Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wayne Pohlman.
Wayne Pohlman
Wayne Pohlman at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Wayne Pohlman

Finance Manager

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
Call
Email

89 Reviews of Wayne Pohlman

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exactly what a dealership should be. Great salesman and..."

- Mfitz_65

Exactly what a dealership should be. Great salesman and personal service. Made it easy found the truck I was looking for and had everything that I was looking for in it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Taylor, John Gibson

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership. The salesman, Luke Trosclair was..."

- Lizzie

Awesome dealership. The salesman, Luke Trosclair was helpful, informative and answered all our questions about purchasing this vehicle. We were pleased with his professionalism and knowledge regarding this particular vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Trosclair

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people, that want to sell you an automobile...."

- wildwicker

Very nice people, that want to sell you an automobile. Very clean inside. They did not have a lot of trucks in stock, due to the Covid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd car I have purchased from Moore Buick...."

- Gmnewton2

This is my 3rd car I have purchased from Moore Buick. Very pleased with the cars and especially the customer service. Definitely give Moore a 5 Star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Juan Espinoza

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales consultant Robin Knapp did an outstanding job..."

- timothy.e.girard

My sales consultant Robin Knapp did an outstanding job showing and explaining the GMC Sierra. He was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly in everything questions I asked him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Robin Knapp

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another car purchase from them."

- Bob Stuttsdammmmn

As always a pleasure to deal with. Got what I thought was a program car as good as a new one. Teddy Azam is my favorite car salesman period. He has sold Buick/GMC in our twn since early 70s. There follow up after the sale is the best I know of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Azam

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute hands down best buying experience ever..Matt is..."

- Movinman19

Absolute hands down best buying experience ever..Matt is definitely top notch took care of us and listened to what we wanted from the moment we stepped on the lot. We weren’t there 2 hours and drove off in our 2017 Chevy Silverado. Thank you guys for all you do to make your customers dreams come true. Those Moore’s boy’s did it again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cisneros

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t get over how easy it was to deal with Moore GMC...."

- Williamhardee93

I can’t get over how easy it was to deal with Moore GMC. We met Mat and explain the bad Situation we had we another dealership in Wilmington got the deal we wanted now we are Moore GMC customers great people to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cisneros

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoyed our experience at this dealership. Robin Knapp..."

- Mitchell & Kaylee Bruch

We enjoyed our experience at this dealership. Robin Knapp was the sales consultant who assisted with our buying process. He was enjoyable, funny, and made us feel comfortable from the initial greeting. Wayne also assisted with the process and he was great! He helped us get our numbers down to where we were comfortable. We’ve always been warned about dealerships in Jacksonville being notorious for taking advantage of younger adults BUT we did not experience that here. I will absolutely recommend people to this location as well as to Robin for anything sales related. Thank you to the both of you (and the rest of the dealership) for helping us buy my husbands dream truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smoak, Robin Knapp , John (Sales)

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Moore Buick GMC was kind enough to..."

- Kjack43499

Great experience. Moore Buick GMC was kind enough to bring the truck to My home for my review before the purchase. The sales rep Matt Cisneros was able to provide me with all the details and followed up with a work sheet to show all the purchasing information required. I will happily recommend Moore Buick GMC to all my friends and family. The sales experience was excellent and I’m sure the service will be as well. I give Matt and Moore Buick GMC of Jacksonville NC 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Matt Cisneros

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,635

2020 Buick Encore GX

$28,635

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,620

2020 Buick Enclave

$40,620

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,620

2020 Buick Enclave

$40,620

new 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $79,390

2021 GMC Yukon

$79,390

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,940

2021 Buick Encore GX

$23,940

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,940

2021 Buick Encore GX

$23,940