About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Artino.
Danny Artino
Danny Artino, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Danny Artino

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Grew up in the suburbs of Cleveland and decided selling cars was what i wanted to do and moved to Warren to start my journey in the car business at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren! Looking to help better anybody’s situation who gives me the opportunity!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

27 Reviews of Danny Artino

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, friendly service!"

- Benstarnes

I was in and out very quickly and everyone was quick to help or ask if I needed anything. Dan was great and was very knowledgeable of all of the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pat O’Brien "

- Bdaubs33

Purchased a 2012 equinox from Danny from pat O’Brien last year. Danny is a friend of mine and I would drive to klaben to do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found my guy!!"

- Jt

He went from a sales men to a good friend, who i frequently still talk to!if dans at klabens the next time iim in the market for a car , thats were ill be going! I encourage anyone in the market for a car to go to dan! You wont regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Arden

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Thankful For My “New” Car"

- Keith McDoogle

A big thank you to Danny Artino for helping me find the perfect Used Chevrolet Cruze that fit me. There’s absolutely nobody else I’d rather do business with than Danny, was super helpful to me and did all the work to find a car that fit me perfectly. I can not thank him enough, not only was he incredibly helpful, but incredibly friendly as well. I now not only think of him as a salesmen, but also a friend as well who I can still reach out and contact anytime I have a question. I’ll be sure to travel to Klaben for my next car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wise beyond his years"

- Ben

In just the first five minutes, I could tell that this young man is going places. He is respectful, and payed close attention to detail. I have bought used cars all my life. I figured it couldn’t hurt to checkout a dealership and see what kind of options they have. I was greeted quickly, and was given so many different options without being pressured to buy! I will be recommending Dan, as well as this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The kindest possible way I've been told no. "

- Mitty panda

I live in Warren and i was searching for something to get me from point A to point B. This is where I met Dan. He kindly explained to me that the dealership rarely gets vehicles in for under $3,000 but he kept in contact and was one of the friendliest gentleman I ever had the pleasure to deal with. Just like I told him, if myself or any of my friends or family are in need of a vehicle Dan is my new salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's nice having one of my best friends selling Fords"

- Hannah

Danny and I went to St. Gabriel’s and since 7th grade we’ve been like 2 pea's in a pod. I just recently totaled my focus and now that Danny is selling Fords we are going to for sure give Danny a chance and see if we can get an honest and fair deal which with Danny I’m sure won’t be an issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience"

- KGarn5

I bought a 2013 equinox from Danny and our relationship went from professional into a great friendship. I’ll be making the drive if I ever make it back from California to Klaben to see Danny for my next vehicle and have recommended Klaben to my friends and family in North East Ohio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best xxxx trader on the floor"

- Crazybara

I met Danny through Bill Brasky and he sold me my G37x. Good price. Great service. Vehicle has been fantastic. Live the awd in the snow. Look up Danny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only salesman I’ll ever go to"

- Dom H

Danny is a very smart friendly guy knows all about his cars and answered all the questions I had he went from being just a regular salesman to a good friend he sold me a 2010 impala and I will be coming to klaben to purchase my next vehicle only as long as he’s there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$43,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,900

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2017 Ford Focus

$38,945

2018 Ford Escape

$32,060

2018 Ford Escape

$36,725

2018 Ford Escape

$29,760

2018 Ford F-150

$46,955