Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Wayne Pohlman.
Wayne Pohlman
Wayne Pohlman at Moore Buick GMC
5.0

Wayne Pohlman

Finance Manager

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
Call
Email

67 Reviews of Wayne Pohlman

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robin is simply amazing!!"

- Kelli

Robin made the entire car buying process smooth and easy. His professionalism and dedication to his customers is superb! Robin doesn't just try to sell you a car, he works with you to get the best deal possible and he won't put you in a car that you cannot afford. He goes above and beyond to help his customers! I highly recommend anyone who is looking to buy a car, to come see Robin. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Knapp

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ready for a new vehicle"

- New vehicle

We had rented a GMC Terrain when going on a trip recently and really enjoyed diving it. When we decided to purchase a new vechicle,we decided on a Terrain and came to Moore Buick. We were greeted right away by Robin Knapp. Robin was curteous, professional and very knowledgeable; because of this, we were able to find the right color vehicle with all the features we wanted in a short amount of time. Everyone we encountered at the dealership was friendly and professional. Thank you Robin and thank you Moore Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smoak, Robin Knapp

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and hassle-free!"

- Bruiser

We were referred to Robin Knapp and this dealership by very good friends, who had been doing business with them for several years. This was a surprisingly good and smooth experience for us, with no pushing or haggling. Robin, Wayne Pohlman and all of the other employees were very helpful, pleasant, and willing to help us in any way possible. David Smoak gave us a great deal, using incentives to give us the best price. We are very happy with our purchase and when we're ready for another vehicle, will definitely go back to Moore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smoak, Robin Knapp

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership! "

- Pamela Hughes

My husband and I have purchased several vehicles over the years from Luke Trosclair and would highly recommend Moore Buick for an excellent car buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Trosclair

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patience, professionalism, and persistence! "

- R. Schamel

First Encore Mike Diaz brought up for me to test drive, I wasn't completely sold on. Mike took the time to walk around the lot until we found one that called to me. Wayne came in and out every so often to help try and maximize my savings. Even with the ins and outs of just moving a month ago, they were still able to get me close to where my payments were needed for me to be comfortabl. Their patience when I wasn't thrilled with the first option, was amazing. Their perseverance speaks for itself considering we found the one I loved! Their professionalism is unmatched by any dealership I have dealt with in the past. Do yourself a favor, if you're in the market for a vehicle, go see Juan, Mike, and Wayne at Moore Buick GMC and make it your first and last place you need to go to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Diaz, Juan Espinoza

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- George

Outstanding dealership with highly qualified sales people and service. great trade in deals. The sales people were very knowledgeable on the vehicle and explained all the operations of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Trosclair, Gerald Hines

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be happier! "

- Stacy Clay

Blake was amazing! He was super informative, never rushed or pressured us, made sure all our questions were answered and made the whole experience easy going. Could not recommend him more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"15th new vehicle "

- Ten plus

I have never been a fan of car dealers and being one once myself but there's no dealership in the world like Moore Buick. Best price, best service and best people to deal with hands down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Espinoza , David Smoak and Jim

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario Aguilar-Salesman"

- Helen

My salesman came highly recommended by a family member. Throughout the course of us doing business, he was never "pushy" or persistent. I told him what I wanted in a vehicle and when they didn't have it on their lot, he and another colleague located it and brought it to the local dealership. I still have a lot to learn about the many features; however, I'm sure he will assist me when I need it. It was a pleasure doing business with you! Helen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Aguilar , Drew Edney

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle Purchase "

- Richard

I would like to thank Jonathan and all the staff for making this one of the most pleasant buying experiences I've ever had. Very professional. I would highly recommend them for any Vehicle Purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Gables

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,893

2019 GMC Acadia

$33,893

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,962

2019 Buick Encore

$26,962

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $34,069

2019 GMC Acadia

$34,069

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,594

2019 GMC Acadia

$37,594

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,964

2019 Buick Encore

$21,964

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $36,126

2019 GMC Canyon

$36,126

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $34,610

2019 GMC Canyon

$34,610

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $49,107

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$49,107