and completed the transaction in one visit, which included handling a trade-in as well. I was impressed that the vehicle was represented well on their site and the entire transaction was smooth and effortless! I would absolutely recommend Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram to anyone who is serious about purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Garner, Carrie Godfrey

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith worked with me to find me something reliable and..."

- bavelez09

Keith worked with me to find me something reliable and affordable with my credit and trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Pedrick, Nick Bolotov , Baby( manny) cleaner my truck so i could tske it home

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience at Vann Dodge! Would..."

- smaichle Verified Customer

I had such a great experience at Vann Dodge! Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to go there! Corrine answered all of my questions before I got there Joe G was a great salesman and Carrie worked her magic with financing! I LOVE my Jeep Wrangler and will for sure go back if and when I want a new one!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Garner, Carrie Godfrey

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron,Keith and Mike were all very helpful while we were..."

- Vanessa_SNJ Verified Customer

Aaron,Keith and Mike were all very helpful while we were looking for a Jeep. The original one we went to look out wasn’t going to work out with what we wanted to spend but they took the time to find one that would work. We are thankful for their patience and hard work in getting us approved and making it an easy process once approved. We would definitely work with them again on purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and the customer service was..."

- givenstyesha Verified Customer

Great experience and the customer service was excellent..They took there time with me and my daughter father and helped us get into two cars that was affordable for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with Corrine, Carrie and Joe! Highly..."

- TomF

Excellent experience with Corrine, Carrie and Joe! Highly recommend! Every step of this purchase was smooth and easy! Looking forward to my New Ram! Love this truck guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Siegle, Carrie Godfrey

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You can’t find a nicer more accommodating staff than you..."

- rjbean61 Verified Customer

You can’t find a nicer more accommodating staff than you have at Vann. It was the easiest new vehicle purchase I’ve had. They put the customer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Garner, Carrie Godfrey

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend this dealership but I was not a fan of..."

- browncoat221 Verified Customer

I would recommend this dealership but I was not a fan of the financial manager, kinda rude. Seemed like she was a in a rush when buying a car or truck can be stressful, you acted like I wasn’t fast enough in my decision. I bought the truck BUT not cause of her. She almost made me choose a different dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the best deal done. it was quick, easy and very..."

- medicmagician Verified Customer

Had the best deal done. it was quick, easy and very smooth car transition I definitely recommend buying here! Sales person was excellent thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service! Joe was helpful and understood what I..."

- gamessf

Awesome service! Joe was helpful and understood what I wanted. He took all my questions seriously and did not try to dodge the questions that I asked. He was straight forward with the answers and if he did not know he would find out. Thank you Joe and the Vann group for making this an easy purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Garner

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,450
2021 Ram 1500
new
Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,995
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Ford Edge car
2016 Ford Edge
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,940
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $30,145
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD