About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Artino.
Danny Artino
Danny Artino, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Danny Artino

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Danny Artino

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New F150. Purchase"

- RandyG

Walked into Klaben Ford to look at 2018 F150. Met by Danny Artino and spoke with Jim Vallesky a few weeks prior. Made an offer and was given $250 better so I bought it. The two guys even drove the new truck to my house that afternoon to deliver it. great customer service. Thanks Jim and Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review "

- TMCLAREN55 Verified Customer

Danny was very friendly, had very good knowledge of all the cars, finance options. We will certainly consider visiting him again when we are in the market again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Smith, Michael Klaben

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"an angel "

- caseysmierciak

I had been searching and searching for a car dealership to help me with a car, luckily I found danny. he absolutely made my life 10000% better. i felt like a person talking to him, not just someone who had money for a car. he truly is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Trisha

Mike and Dan helped me out. They helped me figure out a difficult lease situation and got me into a brand new car. I appreciate all their efforts along with the owner to help make it happen. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always satisfied"

- Jennifer Cash

My husband and I have bought/leased our last 3 vehicles from Klaben. We have always come away happy. From sales, to service and Mr. Klaben himself they have always treated us as number one. We just recently had to turn in our lease. My husband has very little free time with his line of work. The day that we were able to go we didn't have a sitter and it was pouring down rain. Our sales consultant Dan Artino made sure that our boys were comfortable and that we stayed dry. Everything went as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Danny Artino did an excellent job!"

- Bonnie

Danny was helpful, honest and considerate in every way. He did not pressure us and was very concerned that we are truly happy with the car. Bottom line: Great car for a great price! We got exactly what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More than we could have expected...."

- gj70

We stopped by to browse. That is when we met Dan. He was very helpful. We explained what we were looking for and he showed us the exact pickup that we were looking for. He and the rest of the team went above and beyond to get finiancing for us. The entire process went smoothly. He even offered to help with the transfering of our personal belongings from the old vehicle to the new one....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great sales"

- nancy62

Dan was my salesman -there was no games when price came into play. I knew what the bottom line was and am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Taurus

$33,795

2017 Ford Expedition

$69,055

2017 Ford Edge

$39,995

2017 Ford Escape

$37,520

2017 Ford Taurus

$30,335

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,625

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,625

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,695