Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Danielle Joyce.
Danielle Joyce
Danielle Joyce at Bulldog Kia
5.0

Danielle Joyce

Service Advisor

Bulldog Kia

4305 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Danielle Joyce

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service experience for my 30,000 mile service..."

- jbeitzel

Very good service experience for my 30,000 mile service visit. It is easy to make appointments. Friendly staff and service. Will continue to use bulldog Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Wegmann

Oct 16, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you had a great experience in our service department and received excellent customer service. Our top priority is keeping your vehicle safe and well maintained, and we are so thankful for your business. We look forward to seeing you again at your next service appointment. Have a wonderful rest of the week!

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is an amazing dealership, and an amazing manufacturer"

- Rkanipe

Wow - just amazing! In 2011 I purchased a new Kia Sorento from Bulldog. It met all my criteria: Safety, Reliability, Warranty, Dealer dependability, Economy, and room. The Sorento performed flawlessly for three years! So in 2015, we purchased our SECOND Kia Sorento from Bulldog Kia, and for the same reasons. Not only that - but me experience with the folks at this dealership over the three years was consistent superior customer service. Every time. When we bought our 2015 Kia Sorento, we were looking for the same things: Safety, Reliability, Warranty, (by now we KNEW what a great dealer we had), Economy and room. True to fashion, this car performed flawlessly as well. Never once failed to start, never left us stranded and never had an issue. Here is the amazing part: When we finally did have an issue at 110,000 miles, let me share with you what happened and how they responded. We bought the car because it had a 100,000 mile warranty. Unknown to me, Kia manufacturer had issued a bulletin on the particular engine in our Sorento, but we never had a problem. But, at 110,000 miles, we had a big problem. The engine seized. I called Bulldog Kia, and they immediately went to work on our behalf. They contacted Kia manufacturing and called me back within ten minutes. Get this: With a blown motor at 10,000 miles OUT of warranty - here is what they did. At THEIR expense, they: Towed our car nearly two hours to the service department. They replaced the entire engine. They gave me a rental car for the duration of the repair And it did not cost me one dime. Not a penny! Not only that, but the engine they put back in, came with a 15 year, unlimited mileage new warranty!! This does not happen in the auto business! So yeah - amazing is hardly the word to convey what a superior job they do in taking care of their customers. If you are looking for a reliable car, backed up by a manufacturer that stands behind their product, and a dealership that you can count on at any time to be your advocate - Kia is the car and Bulldog is the dealer. I am absolutely sold on the Kia brand, and Bulldog Kia. I've bought many a car in my 59 years. I've owned Chevy, Ford, Dodge, Acura, and Jeeps. But none of those brands performed 'flawlessly.' They all had issues - some minor, several major. But not a one with kia. And when, after ten years and two cars I finally DID have an issue - they took care of it even when out of warranty! And took care of my transportation while being repaired. If dependability, reliability, integrity, and superior customer service are important to you - I implore you, go to Bulldog Kia. What an amazing car and amazing dealership! FIVE STARS! Wish I could give more. Randy Kanipe Lincolnton Ga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BO the service Manager and Dean the general manager.

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership!"

- Tomh06

Bulldog Kia has great sales and service staff. I have used their services on several occasions. Very friendly employees. All the sales staff were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. We are so glad that you have had amazing customer service experiences at Bulldog Kia. We have a great team of employees who truly care about our customers that work hard to serve them and treat them like family. We are so thankful for you business, and we look forward to seeing you again. Have a great week!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place"

- Britt.19

Awesome customer service the workers are so sweetthe next time I get another car i will definitely be going through them great work Bulldog Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you had an awesome customer service experience with us. We love repeat customers and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you again for choosing Bulldog Kia, and have a great day!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome "

- Swimming Harley girl 123

Joe Miller was great and he never pushed anything. I was just getting my car serviced and thought I would look around and bought a new one. Joe is really a nice guy. He did everything he could for me. I hope he sales a bunch. And he said he would help me with anything that I didn't understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Miller , Not sure of the other guys names

Jul 24, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Joe is an awesome team member and we are so glad that he was able to assist you in getting in new Kia Sportage. It is an amazing car and we know you will love it. Please feel free to contact us, or Joe directly, if you have any further questions about your new vehicle. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great week!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine maintenance "

- Ashley123..

Great service team! They always get me in and out in a timely manner. Explain things well. & I like that I can get to work from Bulldog Kia and not have to miss work while getting my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Wegmann, Ryan Oldham

Jul 03, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are so glad that you always have an excellent experience with our service department and that the work gets done in a timely manner. Our service team strives to ensure quality maintenance while keeping our customers informed of the status of their vehicle. Thank you for choosing Bulldog Kia for all of your service needs. We look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment. Have a Happy Fourth of July!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- NSoni

I was pleased with the price and ease with which I made an appointment. The work was done on time and the people were super friendly. I will return for future service. They answered questions I had satisfactorily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Oldham

Jun 28, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you for the excellent review and taking the time to share about your great experience! Our team is intentional about streamlining processes to ensure customer satisfaction and convenience. We thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you again at your next service appointment. Have a great weekend!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Kr8776

Great service and very quick. Danielle kept me informed on all updates for my car. And have to give Dustin Smith is a great tech.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much! We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with Danielle in our service department and we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Dustin and Danielle are great team members who work hard to ensure quality maintenance and that our customers are well informed on the status of their vehicle. Thank you for choosing Bulldog Kia for all your service needs. We look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment. Have a great day!

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience !!"

- MamaFranpaca

Everyone at this dealership is friendly, welcoming and professional. Car buying has always felt like getting a root canal, til now!!! William is just wonderful and I am so excited to have our new car!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are so glad that your car buying experience at Bulldog Kia wasn't anything like a root canal and you had a wonderful experience! The Kia Soul is a great vehicle and we are sure that you will absolutely love it! William is a great team member and we are glad he was able to assist you in your recent purchase. We look forward to seeing you at your first free oil change and hope you have a great day!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistent efficiency and competence. "

- Microscope Man

I’m currently enjoying my 3rd & 4th KIA products. With that being said, I’ve been and will continue to be a longtime customer. Danielle in service is always eager to see me along with Beau. They appreciate my loyalty and treat me as a priority. Their staff and abilities are what is providing me with an estimated accumulation of nearly a half million trouble-free miles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us an amazing review! We appreciate your business and love hearing about your experiences. Beau is an excellent service manager and a great leader and we are so glad you have wonderful experiences with our service team. Thank you for your loyalty not only to Kia, but to Bulldog Kia. It means so much to us that you are apart of the Bulldog Kia family and we look forward to continue serving you with the same eagerness and great customer service. Have a wonderful weekend!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $25,185

2019 Kia Optima

$25,185

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $46,900

2019 Kia Sorento

$46,900

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,355

2020 Kia Soul

$22,355

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $47,925

2019 Kia Sorento

$47,925

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,735

2020 Kia Soul

$20,735

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,690

2019 Kia Sorento

$27,690

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $47,980

2019 Kia Sorento

$47,980

New 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $36,925

2020 Kia Telluride

$36,925