About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Stephens.
Dan Stephens
Dan Stephens, New and Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing, Taylor Ford
not yet rated

Dan Stephens

New and Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing

Taylor Ford

13500 Telegraph Road
Taylor, MI 48180

Contact Me

Thank you for your business! Because of your continued support, you have helped make Taylor Ford one of the Top 10 Dealers in the Nation. I am very proud to be a Product Specialist at Taylor Ford. I would appreciate the opportunity to work with you. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle or if you know anyone that is please contact me at 313-216-1602.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Dan Stephens

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Use Car buy"

- K. Blumberg

I highly recommend working with Dan Stephens for your used car needs. Dan took the time to listen to me and help me find the right used car. No pressure. He delivered on his word and I will do business with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2018

Taylor Ford responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! At Taylor Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care! Tricia Read at 313-216-1606

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- Binman

This is the second vehicle I acquired from Taylor Ford in recent months. The experience work with Dan was professional and courteous. No, it was more than that, it was as any dealership should strive to obtain. I came in with my wife, looking for a vehicle for her. She really did not know what vehicle she wanted. Dan was patient with us. She though her choices where only on this lot. We looked at seven models and eventually she picked the Edge. Unfortunately there was nothing on this dealership lot that she (exactly) wanted. That's when Dan went to work. He immediately found a couple units in other dealerships in the area. We finally chose an Edge in a different Ford dealership. Dan arranged,to have it brought to this dealership the next day. She loved it. Dan and his team walked me through a complicated process of the lease and it s now in my driveway. Thanks to Dan Stephens and the whole team at Taylor Ford.. I will go to Dan for my next vehicle, and I highly recommend him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael in finance

Oct 29, 2017

Taylor Ford responded

Thank you for your great review and congratulations on your new car!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BOB SMARR"

- BOB'S ESCAPE

This dealership provided my wife and I the greatest service one could expect. In all respect all employees we spoke with were mostly interested in satisfying our needs over those of the dealership. Dan Stephens was very helpful, courteous and professional in his sale presentation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan Stephens"

- Mark Hatt

I'm not the greatest writer, But Dan Stephens is the Greatest Salesperson. How many salespeople can say they sold two Ford Vehicles to the same customer in one day. Well Dan, Can because I bought them.. He is Awesome and very nice, and I like my new FORD and my son likes his new Ford. We will always buy Fords and we will always buy them At Taylor Ford and last but not least . WE WILL ALWAYS BUY OUR NEW FORD FROM DAN STEPHENS........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- lilpeg

I gave Taylor Ford an excellent review because of Sales Associate Dan Stephens. He is awesome at customer care. He is a true asset!! I was on the fence about buying a Mustang although I wanted one. Dan contacted me several times to let me know about the rebate and when it was ending. If he had not continued to call me I probably would've let the deal go. He was persistent but not pushy. Like most people I want what I want. I am sure I was challenging as a customer but Dan was always patient and understanding. I absolutely love my car and have him to thank! I was a long time customer at another Ford Dealership. In 2012 they couldn't get the Escape I wanted so I stopped in at Taylor Ford. Dan got it for me the next day. As long as Dan is at Taylor Ford I will be a customer!! Michael Kolasa was quite helpful as well. I wasn't at all happy about the rate that Ford Credit was giving,so much so that it was going to be a deal breaker. Fortunately Mike was able to get me a great rate with capitol one. I left very happy and satisfied. Please thank them for me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kolasa

Apr 24, 2014

Taylor Ford responded

Great Customer Service is our #1 goal. Dan Stephens and Mike Kolasa make a great team - working hard to get you the best deal.

June 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I emailed the dealearship to schedule a test drive. I..."

- rdwings926

I emailed the dealearship to schedule a test drive. I received a callback within 30 minutes from Dan confirming a time. I contacted Dan that morning stating that I had to push the test drive back 4 hours, not a problem. Upon entering the dealership I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. I was looking to purchase a new on the lot F-150FX4 but was a tad apprehensive since it had a drop-in-bedliner rather than a sprayed liner, no wheel well liners, and the proverbial hole in the front bumper which was not required for the vehicle (not a Eco-boost engine). Dan explained the options so we were able to have all 3 points of concern recitfied. We were then able to close the deal, sign all the associated papers, and have me on my way in a very time responsible manner. All in all it was pleasure dealing not only with Dan but the entire staff at Taylor Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

"The car I wanted was sold when I got to the dealer,..."

- valisichei

The car I wanted was sold when I got to the dealer, Salesman Dan Stephens helped me find another with better options and price to suit my planned budget. He delivered it the same day without any problems. He also hepled with the best financing through Ford Credit after comparing with others. It truely was a very relaxed, no pressure buying experience for me. I am very pleased with my purchase choice and price. Would recommend Taylor Ford and Dan Stephens to anyone who wants to buy a new Ford vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Stephens

Jan 03, 2013

Taylor Ford responded

Thank you for your review. We like to go the extra mile for our customers. We find the exact vehicle for you - in many cases its right here on our lot. Please feel free to contact us for any of your service needs also.

August 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

"The customer service that I received from Dan Stephens..."

- TracyKoch

The customer service that I received from Dan Stephens was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Very helpful in finding a car for me that fit my budget. Very professional salesman - showed me all the extras on the car and he sync my car with my phone and showed me how to use it. He also informed me that i could take a Sync class at the dealership the second Saturday of the month which is very helpful. My Overall experience was awesome and i have already have given a friend Dan Stephens Business Card so they can have the best experience that i had. I will always lease or buy a car from Taylor Ford and go through Dan Stephens very time. GREAT SALESMAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Dan Stephens and the dealer ship worked with myself to..."

- rickbrowning81

Dan Stephens and the dealer ship worked with myself to get me back into an f-150. Only had the truck a week and happy to be back in one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I came to Taylor Ford for two reasos. It had the truck..."

- waligora83

I came to Taylor Ford for two reasos. It had the truck that I wanted and the pricing that I had needed. This was the only dealership that I saw with a Super Crew on sale for leasing. I had to see for myself. I knew that the product Ford makes sells itself. I fell in love with the truck (I knew I would) what we didn't expect was the great service that Dan gave us. He talked to both myself and my fiance which was just great customer service. Within 12 months we will be back to purchase another vehicle for my fiance from Dan. We live .5 mile from another Ford dealer but we will drive the 30 miles for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results