Wayne Pohlman
Wayne Pohlman at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me

Wayne Pohlman

Finance Manager

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
4.9
208 Reviews
4.9

208 Reviews

Write a Review

208 Reviews of Wayne Pohlman

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Steve Taylor and was thrilled to not be pressured. If I ever need another car, I would certainly go back to Moore dealership! More

by zullob
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Taylor, Ryan Kephas

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place, no pressure. Sales team was great to work with. If we decide to buy again, we would go back again! More

by danny.hawks
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Taylor, Paul Henry

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and friendly was in and out in about 30 mins! ! Car had low miles with a fair price More

by kingdavid2133
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, very professional I would definitely recommend this dealership to anybody. Great atmosphere I definitely will be back in the future. More

by jaysxcutz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terri Wildeck, Ryan Kephas

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Juan has always been an Honest broker in our dealings with him. I Love my driving experience with my new 2500. I hope the Diesel prices/Availability does not make me regret my purchase. More

by williamfarnell
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Espinoza

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my 2022 GMC Sierra X31 in for a scheduled oil change and tire rotation. The staff was very nice and my service advisor Dakota was great! She answered all my questions and was very accommodating! More

by dcurry01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Azam, Jennipher Likens, Brittany Bryant , Dakota 5 stars

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good group of guys and gals. Purchased 2 vehicles of my own and help my son and daughter n law to buy from Moore Buick. More

by bishop092003
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesperson was very friendly and very knowledgeable on the Buick Envision. Staff very friendly helpful More

by gailsimmons60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We would recommend Moore Buick to anyone. Wayne, Tyler, and Paul were wonderful. All 3 were very helpful and answered all questions. More

by Nbrammer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry , Tyler Stearns

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well we find the right car the attention was really good and the professional was good too More

by elsibel
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Blake Washington

1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $48,520
2023 GMC Acadia
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,900
2021 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,400
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Wind Chill Pearl / Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Titan car, priced at $57,499
2022 Nissan Titan
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $22,990
2017 Volvo XC60
used
Crystal White Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive