Albert Collins
Albert Collins at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me

Albert Collins

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me
4.8
98 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

98 Reviews

Write a Review

98 Reviews of Albert Collins

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service technician was prompt, courteous, and also washed my Ford Edge for me. My maintenance check was free as it was my first visit for this vehicle. Thank you Klaben Ford. More

by Millie/BobbiJo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klaben Ford does an excellent job in service and sales. They never disappoint and always willing to stick their neck out for a customer. More

by STITHJEN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi Stithjen, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was fast and easy! I didn’t even have to schedule it. I would recommend Klaben Ford to anyone! More

by KSPROLL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from John Renier! Service team does a great job! Love my Aviator! Klaben is the best Ford Lincoln dealer! More

by BOSSHAASSR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Klaben Ford of Warren, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klaben service is top notch very professional got our problem taken care of very quick More

by E-ws22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Renier, Scott Burk

Aug 04, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Al was great in answering my questions and working with parts department to get my part in quickly. Absolutely will recommend Klabens to everyone! More

by Dani484
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Klaben Ford of Warren, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall the service was good and relatively quick. I was disappointed to learn that their idea of a tire rotation was front to back and back to front only. The person who checked me in saw to it that More

by JLANC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best helpful and is willing to fix the issue at all cost. They really take care of you here. More

by Pamendik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is very fast and courteous with the customers. They pinpoint your needs so you don't have to spend any more time there than you need too. Definitely would recommend to all friends and e More

by SYPHERD76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating, friendly and willing to answer questions. They got my car in when needed without delay. Highly recommend! More

by LLfowler72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,185
2022 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Electronic Ten-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $47,145
2022 Ford Bronco
new
Oxford White exterior
10-Speed SelectShift® Automatic Transmission
4x4 with Part Time Selectable Engagement
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,055
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Electronic Ten-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $53,245
2022 Ford Bronco
new
Cyber Orange Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
10-Speed SelectShift® Automatic Transmission
Advanced 4x4 with Automatic On-Demand Engagement
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,160
2022 Ford Edge
new
Iconic Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,900
2022 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Electronic Ten-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD