About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Rogers.
Dan Rogers
Dan Rogers, Service Advisor, Andrew Toyota
5.0

Dan Rogers

Service Advisor

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Dan has been an Andrew Toyota team member since May 2006.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Dan Rogers

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy"

- JULIAI Verified Customer

The staff at this service center always give me what I value the most: advice about my car maintenance that I can trust. In this case, I went in for an oil change and to have them look at my rims, expecting that they might suggest having one smoothed out to help stop a slow air leak. Dan pointed out that a better option might be to wait until I purchased new tires in the near future, since the same service would be performed at that time. I am always given options and what I consider honest advice about them. (It doesn't hurt that their waiting area and their shuttle service are both first rate as well.) Andrew Toyota can count on me to continue to come there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Chasri Verified Customer

The service is excellent and Dan Rodgers is able to provide best possible solution for my car issues and took care good and listened all my concerns patiently and followed up with me till every issue was taken care off. I definitely recommend Andrew Toyota for best service. Good people and great job. Managers Kevin/ Micheal are very helpful in getting new quotes , really ended with good conversations. I am sure and planned to buy new van from Andrew Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ignition Coils"

- REED Verified Customer

Since my initial visit with the Service department I've been treated very well. All representatives are highly professional and very courteous. Prices are extremely less expensive than the Lexus dealership across the street and I feel I receive products and service of the same quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair tire"

- SNYHOLM Verified Customer

I have always had outstanding service from Dan Rogers and the entire Andrew service team. they have been honest, helpful and fair with any services I have had done on my Toyotas. They are a five star team in my book. Keep up the good work. Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deal when I bought a new rav4"

- PatO

After checking three other dealers and getting the price down, Marc beat their price and found the car i wanted. I really wanted to use Andrew for the car since I have been a customer there since 1986, When it was Towne and then Schlesinger Toyota. My first Camry (1986) made it to 225K and my current Camry (2005) is at that now so I decided to get a new car just in case. Andrew's service has kept both cars well maintained. My two year dalliance with an Accord was not pleasurable. Marc kept me as a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman!"

- lela2015

I bought my second car from Andrew Toyota and my salesman was Prentiss Farsee, He’s very professional honest and trustworthy that means a lot when your talking about a car salesmen. He found the exact car i was looking for and answered every question I had or would find out if he didn’t know at that particular moment. GREAT GUY GREAT PERSON!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reasonable, Fair, Fast"

- ZachDMilwaukee

I have gone to what seems like every car service spot in Milwaukee, and would NEVER go anywhere but Andrew Toyota for my service from here on out. Every time I would go to the local Midas, Goodyear or "Friend's-buddies guy who knows a guy" store to get service and I would ALWAYS have to make a second appointment due to something else being wrong. Dan and Duane took great care of me and were completely straightforward the whole time. This is what your car needs right now, this is what you could need in the future if you want to pay for it now, this is how long you'll have until you may need another service based off x, y, and z. No pressure to spend extra money, it was amazing. Recommend Andrew Toyota for sales, service and everything else under the hood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Domagalski

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replacing a totaedl SUV made easy, and stress free."

- Lori

A herd of deer totaled out my first 2014 4Runner. I was pretty devastated because I really loved that SUV. I had spent over a year with Mark looking for a car and I wasn't sure what kind of car I wanted and eventually I settled on a 4Runner. When I first met Mark he asked me a lot of questions and he kept coming back to I think you really want to 4Runner and I wasn't sure at that time but once I did buy my first used 2014 4Runner I was sold. Unfortunately that 4Runner was bought at Kenosha CarMax. I always feel guilty that I spend so much time with Mark and then chose a different dealership to find my perfect 4Runner. When my 4Runner was totaled I went to Andrew Toyota and Mark help me through the process I found the right 4Runnerand I had it within a week. Mark shined and polish that new 2018 4Runner he helped me set up the radio and all the Bluetooth stuff he said if I need any help just come right in and he would answer any of my questions. From my experience Mark is extremely knowledgeable on all of the cars, he can answer any of your questions. Buying a car from Mark is easy. Andrew Toyota has service me since 2013 I had a RAV4 I had a 2014 4Runner and now I have a 2018 4Runner I look forward to having my car serviced at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and a job well done."

- Roellpj

Dan checked me in with a smile. I didn’t have an appointment. I had a dead battery. John Ferrigno took it from there. On a busy day they Cheched me in around 3:45 and I was checked out by 5pm. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferrigno

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistent High Quality of Sales and Service"

- Marc Cohen

I have been buying and leasing vehicles from Andrew Toyota for over 30 years. Every experience has been tremendous. The entire Andrew sales team including Jimmy, Olivia, Jarod, Christian and everyone in the service department has consistently exceeded my expectations. I wouldn't think about buying or leasing a care anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Hi Marc. We are honored to have you as a sales and service customer. Thank you for your continued loyal business. Best wishes, Kevin Burgher, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,387

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,476

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,886

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,875

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,499

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,197

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,695

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,199