Dan Santangelo
Dan Santangelo at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Dan Santangelo

Sales

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
not yet
rated
18 Reviews
not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Dan Santangelo

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

5 stars for sure, loved working with South Oak. Custom ordered a Ram 1500, my dream truck, was built and delivered faster than I thought, delivery was great, great staff during the paperwork/finance side More

by slemke18
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada, Matt Higgins

Feb 18, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Steve! We appreciate working with you. Welcome to the South Oak Family!

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He helped me find my dream car and had great service skills and taught me how to use my new Jeep. More

by Jawan.larkin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2021

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Congratulations on your dream car Jawan! Welcome to the South Oak Family! We appreciate working with you!

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently Purchased a Jeep Gladiator from South Oak Dodge. I went to them after getting the run around from one of their competitors. John and the Team surpassed all my expectations on how the car buyi More

by kregan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback Ken! Buying a car SHOULD be a fun, easy process! We appreciate working with you and hope you love the new Gladiator! Welcome to the South Oak Family! Please let us know if you have any questions at all!

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the worst dealership experience I have ever had. They lie about the prices of their cars and then blame you for it. Do not shop at this location. They are dishonest and condescending. It took a mont More

by b.lynn
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 09, 2021

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We apologize for your experience B.

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan & team were great! Our salesman Dan Santangelo was great! My daughters first new car. He and the management team answered all of her questions and never any pressure More

by Tom
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser , Ray Cioe

Feb 20, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Tom! We hope she loves her new car! Welcome to the South Oak family! We hope she buys all of her cars from us!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Effective Considerate to my needs, dashboard flashing, 2 drivers, two separate jobs, same vehicle... needed solution fast! Brought car in, quick look - not sure More

by read2day2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Guest, Tom Vick

Feb 06, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! We appreciate working with you!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department Service was quick and professional. Waiting area is comfortable and accommodating. Staff made you feel at home and explained everything about the serv More

by JIM
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chenoweth, Tom Vick , Ray Cioe

Jan 28, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Jim!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience I had a great experience with Dan. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle. I am very happy with my Durango and More

by ALLEY488
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser , Ray Cioe

Jan 14, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Alley!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service great customer care So far I have had great quality experience as customer and the service of excellence provided.to this I say keep up the great work. More

by REESEH2000
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bennish

Jan 14, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Reese!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

South oak dodge in Matteson has a great staff I work with Joe an Matt every time I'm in service. Don't matter what issues or problem I have. Both of them are always very helpful, kind an fun to de More

by DRESELF31
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bennish, Matt Ganser

Jan 07, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! We appreciate the great feedback!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $31,135
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,881
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Light Brownstone Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $37,185
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,325
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,485
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive