About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Pasco.
Daniel Pasco
Daniel Pasco, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Daniel Pasco

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Daniel joined the H-Team in early 2015... #clientlifetimevalue

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Daniel Pasco

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chucky from Stowe"

- Coach

My wife and I purchased a Toyota truck from Heritage and Chucky from Stowe. I actually went to Heritage because of Chucky. The process was smooth with no pressure. I can not say enough great things about this vehicle buying experience. Thank you Chucky! Brian and Samantha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner, Zack Roberts

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made everything perfect."

- tylerbo

My wife and I loved working with Daniel Pasco on the purchase of our used Mazda CX-9. He worked hard to ensure that the car exceeded all of our expectations. During the test drive, we noticed a few things that concerned us, he listened attentively and resolved all of the issues and more! Negotiations were painless and we felt we walked out of there with a good deal on both the Mazda and my trade-in. Jim Lash helped with the F&I. He explained everything clearly and employed no hard sell pressure tactics. He's a pretty nice guy too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Dec 07, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Daniel and Jim! It's fantastic that they provided such top notch service. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Trenholm "

- SteveT

As always experience was excellent. Taylor Josephson was great and was courteous, knowledgeable, and made sure the work was done right the first time and on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Taylor Josephson

Nov 19, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Steve, Thank you for posting! It's wonderful that Taylor made sure your visit went so smoothly. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new Toyota highlander"

- LaCrosse,Sonja2222

The best experience with heritage toyota. Megan Terry & Daniel Pasco went above the top and made my experience one of the best. Love them Sonja

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry, Dennis Schindler

Oct 01, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Sonja, It's great to learn that you had a nice time working with Megan and Daniel! Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Enjoy your new vehicle! #Meganterrysalesprofessional #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- cbcloud11

This is our fourth vehicle, and I will always go to this Dealer great service from Daniel Pasco finds me the best deals and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Dennis Schindler

Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued business! Glad to hear you enjoyed working with Dan. We appreciate you posting. #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Honest salesman, good test drive"

- Rogsand

Felt comfortable with Michael, the salesman. We felt he was honest and listened. We took a Rav 4 for a test drive and felt like we had the time to try out different road surfaces.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael. New to the dealership.

Sep 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Great to learn that Michael was provided such a positive experience! We appreciate you taking the time to post. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very impressed! "

- Taytowle

I went to Toyota looking to finance my first ever car. I was a little nervous, with it being my first big purchase, and by myself, but Daniel and the rest of the staff made it very easy for me! With it being my first time financing I was a little picky with what I wanted, and Daniel was very accommodating and made sure to find the perfect fit! I was very pleased with how honest and helpful Daniel was, and two of my family members just went back and bought cars from him! He is very helpful and really takes the time with you to make sure you are truly happy with the car! Thanks again to Daniel and the rest of the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Jun 29, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that Daniel was helpful! We appreciate you taking the time to post such a nice review. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An amazing experience!"

- Lexi1022

Daniel was great at helping us with our car needs! I found a C-HR online and knew I wanted to test drive it! Walked in at 9am, Daniel helped us right away and 3 hours later I was walking out to my new car! He was very knowledgeable about the car and was a pleasure to have help us. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Lexi, It's great to learn that you enjoyed working with Daniel. I'm glad he was so helpful. Thank you for sharing your experience! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Meeting Customer Needs/Perfect Timing"

- A&J

It was a pleasure to deal with Daniel Pasco at Heritage Toyota once again after three years when we leased our first car. He introduced us (my wife and I) to the 2015 Camry, and made it easy for us to make a decision that this was the right car for us. Throughout this time, he kept in touch with us to find out how well we were satisfied with the car and the service provided by Heritage. Towards the end of the lease, he approached us to offer his service again for a new lease - he knew our needs and he was ready to meet them. He invited us to come in to the dealership to take a close look at the 2018 Camry with its new safety features, comfortable ride, and responsive engine. When we did, he had a car ready for us to test drive. By 4:30 PM the same day, while we signed all the papers for a new lease, the car was detailed and ready for us to take it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Jun 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic that Daniel provided such top notch service. Thank you for sharing your experience on Dealer Rater. Enjoy your new Camry! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help with a same-day purchase"

- Fuchsia

When I dropped in, Dan was already working with other customers, but he found time for me and was extremely helpful and patient in answering my questions about the vehicles I'd seen online, and then about the one that I ended up buying. He had the knowledge at his fingertips and encouraged me to get a third-party inspection of the car, which was reassuring to have. He and everyone else I worked with at Heritage were friendly, straightforward, and efficient, making a difficult decision a lot easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post this very nice review. It's wonderful that Dan provided such top notch service. Enjoy your new vehicle! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,265

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2019 Toyota Tundra

$39,389

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,286

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,307

2019 Toyota Tundra

$39,389

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$40,108