Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Crystal Jones.
Crystal Jones
Crystal Jones at Moore Buick GMC
5.0

Crystal Jones

Internet Sales Manager

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Texas and currently loving life in Eastern North Carolina with my family. I want nothing more than to provide the most genuine and enjoyable buying experience for every customer that encounters Moore Buick GMC. Please contact me with any of your online vehicle needs! We have the team to make it happen!

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Crystal Jones

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Yukon For Wife"

- cmpatton2001

Working with Crystal and Juan has been the most pleasant car buying experience ever. Trying to find the exact Yukon color with interior that my wife wanting has been a year long search. Moore GMC found the vehicle within a week. Working with Juan though the purchase was great. No pressure put on by him, and he let us decide if we wanted that one. I will purchase my next vehicle from Moore GMC in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Espinoza

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great as always!!!!!"

- Richard Miller

This is the 3rd new GMC I have bought in the past 6 years from Moore and have been well pleased with the sales staff including Gerald Hines and Luke Trosclair. When it comes to customer sales and service this is the best dealership around. I bought a new 2015 GMC 1500 and was at dealership for scheduled maintenance and some how Mr. Hines convinced me to trade to a new 2017. Again in 2019 I was in for scheduled service and some how the next week Crystal Jones called me and got the new truck bug planted again and I ended up with a new 2019 GMC 1500. The entire staff from sales, service and management have always bent over backwards to make sure I am completely satisfied with my Moore Buick/GMC experience. Thank for all the hard work and look forward to my future GMC purchases. Also my wife has driven my truck for a few days and she is now wanting her own GMC due to the luxury ride of the new GMC 1500 slt. Thanks again and keep up the great way you guys do business. Richard Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Trosclair, Paul Henry, Gerald Hines , JT in service dept

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be happier! "

- Stacy Clay

Blake was amazing! He was super informative, never rushed or pressured us, made sure all our questions were answered and made the whole experience easy going. Could not recommend him more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Friendly and helpful staff!"

- Gerard H

From start to finish the staff at Moore GMC was kind and helpful. I was in and out in around an HR. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Jonathan Gables , “Drew”

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Dealership "

- Kellygiles

Purchased a vehicle from this dealership and received the best customer service. Everyone we spoke with was super friendly and helpful. Steve helped us though the buying process and made it very stress free and able to answer all our questions. Definitely would recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Taylor, Paul Henry

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful and very helpful, informative experience"

- Debra K Futrell

Very good experience with staff and they really made me feel important. First time buying a vehicle on my own was really easy. Would recommend them to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Harper, Wayne Pohlman

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased Customer"

- EROD

Working with the staff at GMC was a great experience. Jeff Harper took care of everything during our car buying experience. Honest and reliable, I would recommend Jeff Harper for your new and used car buying needs. Even when things seemed a bit confusing and overwhelming there was no pressure from anyone on the team and I was given all the time I needed to make decisions. The management team took time to explain things Barney style and at the end of the deal I was given exactly what was promised and treated as a valued customer. I would not hesitate to visit Jeff Harper when purchasing for my child in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Harper, Paul Henry, Lori Stephens

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Happy Experience"

- lindaks

I found the staff and the salesman, Steve Taylor to be very pleasant. Steve was very helpful in finding me the car I wanted. I did not feel pressured at all. He told me about all the cars that I looked at and never once did he try to change my mind, when I expressed my opinion on a car. They listen to my concerns about payments and I feel that they really tried to meet my needs, which they did successfully!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Taylor, Wayne Pohlman, Lori Stephens

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience again!"

- Rdail

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Moore Buick. The first experience brung me back and once again a great experience. Luke has an outstanding knowledge of the vehicles and was a great help finding the right one for me. Thanks to the whole Moore team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Trosclair, Wayne Pohlman

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,352

2019 GMC Acadia

$32,352

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,976

2019 Buick Encore

$25,976

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,520

2019 GMC Acadia

$32,520

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $35,885

2019 GMC Acadia

$35,885

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,160

2019 Buick Encore

$21,160

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $34,520

2019 GMC Canyon

$34,520

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $33,072

2019 GMC Canyon

$33,072

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $49,107

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$49,107