About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Bushey.
Alex Bushey
Alex Bushey, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Alex Bushey

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Alex Bushey

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Person Alex Bushey"

- llljen

Alex was very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He helped me find the perfect Rava4 . Offered me coffee while I waited. He did not push me to buy a new Rav4 he was calm and very nice. Offered to help set up my new insurance. Showed me all the controls in my new Rav4. Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation of Alex! It's wonderful that he provided such an excellent experience. Enjoy our new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- sridge

I was buying a car for the first time with the help of my parents from across the country. Everyone I met at Heritage was extremely friendly and willing to help in any way I needed. Alex was super helpful in the process, making everything easy and being very patient. He was very personable and made me feel completely comfortable. He made the experience of test driving and buying a car stress free, and helped the process go smoothly. Highly recommend Heritage and working with Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful to learn that Alex provided such top notch service! Your recommendation is much appreciated. Enjoy your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"When Buying my Truck, Finding Alex was a Stroke of Good Luck"

- Chris2018

The time had come to say goodbye, to an aging vehicle not pretty on the eye. Research was done on places to buy, and a single dealership won the tie. A trip to Heritage Toyota was made with care, convinced a fight was in the air. They introduced us to the sales rep, a young guy with a bounce in his step. He answered our questions and we laughed and joked, never once feeling pressured or coaxed. The test drive was stellar and his knowledge was great, he knew the vehicle like a long time mate. When it came time to consider the sale, he offered explanation omitting no detail. My older car had miles no doubt, but they offered a fair value without a pout. My wife he made sure to keep in the loop, even though she hated that silly front scoop! I left in my Tacoma knowing I could relax, because I got a great deal through #buyfromalex. If you need a new car don't hesitate to see, the amazing Heritage rep, Alex Bushey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Chris, What an amazing review! Thank you for taking the time to write this poetic description of your experience. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless "

- Kayleec

Alex was recommended to me by a few people . I had bought a car 9 years ago said I’d never go back because of the service I had received before . BUT ! I thought I’d give them a second chance and glad I did ! Alex was patient and understanding with the situation I had going on . He worked with me to get me into a car I wanted in my budget. He got thenservice team to do what they needed in a very timely manor and delivered it to my work as well when done . I’d recommend him to anyone who was looking for a vehicle! One happy customer here . Thank you again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Lawrence, Zack Roberts

Sep 10, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post this very nice review! I'm glad to learn that Alex was so helpful. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best"

- Pattydansereau

Alex was very helpful with me. He was supportive and informative and not at all pushy. He went on an extended drive with me on the highway and backroads while I tested the car I did buy from him. Alex worked with me in a way that felt professional and friendly. He really was in it for the customer. I highly reccomend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation of Alex! It's fantastic that you enjoyed working with him. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage Toyota won me over!"

- allgood2014

After leasing and owning Hondas for many years, I was reluctant to switch to a Toyota. However, my Mom bragged to me about the Customer Service at her Heritage Toyota dealership, and asked me to "give it a try"...and I did. It's been my experience that salespeople can only be "fake" for so long, then their real nature takes over. There's nothing phony about Alex Bushey. It really felt as though he was taking his own family member car shopping, as he calmly and patiently explained the process. Then, I met "Dad", the finance manager, Jim Lash, who joined "the family", providing his paternal warmth and guidance, as well as a good financing deal. Sorry, Honda. Alex Bushey and Jim Lash at Heritage Toyota have won me over! After all, excellent customer service can make a huge difference...and they certainly did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's excellent that Alex and Jim provided such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex Bushey made it really easy..."

- SMMMOM

I just purchased a car at Heritage Toyota, this would be my second purchase at this dealership. Alex Bushey, the salesman, was not only knowledgeable and professional,he was there for me every step of the way.He wasn't the "pushy salesman" that we all fear. He was extremely patient and answered all of my questions. In addition, Jim Lash, the "finance guy" was obviously a seasoned professional. I felt that he got me the best terms for the financing of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with Alex and Jim. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Toyota was a breeze working with Alex Bushey."

- Peter Crosby

Buying a new car is a rare event for us and putting your trust in someone that can expertly assist you in the deal is a wonderful thing. Alex is very knowledgeable in the model that we purchased and was extremely patient in explaining what the options were, the benefits verses the cost and how to operate them. I would recommend if you are in the market for a new Toyota I would ask for Alex because I know for a fact he will give you the red carpet treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Mar 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Peter, Thank you for your kind words about Alex! It's wonderful to learn that he was so great to work with. We appreciate your business. #BuyFromAlex Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service during a very hard time!"

- Mazda3girl

I was rear-ended two weeks ago and didn't think my car was going to be totaled. After having to cry and scream at the insurance company to come and look at my car (which had been sitting for most of the two week period), they deemed it a total loss and only gave me a week's time with a rental car. I was frazzled, unhappy and anxious. I found a car on this site I was interested in. Alex was so great!! He was so patient, nice and mostly *kind*. I was dealing with very poor customer service so he was just what I needed! He helped me through the process, worked with my very hectic schedule (I'm a graduate student who had little time to go car shopping, especially when it was unexpected), and was so nice when I showed up while he was helping other customers (for which I felt terrible). All around excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Alex! It's very nice to hear that he helped you out when you needed it. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. #BuyFromAlex Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Kim

I usually dread going to a car dealership, but yesterday's experience was wonderful! Alex was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable, but most of all he made the entire process easy! I brought a friend with me and she was just as impressed as I was. We are both excited to now know that we have a salesperson who we can return to again and again, and plan on recommending him to all our family and friends. If you would like a positive, easy and welcoming experience, the I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Kim, It's wonderful that Alex was so great to work with! Thank you for your kind recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle! #BuyFromAlex Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,493

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,627

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,732

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,999

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,565