Dan Santangelo
Dan Santangelo at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Dan Santangelo | Page 2

Sales

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
not yet
rated
18 Reviews
not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Dan Santangelo

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

courteous and professional people that work are very nice , helpful,and professional i would recommend oak dodge to anybody ,tom vick and alexis will answer all concerns with More

by jalberts1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada, Ryan Ganser, Tom Vick , Alexis Martinez

Jan 07, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! We appreciate working with you again and again!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service team respectful and hardworking, clean and wonderful waiting area. I think what would help is some donuts or healthy bars. They always keep y More

by steveabrownjr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Guest, Mark Hester, Ryan Ganser, Ron Alassaf, Tom Vick , Jamie Benck, Amy Henderson, David King, Alexis Martinez

Jan 05, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback Steve! We appreciate it.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and friendly. Dan S. was my salesman and sold me the vehicle I wanted to buy. He listened to me and didn't try to sell me something that I wasn't interested in. He More

by Gloria P.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada

Nov 10, 2018

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback Gloria! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and find you the perfect Journey! Enjoy your new car!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Car “Hunting” Experience Originally, my husband and I went to South Oak to look for a used Challenger. We brought our 10 month old with so we were going to make this a quick More

by NicoleTaylor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada

Jul 30, 2018

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for the great feedback Nicole! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! Buying a new car SHOULD be a fun experience! We hope you love your new Challenger! Welcome to the South Oak Family! Please let us know if you have any questions!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service Dan made the process of leasing a car for the first time a great experience. He was very professional and trustworthy as well as not your typical, "sa More

by dodge18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada , Ray Cioe

Jun 27, 2018

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! We hope you and your family love your new Durango! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Ram 2500 We went to this dealership to see a used truck and ended up purchasing a new Ram 2500. Dan is an exceptional salesman and we truly enjoyed working wit More

by Robert Malloy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser

Mar 26, 2018

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Robert! We hope you love the 2500!

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership At SouthOakDodge the salespeople are friendly and polite. Dan was our salesman and was great. He went far beyond what we asked. From owner to managem More

by Ramie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hester, Leo Estrada

Jan 11, 2018

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Ramie! We hope you enjoy your new Caravan!

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phenomenal Customer Service, Dan Santangelo Highly recommend Dan Santangelo, went out of his way to get in touch calling texting me when I had lost all hope. Dan asked for 30 minutes, and it took a little longer More

by ShoShanna Vitullo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser

Dec 21, 2017

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Shanna! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and find you the perfect car! Welcome to the South Oak Family! We hope you have a wonderful holiday!

2

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,880
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Colorado Red Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $37,185
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,485
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,325
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $46,605
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive