Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Justin Clifford
Justin Clifford at Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Justin Clifford

Certified Product Specialist

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

899 S Delsea Drive
Vineland, NJ 08360

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

Ram Expert

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Justin Clifford

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Is the best dealer I ever been they are so good to you I..."

- ortizrichard Verified Customer

Is the best dealer I ever been they are so good to you I have bought 6 vehicles from them and never had a problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin, our salesperson, went above and beyond the call..."

- Janice Verified Customer

Justin, our salesperson, went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure we were 100% happy with our Jeep Wrangler purchase! I wouldn't go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Dad, brother, sister and I have all purchased over 6..."

- mda2639 Verified Customer

My Dad, brother, sister and I have all purchased over 6 vehicles from Vann and have been extremely satisfied. Each time, the salespeople were eager to accommodate our wants and needs and worked to get us to a price we could all agree on. Justin was a pleasure to work with so if you're in the market for a jeep, ask for him, he was informative and helpful. Thanks Vann, I'm a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hutton, Carrie Godfrey

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the small dealership, honest salesman and friendly...."

- triggs285 Verified Customer

Love the small dealership, honest salesman and friendly. Shout out to Justin.Thankyou

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was Outstanding! From order to delivery! When he..."

- leeref Verified Customer

Nick was Outstanding! From order to delivery! When he couldn't be there at delivery, Justin handled it seamlessly. I was in and out in an hour! Including my training. :) Highly Recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Bolotov, Carrie Godfrey

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patience, attention to detail, follow up and customer..."

- b.mondgock Verified Customer

Patience, attention to detail, follow up and customer service make this Dodge dealership the only establishment I will use to buy sell or trade my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin is the best! He helped me get what I wanted in my..."

- srfisher52892 Verified Customer

Justin is the best! He helped me get what I wanted in my price range and it was very quick and easy! Make sure you request Justin

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hutton

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from the start to the finish of the..."

- aspenyeti Verified Customer

Great experience from the start to the finish of the process. Justin helped me build and order the exact Jeep Wrangler Rubicon that I wanted. There were no surprises and only excellent customer service. When it was time to take delivery of the Jeep, Justin even drove to pick me up and bring me to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hutton

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vann Dodge is very helpful, accommodating and..."

- bmheer Verified Customer

Vann Dodge is very helpful, accommodating and professional. Although my issue has not been resolved, I have total confidence that the service team will correct the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Bolotov, Jerry Morrow, Leonard Dietz

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer, friendly staff always informative. Was..."

- pjfret Verified Customer

Great dealer, friendly staff always informative. Was there for a long time, however it was overall a great experience. Justin was the one who helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Godfrey, Jim Henle, Leonard Dietz

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $49,030
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,450
2021 Ram 1500
new
Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $40,995
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,250
2021 Ram 1500
new
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,995
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $60,995
2018 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD